We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,530 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,391: English reviews
Derbyshire
Reviewed 16 December 2015

The Hotel was Clean , Tidy and the staff were very helpful. Just right for a overnight stay before acting the plane at Heathrow. The Breakfast was OK and generally would use this Hotel again whenever we fly from Heathrow.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank saffaripioneer
Polly J, Guest Relations at Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow, responded to this review

Thank you for posting a review of the Park Inn by Radisson, Heathrow I was pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay and would recommend the Hotel for an overnight stay prior to a flight the next day. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel when you next require accommodation at Heathrow. Kind Regards Polly...

Doncaster, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 December 2015

Stayed here a few years ago and it's still as good as ever. Clean, comfortable spacious rooms. Food lovely especially breakfast. Loved our room it was huge. Beds so comfy. Check in was instant and nothing too much trouble. Lots of Christmas parties on but plenty of staff. Really enjoyable stay.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SARAH L
Polly J, Guest Relations at Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow, responded to this review

Thank you for posting a review of the Park Inn by Radisson, Heathrow I was delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay and that you were particularly impressed with our breakfast buffet. Thank you for taking the time to write kind words about the hotel, I will be sure to pass them on. We look forward to welcoming...

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 16 December 2015

Good hotel for the price. Restaurant is good and location easy if you want to journey into London. Also, restaurants nearby. You can grab a bus for free back to the LHR terminal and take the tube or express for a short trip.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DianaDia
Polly J, Guest Relations at Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow, responded to this review

Thank you for posting a review of the Park Inn by Radisson, Heathrow I was delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay and that you were particularly impressed with our restuarant and location. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel when you next require accommodation at Heathrow. Kind Regards Polly Janes Guest Relations

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 December 2015 via mobile

For the price of a room at this hotel I'd expect to take more than six steps from door to window, have space on either side of the bed and have a bathroom that was fully maintained. Be prepared for a very long walk to reach some of the rooms, this is one massive hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank nigeholm
Polly J, Guest Relations at Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow, responded to this review

Thank you for posting a review of the Park Inn by Radisson, Heathrow. I am sorry that you had a disappointing experience at the Hotel, in particular with your bedroom. I will contact you directly this morning, for further details. Kind regards Polly Janes Guest Relations

Wakefield, UK
Reviewed 14 December 2015 via mobile

Stayed here 1 night through Omega Holidays coach trip. Evening meal was awful! All the coach tour people were seated together in some disused conference room, treated like 2nd class citizens. The main meal choice was limited and what there was wasn't nice. They ran out of deserts as well! We were seated on big tables with people we didn't...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank crp2009
Polly J, Guest Relations at Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow, responded to this review

Thank you for posting a review of the Park Inn by Radisson, Heathrow. I am so sorry that you had such a poor experience in particular during your evening meal. I have passed on your comments to our Food & Drink Manager and Executive Chef who also would like to be associated with this apology. Please be assured these shortfalls...

Antwerp, Belgium
Reviewed 13 December 2015 via mobile

The main (and only) asset of this hotel is being located close to Heathrow airport. 10 minutes and 4,5£ by Hopper bus. Check in took ages. Room was ok however very hot and impossible to cool down. Breakfast for 15£ in a large canteen without Windows, average breakfast buffet. Ok for a night but nothing more.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pats911
Polly J, Guest Relations at Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow, responded to this review

Thank you for posting a review of the Park Inn by Radisson, Heathrow We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Hotel when you next require accommodation at Heathrow. Kind Regards Polly Janes Guest Relations

Grimsby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 December 2015

Stayed at the Park inn overnight after our visit to winter wonderland in Hyde park. This is the second time we have stayed here,and the experience was much the same as the first, only we were on the ground floor ,and the bathroom was enormous.I can't think of a bad word to say about our stay ,food,staff,room everything was more...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank allan c
Polly J, Guest Relations at Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow, responded to this review

Thank you for posting a review of the Park Inn by Radisson, Heathrow I was delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay and I hope that you enjoyed Winter Wonderland ! We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel when you next require accommodation at Heathrow. Kind Regards Polly Janes Guest Relations

Fordingbridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 December 2015

Stayed one night last Saturday,when booking was offered a discount if we ate in the restaurant on Saturday night.Went to the restaurant in the evening for a meal and was informed not very politely that it was closed for a private event. At no time either when booking or checking in were we informed about the restaurant closure and restaurant...

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Dick M
Polly J, Guest Relations at Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow, responded to this review

Thank you for posting a review of the Park Inn by Radisson, Heathrow. I am so sorry that you received poor communication during your stay. I have passed on your comments to our Food & Drink Manager who would like to be associated with my apology. Your comments have been taken on board and will be addressed accordingly. I hope...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 12 December 2015 via mobile

Ok so this is not as convenient a hotel as you will find at other airports, but this is a Heathrow issue and not the hotel's problem. You have to rely on the Hoppa bus, which is more convenient if your using T2 &3 rather than T5, I flew into T5 and flew out the next day from T2 and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ashley R
Polly J, Guest Relations at Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow, responded to this review

Thank you for posting a review of the Park Inn by Radisson, Heathrow I was pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay and would recommend the Hotel when flying in or out of Terminals 1 or 3. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel when you next require accommodation at Heathrow. Kind regards Polly Janes...

Reviewed 11 December 2015 via mobile

Our room was clean and comfortable but slightly let down by shabby decoration. Disappointed that there was no decaf coffee on the tray (I cannot have caffeine). Restaurant service was good. OH had steak which was good. I had chicken curry which was so bland as to be virtually tasteless.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Paul F
Polly J, Guest Relations at Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow, responded to this review

Thank you for posting a review of the Park Inn by Radisson, Heathrow I was pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay however, I was disappointed to read that you didn't enjoy your evening meal. I have passed on your comments to our Executive Chef who wishes to be associated with my apology. I have also duly noted...

526 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (407)
Viewed
Bathroom (33)
Viewed
Room/Suite (110)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (72)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (143)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (119)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (28)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (24)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (35)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Drayton
0.5 km away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
0.5 km away
Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
1.9 km away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel
1.1 km away
Hyatt Place London Heathrow Airport
1.1 km away
Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Conveniently situated at London's Heathrow airport- The worlds busiest International airport -and adjacent to London's major motorway networks M4/M25, Park Inn Heathrow is also close to all the excitement of central London, which is just 15 minute train ride away on the Heathrow Express. Park Inn Heathrow is ideally located near Stockley Park Business Centre, Bedfont lakes, Windsor and Maidenhead. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow

Address: Bath Road | London Borough of Hillingdon, West Drayton UB7 0DU, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > West Drayton
Price Range: RM343 - RM729 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow 4*
Number of rooms: 895
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn London Heathrow Hotel West Drayton
Park Inn West Drayton
Heathrow Park Inn
Park Inn Heathrow
Heathrow Le Meridien
Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow West Drayton, UK - Greater London
Hotel Style:
#6 Luxury Hotel in West Drayton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow staff and other travellers.
23 questions
Ask a question
Cardiff, United Kingdom
5 months ago
Brighton, United Kingdom
12 days ago
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Cardiff, United Kingdom

See all questions (23)

Questions? Get answers from Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't choose this hotel”
 of 5 bubbles seanbusiness, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Can not give an opinion”
 of 5 bubbles 1991KEB, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“pay the extra and upgrade”
 of 5 bubbles Barryboy1965, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“pay more for the larger rooms numbered x9xx”
 of 5 bubbles Eastmidlander20, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a quiet room.”
 of 5 bubbles sandygardner, 3 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5