We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hennessy Park Hotel

Hotels.comUS$113*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$276*
US$113*
Great Deal
US$117*
US$180*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Professional photos
Hennessy Park Hotel
Hennessy Park Hotel
Panoramas (4)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

367 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 266: English reviews
Start your review of Hennessy Park Hotel
 Click to rate
Reviewed yesterday NEW

My stay at the Hennesey was for business and everything was catered for. The food was great. The service was great. The room was exeptional. I would deffinately recommend the Hennesey for business. It is located in a good spot between most companies.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marius D
london
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Visited on a busy Friday night. Was advised that this is the place for sushi. Service was great. I was not disappointed. Busy yes but worth the wait. Recommendations were spot on. It is the best place for sushi in Port Louis.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank S88
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Me and wife stayed at Hennessy Park hotel recently. On arrival we walked into the amazing lobby which has an artistic touch. We were checked in very smoothly with very helpful and pleasant staff. We had some drinks at the bar which was wonderful and had the chance to assist an amazing fashion show. The hotel areas are stunning. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Stephane0303
Luanda Province, Angola
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I spend one week at Hennessy where I got one of the worst food poisonings in my life. But that was by far not the worst ... I call the reception at 2am asking for help to understand if there was a pharmacy opened - with the most displicente voice he says no pharmacist are open at night. I found...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Evaristontour
IndigoHotels, General Manager at Hennessy Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Evaristontour, I would like to thank you for having taken the time to share your experience with us after staying at the Hennessy Park Hotel. I take all reviews very seriously and when I came across your comments I had to get to the bottom of things as your experience does not reflect our standards of excellence in any...

Reviewed 1 week ago

Went there two or three times for business events. A very good hotel with helping staff and good food. Excellently situated in the heart of Ebene Cyber City, with only 15 mins drive via motorway to the capital - Port Louis. Loved the food.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christophe A
IndigoHotels, General Manager at Hennessy Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Christophe, I’d like to thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us. I am very pleased to read that you have enjoyed our facilities and as you have mentioned we’re located in the heart or the CyberCity and only 15 mins away from the capital. We do hope that you had the time to enjoy...

Beau Bassin - Rose Hill
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice city hotel with quick access to all important place. Strength of the hotel the staff , good communication skill, easy to talk, helpful and last but not least very careful with details. Restaurant, nice food and quick business lunch and dinner. Great Hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Prisca2796
IndigoHotels, General Manager at Hennessy Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Prisca2796, Thank you for such a lovely review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the Hennessy Park Hotel. Our staff strive to provide a unique and memorable experience for all of our guests and I’m pleased to read that you experienced it. We look forward to welcoming you back for a renewed experience! Kind regards, Julien...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great hotel and suberb staff. In the heart of business hub and fifteen minutes to port-louis. Great staff with excellent customer care, internet facility and great food. thirty minutes to the airport and thirty minutes to the north. Advise my fellow colleagues to this hotel. Layna

 Report
Helpful?
Thank camatcheesamanta11
IndigoHotels, General Manager at Hennessy Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Layna, Thank you for having taken the time to share your experience with us after staying at Hennessy Park Hotel. Our staff serve our guests with their hearts and you’ve experienced this first-hand. Indeed we are positioned in a strategic area which facilitates business meetings and access to other parts of the island in a short time. We’d like...

Pretoria, South Africa
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stunning business hotel I really enjoyed my stay Beautiful spa Great restaurants ( a la carte or buffet) Great location Beautiful terrasse Beautiful pool on the roof with sun beds and garden sets Beautiful spacious rooms

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CharlineSA
IndigoHotels, General Manager at Hennessy Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear CharlineSA, Thank you for having taken the time to rate and share your experience with us after your stay at the Hennessy Park Hotel. I'm very pleased that you enjoyed the hotel facilities and that you were able to enjoy a moment of relaxation at the I Spa. The Gallery is indeed a great place to get some fresh...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The room itself is very spacious. The bed is very comfortable. The carpet needs replacing as certain parts are worn out. Breakfast for vegetarians is limited but manageable. Good proximity to amnesties. Good location. Friday nights, the service drops due to their youth night. Hotel guests should have first preference.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Naren C
IndigoHotels, General Manager at Hennessy Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Naren C, Thank you for sharing your experience with us following you stay here at Hennessy Park hotel. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and rest assure, we have taken up your mentioned points. All of our guest reviews help us to provide a better service to our guests and with your feedback we are able to...

Dacula, Georgia
Reviewed 11 April 2017

I rarely write reviews but felt compelled to write one here. The hotel website and lobby give a false sense of elegance. The staff is very curt, boardering on rude (e.g., placed a room service order and the staff just hung up on me after I finished reciting my order-no thank you, nothing). The room service food is boardering bad-I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aji O
IndigoHotels, General Manager at Hennessy Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Aji O, I’m sorry to hear about your experience. This does not reflect our standard of excellence as we’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Please, if you’d like to discuss this further send me your contact details. I look forward to speaking with you and working towards earning...

348 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (115)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (23)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (46)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (216)
Viewed
Amenities (43)
Viewed
Junior Suite (44)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
Dining (39)
Viewed
Standard Room (39)
Viewed
The Hotel (36)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ebene
9.1 km away
Le Suffren Hotel & Marina
Le Suffren Hotel & Marina
#2 of 4 in Port Louis
511 reviews
9.2 km away
Labourdonnais Waterfront Hotel
2.3 km away
Voila Bagatelle
Voila Bagatelle
#1 of 1 in Moka
274 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.9 km away
The Address Boutique Hotel
The Address Boutique Hotel
#1 of 2 in Terre Rouge
155 reviews
14.5 km away
Hilton Mauritius Resort & Spa
Hilton Mauritius Resort & Spa
#5 of 18 in Flic En Flac
2,327 reviews
19.5 km away
Le Meridien Ile Maurice
Le Meridien Ile Maurice
#5 of 8 in Pointe Aux Piments
2,926 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
More than business, your inspiration. Located in the heart of bustling Ebene City, Hennessy Park Hotel is a modern, innovative and well appointed four star business hotel with an artistic touch. Muted business tones have been replaced with a colour, zest and vibrancy designed to reflect the needs of a new generation of creative entrepreneurs. Hennessy Park Hotel; a new way of doing business has dawned. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hennessy Park Hotel

Address: 65, Ebene City, Ebene, Mauritius (Formerly The Link Hotel)
Region: Mauritius > Plaines Wilhems District > Ebene
Price Range: RM727 - RM995 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hennessy Park Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TravelUp, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hennessy Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hennessy Park Hotel staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
2 days ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Hennessy Park Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The higher the better..”
christophea170, 10 May 2017 | Read review
“If you're into socialising get a room close to the bars and restaurant so when you've had a bit to drink you're only an elevator ride away.”
374rajt, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“High floors quieter”
JEA57, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“They will also deliver Pizza to your room! Try the Tandoori one (Spezie) but careful, it is a spicy adventure :-)”
Ironmaiden1973, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
“rooms needs refurbishment for sure. ”
582gilberts, 15 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotels.com
US$113* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$117
Booking.comUS$180
AMOMAUS$276
View all 14 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates