We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hotel Mariotti

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Lido Di Camaiore
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Hotel Mariotti
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

67 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 6: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Mariotti
 Click to rate
New York City, New York
Reviewed 24 February 2015

It was a superb experience and i think we made a very good decision to stay here.... Thanx everyone... and everyone was very helpful and friendly in the hotel... Restaurants are very good... love to come back again...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank andrew248
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 November 2014

We had the misfortune of being allocated this hotel as part of a group booking for a sporting event. And although we weren't on holiday as such, we did expect a certain standard. The receptionist was miserable. There are no security boxes so had to travel about with all our cash and passports. The rooms were very basic, but it...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Natasha R
Reviewed 4 November 2014

Awful hotel awful rooms awful breakfast awful staff awful everything.stay away you have been warned 3 stars ha ha ha I don't think they do have a lift but that doesn't work so be prepared to lug all your cases up to 6 flights of stairs.my advice to anybody would be to swerve this hotel at all costs

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Juggernautk1
HotelMariotti, Proprietario at Hotel Mariotti, responded to this review

Dear Juggernau, Thank you for your comments. It is our goal to provide the best lodging experience to our valued guests, so we were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our establishment. We should have been able to move you to a different room if we would have known the discomfort it had brought...

Zagreb, Croatia
Reviewed 15 October 2014

We spent a three nights at this hotel and I think is good if you must being there for few nigt's our only: rooms are extremly small, with old, bad quality furniture - italian sized bed (very small), poor bedings, very simple bathroom, insufisient breakfast... Ugly building, with strange (planted) garden and 'feng shui' stuff inside. Staff is polite enought...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank darkas
New York City, New York
Reviewed 29 April 2014

The location is great, one block from the sea and from the main street. The service is unpretentious and welcoming. The menu changes every day and the garden is splendid for the variety of the plants and its statues in local marble. Beautiful and original artworks in many corridors and in the hall. Worth the price. I recommend it

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank patrick C
HotelMariotti, Direttore at Hotel Mariotti, responded to this review

Dear Patrick, Thank you for spending your time to give us your feedback. It’s very pleasing that you remarked our good and convenient location: the hotel is indeed 50 meters away from the beach. We are also very happy that you noticed the wonderful natural setting as well as our friendly and helpful staff and the possibility to taste various...

birmingham
Reviewed 7 November 2013 via mobile

Spent a week at this hotel and was totally surprised and disappointed in the quality and choice of food available. Did not feel safe as there was no security guard in sight (although we were told there was one)

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 1murvis
HotelMariotti, Owner at Hotel Mariotti, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review of Hotel Mariotti on Tripadvisor. Guest satisfaction is our primary concern and we are sorry and surprised to learn that your stay with us did not meet with your expectations, especially considering that you seemed very satisfied and many of you congratulated all the staff on our hospitality...

12 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lido Di Camaiore hotels
0.2 km away
Hotel Colombo
Hotel Colombo
#51 of 52 in Lido Di Camaiore
88 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Pineta Mare
Hotel Pineta Mare
#9 of 52 in Lido Di Camaiore
117 reviews
0.7 km away
Hotel Residence Villa Jolanda
Hotel Residence Villa Jolanda
#13 of 52 in Lido Di Camaiore
113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Hotel Sirio
Hotel Sirio
#10 of 52 in Lido Di Camaiore
268 reviews
0.2 km away
GrandHotel Riviera
GrandHotel Riviera
#4 of 52 in Lido Di Camaiore
280 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Sole e Mare
Hotel Sole e Mare
#25 of 52 in Lido Di Camaiore
185 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Hotel Mariotti

Address: Viale Cristoforo Colombo 147, 55041 Lido Di Camaiore, Camaiore, Italy
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Lucca > Camaiore > Lido Di Camaiore
Number of rooms: 58
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Mariotti staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pick a different hotel if you want a good room!”
 of 5 bubbles natashar552, 10 Nov 2014 | Read review
“all is extremely expensive for its real worth”
 of 5 bubbles darkas, 14 Oct 2014 | Read review
2 of 2