We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Astoria Park Hotel SPA Resort

Save
Share
Traveller (512)
Room & Suite (209)
Storyboard
Overview
  • Excellent50%
  • Very good33%
  • Average11%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“bus station”(10 reviews)
“garden room”(6 reviews)
“lake garda”(32 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
4 Star accommodation
All hotel details
Additional information
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,048)
Filter reviews
263 results
Traveller rating
117
83
34
18
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
117
83
34
18
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbus stationgarden roomlake gardaindoor pool saunaminute walkevening mealhalf boardbusy roadnice gardenchurch bellsbad pointsreception staffsuperior roomcentre of towntravel agentbreakfast buffet ispleasant walk
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 263 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Great hotel a 15min stroll into town Very clean hotel Staff very friendly and helpful Lovely pool area with activities club for smaller children (colouring, painting, few outdoor toys) Breakfast a great selection and yummy too (we didn’t eat dinner hotel as so many great...More

1  Thank Gingernutz2012
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We have been in many hotels but this was unexpectedly great. Very kind staff and great service. Clean, friendly a great place to be and the best breakfast ever. Many compliments. Hope to come back again.

Thank Patrick D
Response from Miorelli, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Astoria Park Hotel SPA ResortResponded 4 days ago

Dear Patrick D, thank you very much for your great review and your compliments, I hope you will consider our hotel again, kind regards, Stefan Vogler - Guest Relation Manager

Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at the hotel 6 nights and the air conditioning did not work. The room was really hot and the air conditioning was making terrible noise, we have to wear earplugs. We did not get to sleep well during our stay. We told this...More

Thank Merja N
Response from Miorelli, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Astoria Park Hotel SPA ResortResponded 1 week ago

Dear Merja N, thank you for the feedback. We are very sorry for the air conditioning, we tried to fix it but we couldn't. So we had to call the customer service. Unfortunately they didn't come in time and then they told us that they...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

If you stay at this hotel, you should defintely book a facial cleanse. I enjoyed it very much. My skin feels very smooth. I'm very happy with the result! Thank you Elisa for doing such an excellent job!

Thank Veronique F
Response from Miorelli, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Astoria Park Hotel SPA ResortResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Veronique F, thank you for your effort in writing this review. I will forward your compliments to Elisa. See you soon, kindly, Stefan Vogler - Guest Relation Manager

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed for three nights at the end of a cycling holiday. Probably the only negative thing about this hotel is its location...next to the bus station on a busy road and about 15 minutes walk from the town. Our room was in a building...More

Thank Veloist
Response from Miorelli, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Astoria Park Hotel SPA ResortResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Veloist, many thanks for your nice review and all the compliments. We would love to welcome you back some time, Kindly, Stefan Vogler - Guest Relation Manager

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Wheelchair Access
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Babysitting
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$130 - US$272 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#6 Spa Hotel in Riva Del Garda
#11 Luxury Hotel in Riva Del Garda
#18 Romantic Hotel in Riva Del Garda
#23 Family Hotel in Riva Del Garda
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$130 - US$272 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#6 Spa Hotel in Riva Del Garda
#11 Luxury Hotel in Riva Del Garda
#18 Romantic Hotel in Riva Del Garda
#23 Family Hotel in Riva Del Garda
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (512)
Room & Suite (209)
Dining (127)
Pool & Beach (56)
Amenities (43)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Peter B
19 August 2017|
Answer
Response from Miorelli | Property representative |
Only a minority said they are not satisfied with the restaurant. Most guests are enthusiastic about the dishes proposed by our chefs. Yes, breakfast is our highlight. At disposal for any further question. Best greetings... More
1
Vote
Google Translation
ShropshirePoppy
6 May 2017|
Answer
Response from Victoria V | Reviewed this property |
do not remember sorry
0
Votes
Tracey S
24 April 2017|
Answer
Response from Stefan V | Property representative |
Dear Tracey, our rooms with balcony are the following: - Superior - Superior Family - Park Junior Suite - Oasi Junior Suite - Belvedere Junior Suite - Astoria Suite We remain at your disposal Kind regards Max - Booking... More
1
Vote
Google Translation
Room Tips
"The Liberty house has no balcony's"
Burke-1992
2 million years ago
Read review
"Avoid room 128 like the plague! - will upload photos of room & wall with air blowing unit that makes it..."
homeinthesun
2 million years ago
Read review
"I reccomend the superior room (at least) with the mountains view!"
244filippop
2 million years ago
Read review
"garden view"
Straccoligno
2 million years ago
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing