We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
06/08/2017 07/08/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Weymouth Bay Holiday Park - Haven

    Preston Road, Weymouth DT3 6BQ, England
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    06/08/2017 07/08/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in WeymouthSee available hotels in Weymouth
    Traveller (311)
    Room & Suite (166)
    Pool & Beach (53)
    Rockley Park Holiday Park - Haven
    1,313 reviews
    #2 of 10 Speciality lodging in Poole
     
    Best Western Weymouth Hotel Rembrandt
    978 reviews
    #6 of 22 hotels in Weymouth
     
    Riviera Hotel
    1,039 reviews
    #20 of 22 hotels in Weymouth
     
    A Maiden Rest
    221 reviews
    #59 of 165 B&Bs / Inns in Weymouth
     
    Overview
    • Excellent51%
    • Very good30%
    • Average12%
    • Poor2%
    • Terrible5%
    Travellers talk about
    “weymouth bay” (268 reviews)
    “live lounge” (30 reviews)
    “church bells” (14 reviews)
    Internet
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Lazy River
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Weymouth Bay Holiday Park - Haven
    Special Offer: School summer from £467
    Hotel deals
    Rockley Park Holiday Park - Haven
    1,313 reviews
    #2 of 10 Speciality lodging in Poole
     
    Best Western Weymouth Hotel Rembrandt
    978 reviews
    #6 of 22 hotels in Weymouth
     
    Riviera Hotel
    1,039 reviews
    #20 of 22 hotels in Weymouth
     
    A Maiden Rest
    221 reviews
    #59 of 165 B&Bs / Inns in Weymouth
     
    {"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
    Write a Review
    Reviews (962)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Weymouth Bay Holiday Park - Haven
    See the most recent reviews

    11 - 15 of 962 reviews

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    Stopped in a new deluxe caravan in the east lawn area. Lovely spacious caravan with everything we could need. Location was ideal as not to close nor to far from the main complex. The check in was fast as no queue and the lady behind...More

    Thank NottsPanther
    Response from WeymouthHaven, Guest Relations Manager at Weymouth Bay Holiday Park - HavenResponded 2 weeks ago

    Hi there ! Firstly I was so sorry to hear that someone had got into your car, but was really pleased to hear that you did not let this deter you from having a great holiday. Thank you so much for being our guests and...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    Just got back from Weymouth bay holiday park.It was our 1st time staying there..had a fab time, booked a standard caravan but we got upgraded to newer standard model. Lovely clean caravan, fab park, plenty to do for my 3 year old son.friendly staff. Another...More

    Thank Joannewhitehouse
    Response from WeymouthHaven, Guest Relations Manager at Weymouth Bay Holiday Park - HavenResponded 2 weeks ago

    Hi Joanne What a lovely review, and how wonderful to read you had a fab first holiday with us, you certainly had the best weather whilst you were staying with us. It was a pleasure to have you with us and I am sure you...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    Having been to weymouth bay since 1999 we decided this year to change and go to waterside holiday park big mistake the staff was not freindly the clubs were not for us the shop on the site did not do breakfast so we will definitely...More

    Thank Caron C
    Response from WeymouthHaven, Guest Relations Manager at Weymouth Bay Holiday Park - HavenResponded 2 weeks ago

    Hi Caron Thank you for leaving such a lovely review, we look forward to welcoming you back to us very soon, please do give us a call if there is anything we can assist with with your future booking. See you soon Kindest Regards Tracey...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    My family visited Haven Weymouth Bay Monday - Friday as part of the Sun Holiday deals having visited here for my daughters first holiday in 2013. We had previously loved the site and were really looking forward to returning. Unfortunately, there were numerous failings this...More

    1  Thank Leanne111
    Response from WeymouthHaven, Guest Relations Manager at Weymouth Bay Holiday Park - HavenResponded 3 weeks ago

    Hi Leanne Firstly let me take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Weymouth Bay through the promotional holidays, and for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. I was so very sorry to read that you were disappointed on this...More

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    We stayed again at this fabulous park early June and again it was an excellent stay. All the staff are helpful and friendly. The park is so well kept. The kids loved the lazy river. Our caravan was in a superb location and was clean...More

    Thank mike m
    Response from WeymouthHaven, Guest Relations Manager at Weymouth Bay Holiday Park - HavenResponded 3 weeks ago

    Hi Mike WOW!!! What a great time you had, and what a fantastic review you have given us, all of our team strive to give our guests the best holiday experience we can so to receive feedback from you about your stay is wonderful. Music...More

    Rockley Park Holiday Park - Haven
    1,313 reviews
    #2 of 10 Speciality lodging in Poole
     
    Best Western Weymouth Hotel Rembrandt
    978 reviews
    #6 of 22 hotels in Weymouth
     
    Riviera Hotel
    1,039 reviews
    #20 of 22 hotels in Weymouth
     
    A Maiden Rest
    221 reviews
    #59 of 165 B&Bs / Inns in Weymouth
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Dorset >
    • Weymouth
    • Also Known As
    • Weymouth Bay Holiday Park Hotel Weymouth
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (311)
    Room & Suite (166)
    Pool & Beach (53)
    Dining (11)
    Hotel & Grounds (268)
    Family and Play Areas (7)
    Bathroom (4)
    Nearby
    Russell Hotel
    710 reviews
    3.67 km away
     
    Windsor Hotel
    89 reviews
    3.53 km away
     
    The Smuggler's Inn
    448 reviews
    3.61 km away
     
    Premier Inn Weymouth Hotel
    699 reviews
    2.81 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Lookout Cafe
    297 reviews
    1.01 km away
    The Springhead
    646 reviews
    1.13 km away
    The Beachside
    90 reviews
    .92 km away
    Cafe Oasis
    271 reviews
    1.35 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Eweleaze Farm
    124 reviews
    1.62 km away
    Weymouth Beach
    4,198 reviews
    3.00 km away
    Greenhill Gardens
    219 reviews
    3.01 km away
    Jurassic Skyline
    1,259 reviews
    4.17 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    pidge98
    15 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from WeymouthHaven | Property representative |
    Hi there! You will have parking for one vehicle next to your caravan and we ask you kindly park any additional cars in the main car park Kindest Regards Tracey Penney Assistant Holiday Experience Manager
    1
    Vote
    juliecompton
    10 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Caron C | Reviewed this property |
    hi prestige caravans are mixed between all other caravans but you can phone them with your booking number and ask if they can put you near the club and most times they will do it hope this helps.
    0
    Votes
    Katiedavis49
    12 June 2017|
    Answer
    Response from liver10472015 | Reviewed this property |
    They are in the middle and are lovely. There are some more by the church at the top.lovely rooms but church bells might wake you up xxx
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Go for the better caravans ,more expensive but better quality furnishings etc ."
    Read review
    "The park is sectioned out into race course names and we were in epsom/sandown area and this was a lovely..."
    Read review
    "Really good caravan"
    Read review
    "Ascot ok if you love church bells!!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing