We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hotel Le Grazie

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Le Grazie
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

154 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 16: English reviews
Johannesburg, South Africa
Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

The hotel is located in a very old building so refurbishment is limited. The bedrooms were very basic with small spaces. The mattress was thin and there were not enough pillows,a bedspread for a duvet and an old scratchy blanket which we thankfully didn't need. The breakfast was reasonable but would have liked a better fruit selection. I would've rated...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RayAshxxx
Perth
Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed at Hotel Le Grazie for one week..this hotel is family friendly and the beautiful Alice and her daughter Ambra made us feel part of the family. They gave us lots of information and direction to see the sites. These two ladies worked non-stop to make us comfortable. Bus stop close by and lovely Le Grazie village just around...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PaulinaPerth
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile

The hotel is a walk away from the marina and is a simple little hotel. A few restaurants to choose from but lovely little area to stay in. Owners were very friendly and helpful especially with finding a parking space. Room had a balcony which was great and was cleaned daily.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aebaR
Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 29 July 2016 via mobile

A basic hotel with sweet staff maintaining this for the last 40 years. Not much to shout about the rooms but that's ok unless you think you are spending much time in the room besides sleeping at night. Location wise, this is a 10+ mins bus ride to and from Portovenere. If you are driving, parking space is very precious...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelvin T
Ireland
Reviewed 17 September 2015 via mobile

Stayed one night gave up on an option of another if you like early 80s style this is your spot cramped rooms the toilet is a joke hardly space to move. WiFi doesn't work the staff are lazy unhelpful and down right rude. The hotel is situated in a dingy Street so if looking for some where keep driving

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank vitara07
HotelLeGrazie, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Le Grazie, responded to this review
Google Translation

Gentile Vitara la recensione non lascia dubbi ..... non vi siete trovati bene ...... la camera a voi assegnata e'...

Reviewed 20 July 2015

It is a cute little hotel ran by a lovely family. The food was amazing-pesto pasta.. YUMMM!!! Staffs were very friendly and professional. Breakfast, I would say, was one of the best; especially, I do recommend having chocolate croissant because it was really good. Some cons are horrible wifi(no wifi in the room), and there was one person who seemed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joannechaewon
Reviewed 18 October 2014 via mobile

This place was a great little hotel. I stayed here for just under a week. The staff were excellent and helped in any way they could. Very comfortable room ,very quiet and great views. Excellent wifi , great breakfast and even better coffee. Just a short walk from the centre of the village. I would definitely stay here again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Todd C
HotelLeGrazie, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Le Grazie, responded to this review
Google Translation

gentilissimi clienti ma che bella recensione!!!!! Vi aspettiamo con piacere. Un saluto da tutto lo staff.

Kiel, Germany
Reviewed 29 July 2014

I booked two triple rooms in July 17-18, 2014. when I arrived to the hotel I met with a receptionist who was punishing me because I kept her waiting. the hotel had no parking place, you have to park on the street if you have can find space very dirty. I cancelled my stay,couldn't stay at that hotel. very bad...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Seda G
Austin, Texas
Reviewed 19 June 2014

We came here with a large group and stayed for 2 nights. My husband and I noticed that our things had been rearranged by the maid (my shoes were moved to his side, toiletries were reorganized, the blanket we had put on the bed was taken out of the room). We asked our friends who were staying there and they...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank vivian w
HotelLeGrazie, Direttore vendite at Hotel Le Grazie, responded to this review

Every day we clean the rooms and change the towels. can happen to move a pair of slippers during cleaning, can happen to move objects in the bathroom while cleaning, we apologize if you found all this so strange.

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 27 May 2014

We randomly cruised to cinque terre for the weekend (a holiday too) and found this establishment most hospitable! Room rates were 100 euro a night for two. We went to our room, which wasn't cleaned and were quickly moved to another room, which was much nicer. The breakfast was fantastic. Very close to the bus to go to Porto venere....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jmlucas33

54 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (36)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Porto Venere
0.3 km away
Hotel della Baia
Hotel della Baia
#3 of 7 in Porto Venere
270 reviews
1.7 km away
Grand Hotel Portovenere
Grand Hotel Portovenere
#1 of 7 in Porto Venere
336 reviews
1.7 km away
Hotel Genio
Hotel Genio
#5 of 7 in Porto Venere
133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Hotel Paradiso
Hotel Paradiso
#2 of 7 in Porto Venere
242 reviews
1.6 km away
Hotel Belvedere
Hotel Belvedere
#4 of 7 in Porto Venere
152 reviews
4.5 km away
Hotel Birillo
Hotel Birillo
#3 of 22 in La Spezia
540 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Internet
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi

Additional Information about Hotel Le Grazie

Address: Via Roma 43, 19025, Porto Venere, Italy
Region: Italy > Liguria > Italian Riviera > Porto Venere
Price Range: RM303 - RM499 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Le Grazie 3*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Le Grazie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Le Grazie staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Perth
7 months ago
Perth
7 months ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Le Grazie staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“do not choose this hotel”
 of 5 bubbles 806sedag, 28 Jul 2014 | Read review
“a room with a balcony is a must for the view - i think most rooms have them?”
 of 5 bubbles jmlucas33, 27 May 2014 | Read review
“Ask to see the room, then check the rate is right for that room, negotiate till all are happy!”
 of 5 bubbles nevillea666, 22 Nov 2012 | Read review
3 of 3