We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Torre dello Ziro

Save
Traveller (141)
Room & Suite (63)
Dining (8)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent81%
  • Very good16%
  • Average2%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“homemade jams”(11 reviews)
“home made”(11 reviews)
“the bus”(15 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (332)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveller rating
108
26
3
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
108
26
3
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshomemade jamshome madethe busyogurtwalking timesamalfi coastgreat attentioncharming b bdelicious coffeebusy amalfibed and breakfastoverlooking the valleyevery morningquiet locationenjoy the viewmin walkvisit ravello
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 140 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

We stayed three nights had a great time, staff were fantastic, Enza made us feel right at home and was great with suggestions on dining and side trips. Breakfast was excellent with homemade, local made or sourced. The room was well appointed and had everything...More

Thank mimmie26
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have stayed 4 nights in this lovely B&B. We arrived from Napoli, which was hectic and dirty and this elegant B&B met all our expectations in Amalfi Coast. It is difficult to decide where to stay in Amalfi, although distances seem close, due to...More

1  Thank esenerorta
Response from Raffaella B, Proprietario at Torre dello ZiroResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks so much for your nice and warm words for my place!!! Lella, Anna and Enza

Reviewed 25 October 2017

After reading such great reviews we were a little bit disappointed. They have amazing views but not from our room. It was hard to see out of the little windows and on the side of the valley. From the garden you do get some nice...More

4  Thank BKKishome
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

The position overlooking the valley drawing your eyes downwards the coast just out of sight is a joy The room was perfect for our stay of two nights Despite being on the road down to the main village it was sooooo quite The room was...More

1  Thank Jo P
Reviewed 17 September 2017

I love having breakfast on the terrace overlooking the valley. The homemade breakfast is so yummy you want to eat there for hours and just hang out. The rooms are beautifully done and so clean. When you take the path down from Torre dello Ziro...More

1  Thank mnagai2017
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Ravello
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Details
Price range
US$129 - US$182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$129 - US$182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (141)
Room & Suite (63)
Dining (8)
Amenities (6)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Richard W
17 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from rowenam1 | Reviewed this property |
Hi, good choice! The walk to Amalfi is beautiful on the way down through the little Italian alleyways (about 30 mins) but very steep on the way up - the bus is definitely advisable. The bus is easy and goes to and from lots... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"We stayed in a garden room. Access to cozy terrace in the mornings was a nice experience."
Read review
"we were in a classic room in the middle of the bed and breakfast."
Read review
"Room 1 is nearest the road and therefore the noisiest."
Read review
"Deluxe room is amazing!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing