We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all Speciality Lodging in Morlupo

Agritourism Il Colle delle Querce

252 reviews
Save
Traveller (47)
Dining (5)
Room & Suite (4)
Overview
  • Excellent24%
  • Very good38%
  • Average14%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible15%
10 Feb 2016
“Relaxing and simple”
18 Jan 2016
“A disgrace to the Italian tourism”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
Family Rooms
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (252)Write a Review
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
1
1
0
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
1
1
0
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 5 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2016

I really enjoyed my stay at the "Colle delle Querce", a place surrounded by nature that allows you to forget about the stressing world for a moment. The massages are great, the pool is relaxing, the surrounding area is nice for walks and I loved...More

Thank evamariamale
Reviewed 19 January 2016

Main highlights: 1. The checkin - with our bad sheets and towels took 3 hours! 2. The food is not eco and bad tasting, though the menu and promised organic food 3. At the reception, the owner Giulliana was aggressive and very rude. It was...More

Thank luana i
Response from ColleQuerce, Proprietario at Agritourism Il Colle delle QuerceResponded 22 January 2016
Google Translation

La signora Luana, compagna del signor Dragos, che ha scritto il commento precedente faceva parte di un gruppo di contact...More

Reviewed 11 January 2016 via mobile

The owner - Juliana is extremely rude. Invent house rules on the spot and remind you all the time that "you are a guest in her house". Her attitude has nothing to do with this business that is generically named " hospitality industry". The food...More

Thank Dragos S
Response from ColleQuerce, Direttore at Agritourism Il Colle delle QuerceResponded 17 January 2016
Google Translation

Devo ringraziare molto questi due ragazzi perchè sono riusciti ad andarsene senza pagare (probabilmente è per questo che non hanno...More

Reviewed 15 June 2015

We had an excellent stay at this hotel with wonderful helpful staff and owner. The rooms are quite large to fit a family with kids and we were surprised by the kitchenette in the closet. We arrived without a booking and were driving around till...More

Thank puribungalombok
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Was expecting to come to a warm and relaxed environment but the staff were unfriendly and seemed like they had better things to do. It's located in a fairly convenient area to get to Rome but this is the only advantage. This establishment needs renovating...More

1  Thank CriticalLucy
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Room amenities
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$92 - US$122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$92 - US$122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (47)
Dining (5)
Room & Suite (4)
Pool & Beach (1)
Hotel & Grounds (47)
Bathroom (6)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Agritourism Il Colle delle Querce staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Go during the mid week when it is quieter than during weekends"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite