Le Calette Bay

Via Vincenzo Cavallaro 12, 90015, Cefalu, Sicily Italy
Beach bar
Traveller (552)
Beach bar
Pool & Beach (121)
bay - marina suite
Room & Suite (96)

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
RM 4,419
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#7 of 39 hotels in Cefalu
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Le Calette Bay is a four-star boutique hotel set on a vast park, 2 km from the historic center of Cefalù, UNESCO site. It follows with its Mediterranean architecture the natural folds of the coast of the Caldura bay and enjoys a panoramic view of crystalline sea, stunning sea stacks, the Aeolian Islands and the Presidiana harbour towered over by the Rocca. Characterized by refined design, it offers: a heated swimming pool with countercurrent swimming and hydromassage chairs, a jacuzzi, a wellness center and gym. In the park there are three private rocky coves with crystal clear waters, a wooden solarium with king-size sunbeds and easy access to the sea. On the seafront of Cefalù, a fully equipped beach of fine white sand. The Mediterranean cuisine revisited with creativity using local raw, fresh and genuine materials is served at the two restaurants, outdoor and indoor. Available: 24/7 Reception, Wi-Fi, swimming pool, jacuzzi, solarium, private coves, private beach*, tennis court*, gym, playground, shuttle service from June to September, private parking. On request: Spa, beauty treatments, yoga, personal trainer, electric bikes, babysitting, laundry, conference rooms, event rooms, excursions with or without a tour guide, transfer service. *Served by the shuttle service
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Yoga classes
Free breakfast
Beach
Bicycle rental
Children's playground
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Saltwater pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Canoeing
Hiking
Snorkelling
Tennis court offsite
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Solarium
Waxing services
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Doorperson
First aid kit
Infirmary
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bidet
Room service
Safe
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Walk-in shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Bay View
Languages Spoken
English, French, German, Italian
856Reviews36Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 516
  • 219
  • 73
  • 25
  • 23
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Nicky I wrote a review Sept 2020
London, United Kingdom30 contributions8 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
It is undoubtedly a breathtaking location and the staff are good.
However even in a suite the bathroom is tiny (the size of a toilet cubicle) and the air conditioning is very poor.
Towels are also poor quality and low in number.
You are only given one key card, which needs to be in the power slot in order for the air con to function so if you are out all day or evening it is not possible to get the room to a comfortable temperature.
Whilst the hotel have a breakfast service to comply with COVID measures it is badly organised and guests routinely got the wrong orders or waited a long time.
For the price of the rooms such issues should not be prevalent in a 5* hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gaia Miccichè, Altro at Le Calette Bay
Responded 28 Oct 2020
Dear Nicky, Thank you for the time you have spent with us and for your feedback, which is extremely important for us. We are truly delighted in reading that you have appreciated our staff and location, and sorry to hear that the architectonic style of our suite did not fully match your expectations. The temperature of our air conditioner can be set both from inside the room and from a central system outside the room, it is a pity that you did not contact our staff. Indeed, you could have asked either to set the aircon at your preferred temperature or another card for your room. Our food procedures, that you felt as lengthy, are inevitably linked to the serious situation that we are living this year. Indeed, we adopted several measures among which also our served breakfast buffet to keep providing a serene environment and meet the highest standards of hygiene and safety. Our foremost priority is our guest satisfaction and your feedback allows us to improve and get better. We really hope to see you soon to show you how your words have been taken into consideration and to make you enjoy all benefits reserved to our repeat customers. Best regards, Staff of Le Calette Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vincent G wrote a review Jul 2022
4 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
5-star service, amenities, property.

Service. They remembered our names and room number by the end of the first day. Everyone was unfailingly polite and welcoming. All spaces spotlessly clean and well maintained. The fancier of the two restaurants, Cala Luna, had what seemed to be two managers, both very genteel and generous with their attentiveness and little extras. Not a single failure of top service throughout.

Amenities. Our only heads-up is that Le Callette leans more toward simplicity than grandeur. If you need a cavernous marble bathroom with all the latest fixtures, this isn’t your place. Functional is the word for the bathrooms, soaps, bed linens, etc. Both restaurants are great (the spaghetti and clams at the less formal restaurant is magical), but one dinner at Cala Luna is worth it. Michelin-quality meals with unobstructed views of the sea.

Property. To American ears, “Le Callette” sounded French, but it’s Italian for “the coves.” This was by far the most spectacular part of the expedience. There’s a very well maintained pool area with a beautiful view and another area with big beds right on the sea, but what they call their “rocky beach”—bring water shoes—is their showstopper. Many little nooks that you’ll sometimes have all to yourself, except for an urchin here or there, with nooks to wade through and exceptional views through the rocks out to the sea…truly postcard perfect.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gaia Miccichè, Marketing at Le Calette Bay
Responded 21 Jul 2022
Dear C7275SKvincentg, Thank you for sharing this wonderful review of our Hotel, we are delighted in reading that you enjoyed your stay at Le Calette. We are grateful for your kind words on our service, cleanness and staff, as well as on our restaurants, sea spots, pool and views. Your appreciation satisfies the work of all our team! As you mentioned, Le Calette is indeed a family run boutique hotel and the philosophy we pursue is to offer elegance, comfort and brightness to enhance the authenticity of Sicilian beauty. It was a true pleasure having you as our guests and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sending you our kindest regards, we remind you that from now on you will enjoy all benefits reserved to our repeat customers. The Team of Le Calette
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lori F wrote a review Oct 2022
8 contributions5 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very well run boutique hotel. They kindly ungraded us to a villa with an amazing terrace and deck. Very comfortable accommodations with sitting room. Two baths and bedroom. Views were mesmerizing. Service was prompt and friendly. Swimming platform on rocky shoreline offered crystal clear waters. Nice pool on upper level. Breakfast buffet was included and it was varied and fresh. Did not get to the fine dining on site but other guests raved about it. Short walk to town and many options for drinks and dining. Would highly recommend .
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gaia Miccichè, Marketing at Le Calette Bay
Responded 10 Oct 2022
Dear Capecodtravels, Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review of our Hotel. Hearing that you enjoyed your stay at Le Calette fills us with joy. Your appreciation satisfies the work of all our team! We are grateful for your kind words on our boutique Hotel and its position a short walk away from town, on the villa and its views, as well as on the professionalism of our staff, on the pool, Calette Reef Club and quality of our gastronomic offer and breakfast. It was a true pleasure having you as our guests and we look forward to welcoming you again anytime soon. Sending you our kindest regards, we remind you that from now on you will enjoy all benefits reserved to our repeat customers. The entire Team of Le Calette
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Traum_10 wrote a review Sept 2022
Durango, Colorado13 contributions9 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Part of this hotel is new and lovely, but most of it is older and worn. This does not come through in the photos but the reef club area is tired and the lovely beach scenes are not a reality. I did not see any of the lovely loungers or chairs set up in those areas. The club area restaurant is very good but the main dining tries to be ambitious and it is an overreach. Be aware that there are two classes of rooms on the property both 4 and 5 star. We stayed in a 4 star room for 400 euros a night. Sadly, this was barely a 3 star shabby room and we were supposedly upgraded. Much to our chagrin, right before check out we found that many of the guests were paying the same price for a 5 star room that we were paying for our extremely shabby room. There were a lot of specials going on. When we complained we were told it was our fault because we had paid online.....through the hotel's website. Go figure. We are not newbies to travel and we spent 4 weeks throughout Italy in mostly 5 star but some 4 star hotels. This one was one of our worst even experiences.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gaia Miccichè, Marketing at Le Calette Bay
Responded 29 Sept 2022
Dear Traum_10, Thank you for your review. We are truly sorry to acknowledge that your stay did not satisfy your expectations. Kindly note that you could check the pictures uploaded online by our guests, for instance on Google or Instagram to verify that our own pictures reflect the reality, and that the lovely sunloungers and chairs are there and much appreciated by our guests, so we do not understand what you are referring to. We are glad for your nice words on our Calette Reef Restaurant, while we are sorry to hear that our fine dining restaurant did not meet your taste. As for the structure of our resort, on our website it is clear that Le Calette is made of two complexes: Le Calette Garden & Bay (4*) and Le Calette N5 (5*). We are sorry to hear that you did not like your 4* room, but please consider that the rating and the price of the rooms take also into consideration the included services of our resort, such as 24/7 reception, 4 beaches, gym, swimming pool and jacuzzi, shuttle service etc. Kindly note that through our website we guarantee the best rate available online with respect to any online travel agency and that our booking office reserves the right to apply any temporary promotion at any time. In any case, you reserved a Standard Room which is the entry-level room of our 4-star complex and therefore the less expensive room of our entire resort. You also chose the Book Now rate which is the most convenient one. On this room no promotion was applied at the time of your stay. Indeed, it was still the less expensive one even with respect to other typologies of room which had a promotion applied. We would be grateful if you could share with us some more details about what you were told so that we can demonstrate that you still had the best rate which is available exclusively for reservations via our website. By booking on our official website, you were granted the best possible rate and this is why our staff could have never told you that you had made a mistake. It was a pleasure for us having you as our guests and we hope to welcome you again soon so that you might fully enjoy your stay with us. Gaia and the entire Team of Le Calette
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
aborsro wrote a review Jul 2023
1 contribution2 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Impossible Management Behavior,
arrived arround 19 p.m. at LeCalette Hotel, booked was a standard room for over 300 Euros, they showed us a room beside the main building, more a beach cabin than a hotel room (refer to fotos) with a bathroom of about 2 square meters that was not even close to the fotos in the internet of a standard room. We was tired from the journey so we decided to stay one night and complained the next day at the reception and after some discussion got another room - still not what was advertised in www - but we accepted the room. This is not the behavior of a 5 star resort management - it is inacceptable !
Service was excellent as well as breakfast and pool region, but the „Michellin Star“ restaurant is also not worth visiting. The offered meals only got points for optical arragement, but did not taste that good, you eat better and much cheaper downtown Cefalú. Minus 2 Points for the Management, minus 1 Point for the Restaurant.

Dissapointed
Roland Borst
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gaia Miccichè, Marketing at Le Calette Bay
Responded 6 Jul 2023
Dear Roland, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on our Hotel. We are delighted by your kind words on the quality of our service and breakfast, as well as on the beauty of our pool area. Thank you also for your pictures and comments, which are extremely important to us in order to improve. Please consider that Le Calette Bay is a 4-star structure, and the price of the rooms also takes into consideration the shared 5-star services of our resort. We do our best to make our communication as clear and truthful as possible, and thanks to your feedback we will increase our effort. We are truly sorry that you did not appreciate the attention of our Front Office Team, which promptly offered you a 5-star room in the main body of the Hotel, close to the main services, in order to make sure you enjoyed your stay with us. As for the pictures, the wooden furnishings that you showed are antique pieces made by local artisans which reflect our love for our tradition, we are sorry that you did not like it. As for our Cala Luna Restaurant, kindly note that we do not advertise it as a starred restaurant anywhere but it has been recommended by the Michelin Guide 2023 also thanks to the attention that our chef puts in selecting the best raw material of the territory. It was a true pleasure having you as our guests and we look forward to welcoming you again soon, so that you might have the great experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Kindest regards, The Team of Le Calette
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
michellew28 wrote a review Jun 2023
Sydney, Australia160 contributions84 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What a beautiful hotel! The rooms are fairly basic but the common areas are absolutely lovely and the pool area is gorgeous with spectacular views. The sunbeds on the lower level are an added bonus with a small step ladder taking you straight into the sea for a dip. Breakfast was amazing and served outdoors just beyond the pool area. The town is a 20 minute walk or 5 minute taxi ride. A lovely touch was the elderly talented gentleman playing the piano at the bar in the evenings. Highly recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gaia Miccichè, Marketing at Le Calette Bay
Responded 19 Jun 2023
Dear Michellew28, Thank you for this wonderful review of Le Calette, and for your kind words on the beauty of our property, pool area, quality of our breakfast and Calette Reef Club. We are truly delighted in reading that you considered our Hotel exceptional and that you would recommend us, your appreciation satisfies the work of all our team! It was a true pleasure having you and we look forward to welcoming you again anytime soon. Kindest regards, The Team of Le Calette
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Charles M wrote a review Aug 2021
35 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Outstanding stay! This is my second time staying at the resort.
The restaurant has raised the bar on exceptional Sicily fare. Dine outdoors for breakfast and dinner overlooking the beautiful sea.
The Reef club and pool areas provide great service and full menus. It is quiet, peaceful and relaxing.
The Spa provides an extensive list of services that are well provided.
There are three separate buildings providing accommodations. The main building, the Gardens and the Bay. Rooms are modern, clean, spacious and utilize great AC units.
I will return.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gaia Miccichè, Altro at Le Calette Bay
Responded 31 Aug 2021
Dear Charles, Thank you for this great review of our hotel. We are truly delighted in reading that everything in your stay has exceeded your expectations. Your appreciation satisfies the work of all our team! Thank you for your kind words regarding our cuisine, the beauty of the view from our restaurant and park, the quality of our service, the relaxing atmosphere and the comfort of our rooms. It is always a true pleasure welcoming you as our guest and we hope to see you again soon. Sending you our kindest regards, we remind you that from now on you will enjoy all benefits reserved to our repeat customers. The Team of Le Calette Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alicia wrote a review Aug 2020
London, United Kingdom69 contributions31 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The perfect pandemic escape! My friend and I stayed here for 3 nights and wish we had booked longer. We arrived and received first class treatment with a welcome glass of champagne. We ended up spending most of our time at the hotel because they had everything we needed, beach, dock, pool, excellent food and drinks, and relaxing daybeds to lounge on.
The employees were all amazing and went above and beyond, especially Derek and the ladies running reception. Would definitely recommend staying at this hotel!
Cefalù is also such a cute little town with the best food!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Fro L wrote a review Dec 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Amazing location you can enjoy a walk in the nature of a swim in the amazing Sicilian sea. I’ll definitely go back there whenever will be possible! Host was very kind and attentive and service was very good. Looking forward to be back in summer.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
aroundtheworld wrote a review Sept 2023
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom74 contributions54 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We drove over from the heart of Cefalu to spend the day at the beach club and it did not disappoint.

Excellent views, comfy sun beds, friendly staff and scrumptious lunch at the restaurant.

If you want to swap out the sandy beach for a calmer, fancier surrounding - this beach club is for you. We would come back.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gaia Miccichè, Marketing at Le Calette Bay
Responded 18 Sept 2023
Dear Vadventures94, Thank you for this wonderful review of our Calette Reef Club, and for your kind words on the beauty of the views, comfort of the king-size sunbeds, friendliness of our staff and quality of the gastronomic offer at Calette Reef Restaurant. We are truly delighted in reading that you would come back, your appreciation satisfies the work of all our team! It was a true pleasure having you and we look forward to welcoming you again anytime soon. Kindest regards, The Team of Calette Reef Club
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Madison H asked a question Feb 2020
Berlin, Germany2 contributions
Can you pay for a massage from the spa without renting a room?
Answer from Hotel Le Calette
Cefalu, Italy3 contributions
Good morning, thank you for your interest. Yes, you can access all our beauty and wellness treatments even without renting a room. Kind regards, Gaia Miccichè Communications Officer
Answer from Hotel Le Calette
Cefalu, Italy3 contributions
Thank you for contacting us. Our booking department has replied to your query by e-mail. We remain at your complete disposal for any further information. Kind regards, Customer Service Hotel Le Calette
Answer from Hotel Le Calette
Cefalu, Italy3 contributions
Thank you for contacting us.  Yes you can. Hotel Le Calette presents a renovated part (Calette N 5, 5 stars Hotel) whose rooms are located in the main part of the Resort, and close to it, Le Calette is composed of another body named Calette Garden & Bay (4 stars Hotel). Both Hotels have a unique entrance and share all the facilities (e.g. swimming pool, restaurants, breakfast area, lounge bar, access to the sea, reception etc.). The main difference among them concerns the rooms. For detailed information and offers please contact our booking department (Tel. +39 0921 423900; you can find the e-mail address on our website under contacts, unfortunately it is not possible to share it here).  We remain at your complete disposal for any further information. Kind regards, Customer Service Hotel Le Calette
Answer from Hotel Le Calette
Cefalu, Italy3 contributions
Thank you very much for contacting us. Your message was extremely important for us to discover the error on our link on Tripadvisor, now our claim has been submitted and the issue will be solved shortly. Hotel Le Calette presents a renovated part (Calette N 5, 5 stars Hotel) whose rooms are located in the main part of the Resort, and close to it, Le Calette is composed of another body named Calette Garden & Bay (4 stars Hotel). Both Hotels have a unique entrance and share all the facilities (e.g. swimming pool, restaurants, breakfast area, lounge bar, access to the sea, reception etc.). The main difference among them concerns the rooms. For detailed information and offers please contact our booking department (Tel. +39 0921 423900; you can find the e-mail address on our website under contacts, unfortunately it is not possible to share it here). We remain at your complete disposal for any further information. Kind regards, Customer Service Hotel Le Calette
dziran asked a question Apr 2018
Los Angeles, California583 contributions145 helpful votes
What time in the morning does breakfast start?
Answer from Hotel Le Calette
Cefalu, Italy3 contributions
Breakfast starts at 7:00 untill 10:30
lalabeans007 wrote a tip Oct 2023
Chicago, Illinois1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The weather was perfect and the it never felt overcrowded during our stay (first week of October)."
Read full review
Andrew H wrote a tip Apr 2022
6 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"View of the pool, if you can"
Read full review
Missfandango13 wrote a tip Sept 2019
Northampton, United Kingdom54 contributions16 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid rooms with old bathrooms"
Read full review
Eric V wrote a tip Sept 2019
Loppem, Belgium84 contributions62 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"JUNIOR SUITE and enjoy the breakfast"
Read full review
Zirocco wrote a tip Aug 2019
Los Angeles, California13 contributions4 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms facing away from the dock are quieter on Saturday nights."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Cefalu area.
PRICE RANGE
RM 990 - RM 3,884 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
le calette hotel, le calette cefalu
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Hotel Le Calette
LOCATION
ItalySicilyProvince of PalermoCefalu
NUMBER OF ROOMS
13
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LE CALETTE BAY (R̶M̶ ̶1̶,̶0̶9̶7̶) RM 987: UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews, Price Comparison and 654 Photos (Cefalu, Sicily) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Le Calette Bay
Which popular attractions are close to Le Calette Bay?
Nearby attractions include Spiaggia Caldura (0.1 km), Abbazia di Thélema (1.0 km), and Discoteca a Cefalu (0.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Le Calette Bay?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Le Calette Bay?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Le Calette Bay?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Le Calette Bay?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Le Calette Bay?
Conveniently located restaurants include Al Faro, Da Sasá Ristorante Pizzeria, and La Trinacria.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Le Calette Bay?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and yoga classes during their stay.
Does Le Calette Bay have airport transportation?
Yes, Le Calette Bay offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Le Calette Bay?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Le Calette Bay offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Le Calette Bay?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, and Italian.
All Cefalu HotelsCefalu Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Cefalu
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire