We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,577 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,457: English reviews
Start your review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow
 Click to rate
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Public areas pleasant, by no means overwhelming and have a Starbucks. There is a pool with bar in the central covered atrium, which some rooms overlook. Room was fairly dark and poorly lit. Felt fairly traditional but bed was very comfortable. Rooms have a lot of space. Bathroom a bit old fashioned. Breakfast good but by no means brilliant. .comNot...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Simon S
Hertford - England
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Bang opposite the north runway at Heathrow, but the rooms are very well sound-proofed and excellent for a good night's sleep. We were there for a wedding reception the next day, so took advantage and stayed the night before at a reduced rate on offer for the wedding party. You are not guaranteed a parking space (due to the high...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 2Sweeties
About Hotel's Favourite Review
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear 2Sweeties, Thank you for sharing your experience in details relating to your stay here at the Sheraton Skyline Hotel. We are happy to see that you enjoyed the service provided by our staff members, the various F&B outlets and the wedding function held here. Looking forward to see you soon in Hayes. Yours sincerely Thierry Henrot General Manager

Munich, Germany
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

I am a Gold member and stayed at the Sheraton Skyline last week. I am still shocked ... this was not at all ok! The inside of the cupboard was dirty... The carpet in front of the coffee maker showed that someone had dropped a lot of coffee... The wifi was so weak/unstable, that I couldn't download my work emails......

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BerndHelge
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Mr Helge, Thank you very much for your review of the Sheraton Skyline London Heathrow. We are disappointed to hear that you were unhappy with some aspects of your stay. Please be assured that your feedback will be fully reviewed and taken very seriously and forwarded to the relevant management teams to ensure the necessary steps are taken to...

Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Flew into Heathrow airport at 11:00 pm and flew out at 7:00 the next morning. To get a few hours sleep took 13 Euro taxi to hotel for a few hours sleep. It worked out quite well; Noberto was very gracious and helpful in checking us in and room service went to 1:00 am. Would definitely do it again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Larry S
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Larry, Thank you very much for your review of the Sheraton Skyline London Heathrow. We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us. We are most grateful for your kind words and for taking the time to recognize our team of hospitality professionals for their friendly and considerate service. Once again...

Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

One has very low expectations of airport hotels. However as far as they go we found this one of the better ones and quality for what we paid. We ate in the sports bar and the food was ok. The room was high quality and internet is free which should be mandatory is often not the case at chain hotels!!!...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BarryChuckleTelford
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear BarryChuckleTelford, Thank you very much for your review of the Sheraton Skyline London Heathrow. We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us. I would like to extend my apology in regards to challenge you experienced with the Air Conditioning and I will be sharing the feedback with my Engineering team...

Berlin, Germany
Reviewed 1 week ago

I have stayed in the Sheraton a few times and it offered everything I expected a good airport hotel to have. Shuttle service to the airport, a nice room, a little cafe to get my morning coffee and a bar for a quick drink in the evening.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KayOnTheRoad
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear KayOnTheRoad, Thank you very much for your review of the Sheraton Skyline London Heathrow. We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back in the nearest future and please do not hesitate to recommend us to your friends and family. Yours Sincerely Thierry Henrot...

Wales
Reviewed 1 week ago

had a park and stay deal. Parking was no problem, there were several available parking spots. Had arranged for late checkout but on arrival was told we were to be charged for this. This was not mentioned when I asked for it. the staff were very good and allowed us the late checkout but the booking offive need to be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank filligirl
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Filligirl, Thank you for taking the time to share the valuable feedback with us in regards to your recent stay. We were delighted to read the positive comments and were pleased to find out that staff over here were able to accommodate your request. I have personally shared the feedback in regards to cheddar cheese with my F&B Manager...

Reviewed 1 week ago

Staying a single overnight at this hotel because we were only in London for a single night. The hotel was easy to get to as there was a shuttle right from the airport that costs five pounds if purchased on the shuttle. The hotel staff were friendly, even though we arrived late and the restaurants were mostly open, though we...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Evan C
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Evan, Thank you very much for your review of the Sheraton Skyline London Heathrow. We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us. Once again thank you, we are looking forward to welcome you back in the nearest future and please do not hesitate to recommend us to your friends and...

Doha, Qatar
Reviewed 1 week ago

I am a Cabin Crew in a renowned Airline of Middle East and traveling the world and staying in hotels is part of my job. I come across a lot of staff in various hotels but this gentleman named Mr. Raj showed what a true customer service is all about as he was very confident and very well versed with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rajatsachdeva
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear RajatSachedva, Thank you for sharing your experience in details relating to your stay here at the Sheraton Skyline Hotel. We are happy to see that you enjoyed the service provided by our staff members, we were glad to hear the service provided by Raj has exceeded your expectation. Your comments will certainly be shared with him. We look forward...

Oakham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Our third stay here before leaving from LHR. Very convenient hotel for most of the terminals. Clean, tidy, quiet and very comfortable. We booked a good value 21 day parking inclusive package and the car remains on site. Free wi-fi in the room. Another bonus is that is within easy walking distance of the Old Pheasant pub which serves good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gail S
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Gail S, Thank you for taking the time and sharing the valuable feedback with us in regards to your recent stay at the Sheraton Skyline London Heathrow. We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us. Once again thank you, we are looking forward to welcome you back in the nearest...

732 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (520)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (65)
Viewed
Room/Suite (163)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (29)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (44)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (166)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (188)
Viewed
Amenities (26)
Viewed
Classic Double Room (34)
Viewed
Classic Twin Room (33)
Viewed
Pool (20)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hayes
0.7 km away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
0.3 km away
Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel
0.1 km away
London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Ibis Styles London Heathrow Airport
0.9 km away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
3.9 km away
Sofitel London Heathrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Offering some of the largest and most comfortable rooms in the area, a variety of dining experiences and outstanding meeting facilities, Sheraton Skyline is the ideal choice when staying near Heathrow whether traveling on business or pleasure. Conveniently located beside the airport, it offers easy access to all terminals and benefits from quick connections to Central London, making it the perfect gateway to the heart of the city. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Address: (A 4 Bath Road | London Heathrow Airport, Hayes UB3 5BP, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hayes
Price Range: RM403 - RM889 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow 4*
Number of rooms: 350
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Starwood EMEA, Hotels.com, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow Hayes, Greater London
Sheraton Hayes
Hayes Sheraton
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hayes
#2 Luxury Hotel in Hayes
#4 Family Hotel in Hayes
#4 Business Hotel in Hayes
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow staff and other travellers.
39 questions
Ask a question
Derbyshire, United Kingdom

See all questions (39)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Haven't had a poor one yet”
 of 5 bubbles 479GailS, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Club rooms on the third floor also gain access to the VIP Club.”
 of 5 bubbles markbP1818CN, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Be careful...rooms are not well ventilated”
 of 5 bubbles jenjram, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Busy hotel so take ear plugs as corridors get a little noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles Amanda77_12, 3 Mar 2017 | Read review
“I usually request for a view facing the runway”
 of 5 bubbles screen172017, 26 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5