We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Park Hotel I Lecci

Certificate of Excellence
05/06/2017 06/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Park Hotel I Lecci
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

202 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 33: English reviews
Start your review of Park Hotel I Lecci
 Click to rate
Reviewed 8 November 2016

This hotel is right on the beautiful beach of San Vincenzo. All rooms have a reserved spot with beach chairs on the beach. We had a very nice, spacey room with a big sunny terrace. Free parking in the shade. Only inconvenience; Wi-fi not good in the room, we had to go out in the lobby to connect to check...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jean-Claude D
Swansea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 October 2016

How we found this hotel I can't remember, but are we glad. Flew into Pisa and picked up a car hire through Holiday autos. Ended up with a Thrifty car for 11 days for 138 euros. An hour and a bit down the SS1 and you are in San Vincenzo. Hotel is 2 Kms outside the town along the wooded...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tonyhenparc
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 October 2016

First impression - this is a tired hotel with pink crumbling exterior render and grubby old fashioned carpets and lighting in common areas. The high concrete parapets between adjoining balconies make you feel hemmed in. Our standard room decor of orange and brown seemed very passé although clean. Staff pleasant and helpful with things like extra room key, pillows and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Asklowey
Darlington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 September 2016

After returning from a great holiday in this superb hotel, just felt I had to write a review. Hotel is first class as are all of the staff. Would highly recommend, but would suggest a visit in season, as out of season there is no shuttle bus which means if you cannot book one of the only two taxis in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lily p
Edinburgh
Reviewed 23 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lindadO6259TK
darlington
Reviewed 18 September 2016

Myself and two friends have just returned from a one week holiday in this Hotel. I cannot fault the Hotel or the staff at all. Beautiful hotel, beautiful location. The staff are excellent, so friendly and helpful. Hotel room and general areas lovely and very very clean. A couple of negatives though: Out of the three of us I am...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank carolmurphyuk
Johannesburg, South Africa
Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile

This resort hotel is lovely and different from most other Italian hotels. Here are the positives 1-free and ample parking , a problem otherwise in Italy. 2-lots of staff who are very efficient and pleasant 3-large rooms with balcony 4- beautiful pool area . A problem however is that it's infested with mosquitoes which made it unbearable during our 15...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank pleoni9357
Scotland
Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile

Very nice hotel. Great pool and private beach area with free loungers. Nice family room although with curtain rather than sliding doors separating area for children. Dinner generally very good. Lunch a bit overpriced. Hotel reception staff very helpful and spoke excellent English. Kids Club staff also seemed v nice and spoke excellent English (although our kids didn't attend). Free...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rcalbion
Florence, Italy
Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile

Please stay away from this place (at least for lunch!) Menu overpriced and poor quality, I come every year to San vincenzo with my family but I will make sure to never fall again in this trap. We came here for lunch as it is right by the beach but you will pay 14€ for 2 shrimps called a salad...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Camilla C
BluhotelsAssistenza, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Park Hotel I Lecci, responded to this review

Dear Client, thanks for your feedback. We regret your experience with the lunch at the hotel was not totally satisfying. We know you call the hotel to reserve a table and we were glad to welcome you, even if you arrived a little bit late, when the restaurant was already closed. We are sorry to read you did not like...

Madonna Di Campiglio, Italy
Reviewed 10 June 2016

Fantastic location, quiet, great quality, very kind and professional Staff. Spacious bedrooms, well furnished with large terrace Beautiful the Dinner-Lounge with really nice waiters Panoramic terrace with fantastic views of the sea well cared beach and beautiful sea large swimming pool in a beautiful natural park

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DolomitiItalianAlps

125 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (106)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (27)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
05/06/2017 06/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these San Vincenzo hotels
0.4 km away
Riva degli Etruschi
Riva degli Etruschi
#3 of 25 in San Vincenzo
726 reviews
2.6 km away
Residenza Santa Cecilia
Residenza Santa Cecilia
#1 of 25 in San Vincenzo
288 reviews
1.2 km away
Valtur Garden Club
Valtur Garden Club
#2 of 25 in San Vincenzo
261 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 km away
Hotel Villa Marcella
Hotel Villa Marcella
#5 of 25 in San Vincenzo
210 reviews
0.9 km away
Hotel Aurora
Hotel Aurora
#11 of 25 in San Vincenzo
166 reviews
4.1 km away
Relais Poggio Ai Santi
Relais Poggio Ai Santi
#4 of 25 in San Vincenzo
177 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Park Hotel I Lecci

Address: Via della Principessa 116, 57027 San Vincenzo, Italy
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Livorno > San Vincenzo
Price Range: RM426 - RM2,185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Hotel I Lecci 4*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and Hotel.de so you can book your Park Hotel I Lecci reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Hotel San Vincenzo
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in San Vincenzo
#7 On the Beach Hotel in San Vincenzo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park Hotel I Lecci staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Darlington, United Kingdom
8 months ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Park Hotel I Lecci staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Top floor rooms are larger....”
tonyhenparc, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We had a ground floor room which was quiet - any room would seem ok”
lilyp443, 23 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We were in Room 306 - a superior attic room - and there was no view from the balcony due to the large trees, which was a disappointment.”
lindadO6259TK, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
“all are lovely”
carolmurphyuk, 18 Sep 2016 | Read review
“we stayed on top floor superior room, no complaints.”
RayB260, 19 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
No availability for your dates from these sites
TripAdvisor
* /night
View Deal
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
Priceline
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates