We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4
Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4
Panoramas (2)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,944 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,871: English reviews
North Wales, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 April 2015 via mobile

The holiday inn M4 J4 is regularly used by business users and the footfall is huge. Also with being an airport and conference hotel there is noise 247 so if your I need of test probably not the easiest place to sleep. Facilities ok with several restaurants and bars and a gym but this hotel is really only suited for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Becky G
Fiona M, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review. I am really sorry that you were disturbed during your stay, I am not sure if it was by other guests and I would really appreciate it if you could contact me so I can look into this further. All our restaurants and bars are located on the ground floor along with our...

Doncaster, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 April 2015 via mobile

We stayed over before a flight the next morning. Arrived early to use the pool with the kids...there's no pool. Had room service which was fine. Main complaint is the room temperature. Our room was way too hot. You can't open the windows and the thermostat doesn't work. Apparently the entire hotel is either set to hot or cold, you...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank leedoncaster1807
Fiona M, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and I was very sorry to learn that you found your bedroom to be too hot, please accept my sincere apologies for this. We do have a heating and cooling system, however there is control in each bedroom and I am really sorry that this was not working correctly. Please could I ask you to...

Warwickshire
Reviewed 3 April 2015

Sat Nav brought us close enough on the postcode, and we took a car parking ticket on entry. We had a good deal on the room so the £12 didn't hurt quite so much. Check in was excellent and we were lucky enough to be on floor 9. Room, presumably refurbished, was impressive even boasted a fridge and complementary safe....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AllanT
Fiona M, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review of our hotel and for sharing your experiences. I am really sorry that you found the bed to be too soft and the issue with the light controls. We did have labels on the light switches to show how the system operates and I will ask Housekeeping to conduct another survey, thank you...

Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 April 2015

I have to travel to Heathrow for work and have stayed in this hotel a couple of times before. This time I stayed for 3 nights and was given one of the refurbished rooms on floor 9. Great improvements but only down side is the poor quality shower. Ate in the bar area and the food was good. Overall staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JonFozzz
Fiona M, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4, responded to this review

I am so pleased that you had another good stay and liked our newly refurbished bedrooms. Apologies for the shower pressure, please could I ask you to contact me and I will ask our Chief Engineer to investigate. The team are delighted to have been mentioned and we do hope that we can welcome you back again soon. Kind regards...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 April 2015 via mobile

We stayed here for a night after a delayed flight. The hotel room was fine, nothing special but clean and serviceable. The temperature was awful and very difficult to maintain. We tried to turn it down to the bottom which was 16 but It felt even warmer. The food wasn't great at all so try to avoid eating here.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ChloeGW
Fiona M, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4, responded to this review

I was so sorry to learn that you were delayed and hope this did not inconvenience your travel plans too much. Please accept my apologies for your experience with the air conditioning, please could I ask you to contact me so I can ensure remedial action is taken. The majority of our bedrooms now have a sensor system so we...

Evesham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 April 2015

The best choice in holiday Inn close to Heathrow this hotel, obviously part way through refurbishment offers good service and nice rooms. A colleague stayed here in a non refurbished room which was good however was very envious when I described the room I stayed in. I had an executive double and the modern furnishings, nice touches like fruit, luxury...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lwatson1970
Fiona M, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4, responded to this review

Thank you very much for sharing your experience of our hotel we are so pleased you enjoyed our new bedrooms. I am sure other travellers will benefit from your full review and thank you so much for taking the time to write. Our Executive bedrooms do include a lot of great amenities, glad you loved them. We do hope that...

Horsham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 April 2015

I was here for 1 night as I had a flight to Lithuania the following morning. For this trip, I packed my furry coat (Cold weather) and was wearing it as I went downstairs for dinner. Leaving my coat on the back of my chair (No coat hangers) whilst I went to get some food, and upon arrival my coat...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JacobHeath
Fiona M, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4, responded to this review

I was very sorry to hear about your coat and please accept my sincere apologies for the upset this caused you. I have worked here for many years and I have not know of this happening before and I am very disappointed that this was the case. I know that our Hotel Manager has contacted you personally to offer his...

Hayle, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 March 2015

Service from all staff was impeccable, especially Zeshaan Haq and Mohammed from Concierge. High refurbished rooms are great, lower rooms are poor. Complain if you have a bad room, it might be worth your while! My wife left a coat in the room and they posted it back the same day for free. Faultless. Bus to T3 £4.50 each, taxi...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bigwaverider9
Fiona M, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time and trouble to post a review of our hotel. It was fantastic to learn that Zeshaan and Mohammed looked after you and they will be put forward for one of our internal customer service awards. Glad to hear that you will be back to stay with us, we very much look forward...

Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 March 2015

A very comfortable hotel, but frustratingly difficult to find the road access in once we were at the hotel. Reception told us that it was not uncommon. Very good shuttle bus to and from the hotel and airport.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank David H
Fiona M, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review, we are pleased you found us to be comfortable. I am sorry that you had some trouble in locating us, we are a large hotel and you can see us for some distance but due to the road layout it does appear that you are driving away from the hotel which can be...

Coventry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 March 2015

we stayed here before going on holiday on a stay and park tariff, rooms clean and well appointed, we had a meal in the restaurant and had the buffet which was good and plentiful, good service. Shuttle bus available to the airport at an extra charge it was ok for a stopover if you have an early flight.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angellous
Fiona M, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your ‘5’ star review we are so pleased you found us to be an ideal stopover before a flight. The restaurant team are delighted that you enjoyed your meal, thank you for sharing your experience. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie...

630 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (289)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (49)
Viewed
Room/Suite (103)
Viewed
Bathroom (30)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (89)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (157)
Viewed
Amenities (34)
Viewed
Executive Room (24)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (21)
Viewed
Standard Room (18)
Viewed
The Hotel (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (184)
Viewed
Room/Suite (77)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (38)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Other (31)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Drayton
0.6 km away
Crowne Plaza Hotel London-Heathrow
2.7 km away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
2.1 km away
Holiday Inn London - Heathrow Ariel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Novotel London Heathrow
Novotel London Heathrow
#4 of 12 in West Drayton
2,264 reviews
1.7 km away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
1.4 km away
Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Contemporary and convenient, the Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct. 4 Hotel is just off the M4 motorway at Junction 4, minutes from Heathrow Airport, Terminal 5 and close to Stockley Business Park and Bedfont Lakes. Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct. 4 is an ideal base to explore Central London, Legoland Windsor, Wembley and Twickenham. Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct. 4 offers Park, Stay & Go packages including one night's accommodation and car parking for up to 15 days. All bedrooms are spacious and equipped with air conditioning and high speed internet and wireless access throughout public areas. Our airport hotel is an ideal location for your meetings and conferences at Heathrow. 14 state of the art Academy meeting rooms are self-contained with dedicated and professional support. HSIA and WIFI available with unlimited Starbucks coffee. Workout & unwind in our complimentary Spirit Gym or indulge at one of the best Chinese and Thai restaurants at Heathrow Airport. Try our traditional Irish Pub or our lounge where refreshments are available 24 hours a day. The airport shuttle is £4.50 p/p each way. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4

Address: Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct. 4 Sipson Road, West Drayton UB7 9DP, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > West Drayton
Price Range: RM282 - RM558 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4 4*
Number of rooms: 616
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, IHG and Priceline so you can book your Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn London-Heathrow m4, Jct 4 Hotel West Drayton
Holiday Inn West Drayton
West Drayton Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4 West Drayton, UK - Greater London
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in West Drayton
#4 Business Hotel in West Drayton
#4 Luxury Hotel in West Drayton
#6 Family Hotel in West Drayton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4 staff and other travellers.
25 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (25)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher floor room, IHG Priority Club Membership, Executive upgrade would be a good bet.”
 of 5 bubbles chrism623, 25 Mar 2017 | Read review
“All the rooms are very similar and noise really isn't an issue. There isn't much of a view either.”
 of 5 bubbles 487paulineb, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Overlooking the motorway can be a bit noisy - not too bad.”
 of 5 bubbles DavidfromDorset, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Beware of the paring charge, I through it was quite expensive for an overnight stay”
 of 5 bubbles Paul_02_2013, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room with an even number as the odd number rooms are above a roof with ac units and bits of plant which produce a bit of noise”
 of 5 bubbles 972eddiek, 8 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5