We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Touring

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Desenzano Del Garda
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

19 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 5: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Touring
 Click to rate
Pitlochry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 November 2014

Stopped here on an organised tour, hotel check in was fast and courteous, rooms were on the small side but had all you needed, meals were excellent, staff were brilliant. Location was near the lake and the town. Remember to visit the market

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank ch00chter
Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 16 March 2013

This hotel was definitely the worst stay I've ever had in my life. I was scared to even stay, but was optionless by the time I checked in because I prepaid and there were no other hotels accessible at that hour. I kept a chair and my luggage in front of the door. I came by this hotel around 2pm...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank steph_joann
izmir
Reviewed 1 October 2012

Hello to business travellers in stone business.If you might be suffering from high hotel rates during Marmomacc Verona and you have a car , try this nice hotel. Friendly staff , clean rooms , good breakfast .The only problem was the poor internet connection in the rooms which was good in the lobby.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank arthurIzmir
VeryItalians, Responsabile reception at Hotel Touring, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for your beautiful review. During important fair (Like Marmomacc) the price of the Hotel near Verona are very very very hight. We offer good price and good service! I hope to see you next year! Best Regards, Jessica

Cardiff
Reviewed 21 August 2012

The hotel was very good for its star rating. The rooms were lovely. The pool came in very handy and was a great place to chill out in the afternoon! The staff were extremely helpful in getting us a taxi! Very close to the lake, and the beach at the lake however we ended up preferring the quiet and relaxing...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank VxM_12
VeryItalians, Responsabile reception at Hotel Touring, responded to this review

Dear Guests, thank you for your beautiful review! I hope to see you next Summer! Best Regards, Jessica - Reception

Wellington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 August 2012

We were on a tour of Itay and we were pleasenty surprised with our 4 day stay here. . We thought the pool area was very quiet and we spent many relaxing hours there late afternoons after trips on the ferries. We asked for a late lunch a couple of days and although we quickly realized this is something they...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank GSquare
VeryItalians, Responsabile reception at Hotel Touring, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for your beautiful review, what else can I add to the thanks? I can't write your name but I understand who you are, you were also very kind and nice! I hope to see you next year! Best Regards and thank you. Jessica

2 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Desenzano Del Garda
0.2 km away
Kristall Lago
Kristall Lago
#36 of 40 in Desenzano Del Garda
28 reviews
16.6 km away
Hotel Touring
Hotel Touring
#13 of 19 in Gardone Riviera
54 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Oliveto Lago di Garda - Desenzano del Garda
Hotel Oliveto Lago di Garda - De...
#34 of 40 in Desenzano Del Garda
274 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Hotel Plaza
Hotel Plaza
#35 of 40 in Desenzano Del Garda
130 reviews
1.0 km away
Albergo Moniga
Albergo Moniga
#29 of 40 in Desenzano Del Garda
63 reviews
1.1 km away
Hotel Vittorio
Hotel Vittorio
#14 of 40 in Desenzano Del Garda
239 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Hotel Touring

Address: Via Grigolli 10 | Lungolago Cesare Battisti, 25015, Desenzano Del Garda, Italy
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Brescia > Desenzano Del Garda
Price Range: RM478 - RM669 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 35
Also Known As:
Hotel Touring Desenzano Del Garda, Lake Garda
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Touring staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Hotel Touring staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms are clean and nice”
 of 5 bubbles arthurIzmir, 1 Oct 2012 | Read review
1 of 1