We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
04/03/2018 05/03/2018
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Billing Aquadrome

    Billing Aquadrome Crow Lane, Great Billing NN3 9DA, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    04/03/2018 05/03/2018
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Great BillingSee available hotels in Great Billing
    Traveller (157)
    Room & Suite (19)
    Pool & Beach (9)
    Other hotels you may like
    See all
    Nearby Hotels
    Overview
    • Excellent13%
    • Very good21%
    • Average18%
    • Poor15%
    • Terrible33%
    Travellers talk about
    “american car” (14 reviews)
    “land rover show” (18 reviews)
    “off site” (11 reviews)
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Pets Allowed
    Free Wifi
    Breakfast included
    Room Service
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Other hotels you may like
    See all
    Nearby Hotels
    Write a ReviewReviews (904)
    There are newer reviews for Billing Aquadrome
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    11 - 15 of 903 reviews

    Reviewed 13 September 2017

    Have been visiting Billing Aquadrome for many years living close to this park/site, can walk in and wander around the park, years ago even taking my own children here to use the swings etc, it used to appear very posh and clean and tidy, but...More

    4  Thank Lynn B
    Response from Trudi246, Public Relations Manager at Billing AquadromeResponded 18 September 2017

    Hi Lynn, thank you for your recent comments review, it's great to hear that you visit our park so often. We are very disappointed to hear that you felt let down by your recent visit, we would like to assure you that this is not...More

    Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

    This was our first camping trip and we found out the hard way that the managment of this site put profit before building long term client relationships. The check in and finding the pitch was easy enough. When we arrived at the pitch it was...More

    3  Thank Scott C
    Response from Trudi246, Public Relations Manager at Billing AquadromeResponded 6 September 2017

    Hi Scott, thanks for your recent comments. We are very disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy your camping trip. Leisure passes do carry an additional charge which is known at the time of booking. Your comments are of high importance to us and...More

    Reviewed 3 September 2017

    I booked two nights 1st and 2nd September for a 3 generation camping break. Then I read the reviews on here. OMG! I was actually kicking myself for not reading the reviews before I booked. I was seriously worried about what kind of break we'd...More

    1  Thank Kt21t
    Response from Trudi246, Public Relations Manager at Billing AquadromeResponded 4 September 2017

    Hello, thank you for your recent review, we're really happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Billing Aquadrome, we hope to welcome you back to park again soon.

    Reviewed 3 September 2017

    Just cut our three day break here short and returned home after two. Place is unloved, uncared for and in a poor state. No staff about site only seen at reception and in booth as we checked in. Swimming pool we paid for in advance...More

    7  Thank Julie F
    Response from Trudi246, Public Relations Manager at Billing AquadromeResponded 15 September 2017

    Hi Julie, thanks for your recent comments. We are saddened to hear that you were disappointed with your stay. Our security team work extremely hard and are available 24/7 on an on call basis for situations like this. Your comments will be passed on to...More

    Reviewed 3 September 2017

    cheap, but you get what you pay for. site needs a lot of investment, and a lot of TLC. the site has potential to be beautiful. The kids LOVED the pool and the flume which made the holiday for us. After reading the reviews we...More

    Thank Maria K
    Response from Trudi246, Public Relations Manager at Billing AquadromeResponded 4 September 2017

    Hi Maria, many thanks for your recent review. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay and your comments will be passed onto our management team. We do hope to see you again soon.

    PreviousNext
    123456181
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Free Parking
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Pool
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$21 - US$38 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Number of rooms
    • 30
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Northamptonshire >
    • Great Billing
    • Also Known As
    • Billing Aquadrome Hotel Great Billing
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (157)
    Room & Suite (19)
    Pool & Beach (9)
    Dining (3)
    Family and Play Areas (15)
    Nearby
    Nearby HotelsSee all Great Billing Hotels
    Premier Inn Northampton Gt Billing / A45 Hotel
    513 reviews
    .93 km away
    Westone Manor Hotel
    582 reviews
    2.10 km away
    Premier Inn Northampton Bedford Rd/A428 Hotel
    379 reviews
    2.57 km away
    Holiday Inn Northampton
    557 reviews
    3.11 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    Fayre and Square
    38 reviews
    1.04 km away
    Oriental Paradise
    345 reviews
    .99 km away
    The Shed Cafe
    60 reviews
    1.04 km away
    The Four Pears
    370 reviews
    1.43 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Billing Aquadrome
    176 reviews
    .70 km away
    Potz Ceramic Studio
    5 reviews
    1.09 km away
    Riverside Hub
    264 reviews
    .83 km away
    Boost Trampoline Parks
    194 reviews
    1.12 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Jade F
    7 December 2017|
    Answer
    Response from garry b | Reviewed this property |
    Hi Sorry i can't comment on the static caravans only ever visited with my own caravan , i am a builder though and 6 K does seem high but it depends on the size and design including steps and hand rails , lighting and so on.
    0
    Votes
    sarah s
    18 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from ali f | Reviewed this property |
    Sorry, I didn't notice, I have no pets.
    0
    Votes
    jodierobbo
    6 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Trudi246 | Property representative |
    Hello, The Venue does have evening entertainment on Saturday nights as well as having children's activities throughout the day during peak times.
    0
    Votes
    PreviousNext
    1234
    Room Tips
    "Take extra clothes hangers, wellies,"
    Read review
    "We have our own caravan but others can be hired via the owners"
    Read review
    "honestly avoid it, if you can"
    Read review
    "Don't bother"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing