We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
30/07/2017 31/07/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Billing Aquadrome

    Billing Aquadrome Crow Lane, Great Billing NN3 9DA, England
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    30/07/2017 31/07/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$30
    View Deal
    Traveller (144)
    Room & Suite (17)
    Pool & Beach (9)
    Travelodge Northampton Round Spinney
    67 reviews
    #16 of 29 hotels in Northampton
     
    Park Inn by Radisson Northampton
    521 reviews
    #8 of 29 hotels in Northampton
     
    Westone Manor Hotel
    555 reviews
    #28 of 29 hotels in Northampton
     
    Holiday Inn Northampton
    520 reviews
    #12 of 29 hotels in Northampton
     
    Overview
    • Excellent13%
    • Very good21%
    • Average18%
    • Poor14%
    • Terrible34%
    Travellers talk about
    “american car” (14 reviews)
    “chip shop” (14 reviews)
    “mini golf” (10 reviews)
    Free Internet
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Pets Allowed
    Breakfast included
    Room Service
    All hotel details
    Travelodge Northampton Round Spinney
    67 reviews
    #16 of 29 hotels in Northampton
     
    Park Inn by Radisson Northampton
    521 reviews
    #8 of 29 hotels in Northampton
     
    Westone Manor Hotel
    555 reviews
    #28 of 29 hotels in Northampton
     
    Holiday Inn Northampton
    520 reviews
    #12 of 29 hotels in Northampton
     
    {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    Reviews (846)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Billing Aquadrome
    See the most recent reviews

    11 - 15 of 845 reviews

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

    Just returned from two days camping with my partner. Having read the reviews I expected the worst. Bad points: the amusements and park are fairly run down in places,with derelict buildings onsite and it really could do with a proper remodernisation and spruce up. There...More

    1  Thank jeffa79-12
    Response from Trudi246, Public Relations Manager at Billing AquadromeResponded 4 weeks ago

    Hello, thank you for your review regarding your recent stay. It's great to hear that you were really pleased with some aspects of our park, we will pass your comment son to our teams who will be more than happy to hear this due to...More

    Reviewed 13 June 2017

    We booked 2 nights here for Easter 2017 with our 2 little ones (both under 2) as a last minute get away, stopping in a motorhome awning. Entrance and booking in was good, quick and painless, with helpful security guy giving clear instructions on where...More

    1  Thank Wickywahwah
    Response from Trudi246, Public Relations Manager at Billing AquadromeResponded 15 June 2017

    Hello, thank you for your recent review. It's great to hear that our team in the Venue were very helpful and we will pass these comments on. However we are very sorry that you left your stay feeling disappointed. We do have a 24 hour...More

    Reviewed 11 June 2017

    Just returned from billing after 2 nights taking our 3 year old camping for the first time. I was a bit worried about staying here after the reviews are so poor, but found myself to be pleasantly suprised. We stayed in the puddleduck field, which...More

    Thank HelenC1987
    Response from Trudi246, Public Relations Manager at Billing AquadromeResponded 13 June 2017

    Hello, thanks for your comments regarding your recent stay. We're really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and had plenty to do. We do have events on most weekends during peak season, however we do apologise if the noise caused an inconvenience to...More

    Reviewed 10 June 2017 via mobile

    Used to love this place but lately it seems to be getting very run down . Over grown grass , overflowing bins , tables very dirty full of plates and glasses . We went to the little club and was horrified to see a dead...More

    4  Thank Fayemelissa87
    Response from Trudi246, Public Relations Manager at Billing AquadromeResponded 15 June 2017

    Hello, thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay. We are very sorry that you left feeling disappointed, please feel assured that your comments have been passed on to the appropriate management to continually improve our park. We do hope to welcome you back...More

    Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

    Went here for a three night stay over the bank holiday weekend. The kids loved it! Not once did we hear 'I'm bored' which was amazing! My partner also proposed on this holiday! Before I get to negatives, it was a great camping holiday, it's...More

    Thank Carly S
    Response from Trudi246, Public Relations Manager at Billing AquadromeResponded 5 June 2017

    Hi Carly, thank you for your recent review. We are really glad that you had an enjoyable stay and had plenty to do! We would like to say a huge congratulations to yourself and your partner! We do take all comments very seriously and will...More

    Travelodge Northampton Round Spinney
    67 reviews
    #16 of 29 hotels in Northampton
     
    Park Inn by Radisson Northampton
    521 reviews
    #8 of 29 hotels in Northampton
     
    Westone Manor Hotel
    555 reviews
    #28 of 29 hotels in Northampton
     
    Holiday Inn Northampton
    520 reviews
    #12 of 29 hotels in Northampton
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free Internet
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Free Parking
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Pool
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$20 - US$36 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Number of rooms
    • 30
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with PitchUp so you can book your Billing Aquadrome reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Northamptonshire >
    • Great Billing
    • Also Known As
    • Billing Aquadrome Hotel Great Billing
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (144)
    Room & Suite (17)
    Pool & Beach (9)
    Dining (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (156)
    Family and Play Areas (15)
    Bathroom (2)
    Nearby
    Northampton Marriott Hotel
    495 reviews
    5.39 km away
     
    Travelodge Northampton Round Spinney
    67 reviews
    3.95 km away
     
    Premier Inn Northampton Gt Billing/A45 Hotel
    467 reviews
    .40 km away
     
    Premier Inn Northampton Bedford Rd/A428 Hotel
    357 reviews
    3.86 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Fayre and Square
    24 reviews
    .53 km away
    Oriental Paradise
    297 reviews
    .38 km away
    The Shed Cafe
    52 reviews
    .53 km away
    Billing Mill
    334 reviews
    .66 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Billing Aquadrome
    159 reviews
    .61 km away
    Sywell Country Park
    213 reviews
    4.09 km away
    Abington Park
    267 reviews
    3.56 km away
    Abington Park Museum
    17 reviews
    3.82 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    jodierobbo
    6 July 2017|
    Answer Show all 3 answers
    Response from Trudi246 | Property representative |
    Hello, The Venue does have evening entertainment on Saturday nights as well as having children's activities throughout the day during peak times.
    0
    Votes
    Stacy230
    25 August 2016|
    Answer Show all 4 answers
    Response from | Reviewed this property |
    The toilets and showers are cleaned regularly, the trouble is some people seem to think they can keep messing it up and show a lack of respect
    0
    Votes
    mcginlay94
    1 August 2016|
    Answer Show all 4 answers
    Response from Dave E | Reviewed this property |
    The Venue complex serve fries (skinny chips).. Lovely when ordered with cheese on top 👍🏻
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "nether go back"
    Read review
    "There are better sites"
    Read review
    "Puddle Duck seemed well family oriented"
    Read review
    "The 'day pass' for swimming is only valid for 1.5 hours if you get a spot."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing