We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Kleber

CancelonUS$100*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$194*
US$100*
Great Deal
US$116*
US$118*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Kleber
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

163 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 46: English reviews
Start your review of Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Kleber
 Click to rate
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

We stayed at this hotel as part of a packaged holiday from BA. It was good with all amenities we required for a short holiday. Have stayed in Aparthotels in south of France and expected the same level of service. It's very close to La Defense so it was very convenient to get to the city centre.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sanka1
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Nice ambience, just 10 mins walk to grand arch. Good for a business trip if your office is in La Defence. Interior of the room is good. Good quality utensils, kitchen is great. Comfy bed. I'd recommend this place if you're visiting on a business trip

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trijit A
Stéphanie W, Directeur général at Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Kleber, responded to this review

Dear Guest, The entire staff team at the Adagio La Défense Kléber was delighted to read your comment. Your satisfaction is great motivation for us to maintain the quality of our service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again for your next stay at La Défense. Looking forward to seeing you,

Ghaziabad, India
Reviewed 13 December 2016

I stay for 14 nights at this Aparthotel in room 1006 from 13 - 27 Nov. All receptionist are proficient in English. I opted for 1 Bedroom apartment which was big enough. Interior of the room was nicely done and very clean. Small separate kitchen with sufficient crocery and cooking utensils provided which was quite helpful. Also, some extra utensils...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amazing_14
Stéphanie W, Directeur général at Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Kleber, responded to this review

Dear Customer, The entire staff team at the Adagio La Défense Kléber was delighted to read your comment. Your satisfaction is great motivation for us to maintain the quality of our service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again for your next stay at La Défense. Looking forward to seeing you,

Port Harcourt, Nigeria
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

2bedroom apartment RATES: Rates/night from January/2016 to December/2016 priced at a lower and upper spectrum based on guest size. For a 4-Person party, rates of 748€/night at peak periods to 171€/night cheapest. Rates are discounted from the 4th night on but a flexible local tax of 2.2€/person/day is applicable. HOUSEKEEPING: Personalised housekeeping for guests staying over 4 days. Hotel provides...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank W7986WTmanuela
Stéphanie W, Directeur général at Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Kleber, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We were happy to read that you appreciated the aparthotel concept. My team and I would like to apologize for the disappointment you experienced regarding the language barrier during your stay in our establishment. I do hope that we shall have the opportunity to see you again, so...

Uxbridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 August 2016

A very nice place to stay for both short or long stay in Paris, with excellent straight metro line to central paris, and a lot of nice amenities nearby such as groceries, food areas (La Defense) and even a large mall (La Quatre Temps); but only issue is that they dont clean the rooms everyday, and it is not very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amr A
Stéphanie W, Directeur général at Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Kleber, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. I’m sorry to hear that our housekeeping service did not meet your expectations. If you stay at our aparthotel for more than 7 nights, housekeeping duties are carried out once a week. This arrangement enables us to offer more competitive prices. A chargeable à la carte housekeeping...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 4 July 2016

The hotel is situated well connected by metro and bus. The room was very spacious and comfortable. There are many shops and restaurants near by. The area is extremely quite. The room has a small kitchen with utensils, dishwasher and cleaning tablets. There is also a laundry available at the basement.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Radha S
Stéphanie W, Directeur général at Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Kleber, responded to this review

Dear Guest, The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your comment. We were delighted to read that you appreciated the aparthotel concept. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again to one of our aparthotels. Kind regards,

Pune, India
Reviewed 27 February 2016 via mobile

Employer paid so I can't say it's worth the money or not. But it was a largely clean with bit of musty smell. Stayed for two weeks. Shower and wifi had issues. Shower got fixed after 7 days. Wifi didn't. Super slow and bad connection strength. But if it's just nitpicking if you get it in a good price, it's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MickyAqua
Stéphanie W, Directeur général at Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Kleber, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. First of all, I would like to apologise for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We attach a great deal of importance to correcting any errors that occur, with a view to enhancing our quality standards and customer satisfaction levels, and your remarks regarding the maintenance...

Reviewed 30 January 2016 via mobile

WeNt for new years eve at this hotetl with my friends Booked a 6 pax apartment at the top floors The view is amazing Quite spacious I would recommend some maintenance in the bathrooms but nothing to catch the eye, maybe i.m a bit to harsh Clean kitchen withe everything you need from silverware to dishwasher Huge balcony Be advised...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnny r
Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 September 2015

This was our second visit and we love this aparthotel for its convenience and value. What we didnt expect this year was what our apartment on the top floor gave us! An amazing 300 degree view of Paris and a huge area to walk about outside on the roof. We didn't need to wait at the Eifel Tower to watch...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ali N
Reviewed 22 May 2015 via mobile

This was the worst hotel I've ever stayed in my 30 years of business travel worldwide. It's an old fils payed building with sketchy people hanging around a tiny lobby. My room was sparsely decorated with antiquated bath room. The hotel has virtually no staff. I was told they don't makeup your room on a daily basis. They charged me...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mark H
Stéphanie W, Directeur général at Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Kleber, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your comments. We were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our establishment and surroundings. Our reception is open 24 hours a day and a receptionnist is always available to help you with any request you may have. Concerning the cleaning frequency, the concept of our aparthotels is that if...

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Courbevoie
0.3 km away
Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Courbevoie
0.7 km away
Adagio La Defense Esplanade
Adagio La Defense Esplanade
#21 of 41 in La Defense
204 reviews
0.8 km away
Fraser Suites Harmonie Paris La Defense
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Mercure Paris La Defense
Mercure Paris La Defense
#6 of 16 in Courbevoie
1,144 reviews
0.6 km away
Melia Paris La Defense
Melia Paris La Defense
#2 of 16 in Courbevoie
1,634 reviews
0.9 km away
Residhome Courbevoie la Defense
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Kleber

Address: 73 avenue Gambetta, 92400 Courbevoie, La Defense, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > La Defense > Courbevoie
Price Range: RM329 - RM1,233 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Kleber 4*
Number of rooms: 140
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, ACCOR, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Kleber reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adagio City Aparthotel Kleber Hotel Courbevoie
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Courbevoie
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Kleber staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Kleber staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose rooms at higher floors which gives nice view to Eiffel Tower.”
Amazing_14, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Try to get rooms at higher floors”
amra509, 13 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Prefer higher rooms. You will be able to get a good view of the city”
radhas2016, 3 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Top floor views amazing”
AliN798, 13 Sep 2015 | Read review
“I'd go for the first floor. Although it has an elevator, it's not that big and it's really slow. If you're on the first floor, it's always easy to take the staircase.”
KissTheRottweiller, 7 Jul 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Cancelon
US$100* /night
View Deal
Agoda.comUS$116
Booking.comUS$118
AMOMAUS$194
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates