We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Hotel Acanthe

Save
Traveller (84)
Room & Suite (48)
Dining (9)
Overview
  • Excellent47%
  • Very good43%
  • Average8%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
Family Rooms
Bar/Lounge
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (257)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveller rating
62
51
15
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
62
51
15
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseasy access to the centrecarrefour marketlovely roomlovely hotelgreat showerthe entire hotelstayed here for nightswould stay againcomfortable bednice breakfastmini barfirst floorroland garrosroundaboutmetroparisoecd
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 131 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed here for one night as I had a meeting at the OECD. Lovely room. Clean with great shower and bathroom. Breakfast was varied and fresh. I was at the front of the hotel. Potentially noisy but the double glazing was effective. Only slight complaint...More

Thank Steve J
Response from Margaret R, Gérant at Quality Hotel AcantheResponded 1 week ago

Dear Steve J, Thank you for your great comment! It has been a pleasure to be of service to you! Your remarks have been communicated to the concerned departments. Thanks! Hope to welcome you back soon! Warm regards,

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Stayed here for 3 nights in June - lucky enough to have tickets for the tennis. Very handy for that (about a 15 minute walk to Roland Garros). The hotel is set back from a very busy roundabout but our room was at the back...More

Thank A4G
Response from Margaret R, Gérant at Quality Hotel AcantheResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest, We thank you for your feedback further your stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed the location of our hotel, close to Roland Garros. We hope to have another opportunity to welcoming you. Best regards,

Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for two nights in May 18 as we were in Paris to see the French Open The location of the hotel is absolutely ideal for this and is in a very pleasant area of Paris with easy access to the...More

Thank Chris M
Response from Margaret R, Gérant at Quality Hotel AcantheResponded 1 June 2018

Dear Chris M, we thank you for taking the time to leave you impressions after your stay with us. We are pleased to note that you have greatly appreciated our parking and the quality of our Hotel. We hope to see you again for French...More

Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

When i go to Paris (Boulogne) for a business trip, I usually stay in this hotel. It is a nice charming hotel - with « Nordic » type decoration. Small rooms but enough. No restaurant in the hotel but you can find easily good ones in Boulogne...More

Thank Jsthetraveller
Reviewed 16 February 2018 via mobile

This was a business hotel with a nice feel. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable with windows that open, a 'rain' shower and an enormous bed. There was a nice breakfast buffet too. It's a pleasant short walk to OECD buildings....More

Thank nagapie_eh
Response from Margaret R, Gérant at Quality Hotel AcantheResponded 20 February 2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete the review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate very much your feedback and will share it with our team. Sincerely,

View more reviews
About
Description
The Quality Hotel Acanthe is perfect for your business trips and will also welcome you for a pleasant escapade close to the capital. Its design is full of quality and comfort, with its various sophisticated ...More and warm tones, a mix of excellent materials, pure lines et subtle fabrics. A beautiful alliance of design and conviviality. In the heart of Boulogne Billancourt, right next to the Parisian metro, the hotel unveils patios and gardens that make it a soothing place to live. WiFi and phone calls are free. Less
Hotel class
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
Romantic
,
Business
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Room Service
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Air Conditioning
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Minibar
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wheelchair Access
Pool
Beachfront
Free Parking
Restaurant
Breakfast included
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
Romantic
,
Business
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
Romantic
,
Business
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
Romantic
,
Business
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (84)
Room & Suite (48)
Dining (9)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Melissa L
7 June 2017|
Answer
Response from Margaret R | Property representative |
Dear Melissa L, There is a minibar in each room. No microwave. Best regards, Quality Hôtel Acanthe
1
Vote
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Not sure if there are rooms at the front but very quiet in the rooms at the back of the hotel"
Read review
"Room at the back are quiet looking out on a court yard"
Read review
"choose a room away from the street side."
Read review
"Our room was at the back overlooking the central courtyard and was quiet at night."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing