We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Auberge Aux Quatre Matins

Save
Share
Traveller (28)
Room & Suite (6)
Dining (3)
Overview
  • Excellent65%
  • Very good28%
  • Average3%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“ski hill”(2 reviews)
“my wife and i”(2 reviews)
“hiking”(3 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Suites
Multilingual Staff
3 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
8
1
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
8
1
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsski hillmy wife and ihikingbreakfastpointkeyhospitality
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had an amazing time here! Everything was on the highest standard! Breakfast, food, Wi-Fi, everything included! The staff were really helpful and accommodating. We communicated before and while on site and we had a great stay! I would definitely recommend it!

Thank Duvid K
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We've been travelling in Quebec for some weeks now but this was our most disappointing and most expensive stay so far. First of all, they charged us a big tip without asking if/how much you'd like to tip, which I have never seen before in...More

Thank Kiepje
Response from DominicBenjamin, Propriétaire at Auberge Aux Quatre MatinsResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Hi We are surprised by your comment on TripAdvisor, when you left we asked you if you had a nice...More

Reviewed 6 June 2017 via mobile

A great place to get away and relax..rooms are super cozy, I stayed in the deluxe suite... very clean well kept and food menu breakfast included was a great choice and gourmet style. Was super impressed... spa water could be hotter but all in all...More

Thank summernights72
Reviewed 22 March 2017 via mobile

My wife and I recently stayed there for 3 nights late in ski season (it is a 2 minute walk to an average ski hill in the Laurentians). The location is nice and quiet, though front facing rooms do look onto the parking area/road. But...More

Thank Bob L
Reviewed 7 October 2016 via mobile

Me and 2 more girlfriends went to this hotel for 1 night trip. We arrived late but the hotel placed a note and key at front door, which is very cute. We got to our room without any problem. Hotel's small but our room was...More

Thank Jessica H
View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Ski-In / Ski-Out
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
Restaurant
Spa
Details
Price range
US$156 - US$194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$156 - US$194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (28)
Room & Suite (6)
Dining (3)
Pool & Beach (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jessica H
7 October 2016|
Answer
Response from DominicBenjamin | Property representative |
Hi Jessica, We accept children. They can use the spa the morning between 10 to Midday.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"There's a condo room that is really amazing!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing