We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
My partner and I stayed in a family room as it was the only room available for the Friday evening in Weymouth.
When we arrived, we were greeted to a sign on a locked door explaining we should ring a number to be allowed in....More
We stopped here for 2 nights and we are used to loud music living smack bang in central Brighton, if you cant sleep though noise this isnt the place for you! Josh made us feel welcome and carried my heavy bag upstairs and helped us...More
It's ok for what it is but it's very expensive. £5 + for a cocktail, it's better then what you get in your normal pubs but they don't have any deals such as buy 2 for £10 ect. The toilets are a mess, you'd be...More
The Nook is a fabulous find. Right on the seafront and cheap as chips. If you are looking for a simple bed for the night then head to the Nook. What you save in accomodation you can spend in their cocktail bar or on ice...More
This has to be the most dirty and smelly hotel I have ever come across! When we first got in the carpet was covered in dog hair and smelt of wet dog. After going up two flights of stairs listing to dogs Barking we got...More
US$76 - US$92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your The Nook Bar, Brasserie & Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
I had an awful experience after realising we had paid for the worst dirty room, let alone no response from the manager or owners, worse still we all had coughs for staying in the dusty room. Having written and emailed the... More
I had an awful experience after realising we had paid for the worst dirty room, let alone no response from the manager or owners, worse still we all had coughs for staying in the dusty room. Having written and emailed the Nook No response. The owners do not care - we were told no "refunds".
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"Great views very close to beach , very loud music no sleep"