We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

78 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil
See the most recent reviews
Showing 21: English reviews
Bucharest, Romania
Reviewed 28 January 2016 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. Medium comfort available. The room was spacious, but very cold inside. The air con managed to heat it a few hours later. No face towels. Poor shower. The smell of food is everywhere : in the lobby, in the elevators, at the drinking bar. For food: very good hot plates, average a la...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cristian T
Charlène G, Responsable commercial at Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil, responded to this review

Thank you for giving us feedback regarding your stay . Our daily checks are not enough and we will strengthen our vigilance . I hope my answer is to live up to your expectations and we look forward to seeing you soon. Best regards.

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 16 January 2016 via mobile

A pretty decent hotel with a bar lounge right opposite the reception. Campanille restaurant which provides Good breakfast options along with buffet lunch n dinner. Vegetarians (like me) may find it difficult to find options in the menu (but I think that is the case in most of the restaurants in the city). Though Rooms are nicely kept, it would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ArpitSeth
Charlène G, Responsable commercial at Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil, responded to this review

Dear customer, Thank you for giving us feedback regarding your stay . Thank you , I will share your compliments to my team . We have a concern for the satisfaction of the well being of our customers. I will accompany my staff to improve our hosting service . I will raise / alert my team on this. Hoping to...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 22 November 2015

Cox and Kings had arranged a stay at CAMPANILE LE BLANC MESNIL as part of group tour to Paris that we undertook in first week of May 2015. At the onset, this hotel is fairly far from the city. The hotel is fairly average and probably only meant for transit passengers (since it is close to Charles De Gualle Airport)...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank avi_r73
Charlène G, Responsable commercial at Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion . Being in a quality approach , the opinions of our customers are welcome. About our renovations , they were necessary for the satisfaction of our customers. They are now completed, and we now have a larger dining room , and a new panoramic elevator to loosen the...

Port Harcourt, Rivers, Nigeria
Reviewed 7 November 2015

This kind of hotels dis troys the name of Paris. Very poor reception, Rooms were to tight and small, no amenities in the room, and even the elevator was not working. Just few minutes short of our arrival, restaurant ran short of food while some were still waiting in the ques to have breakfast. Don't book at all!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Rohitha R
Charlène G, Responsable commercial at Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for having announced us your remarks. We are sorry to learn that you didn't appreciate your stay in ou hotel. We have the biggest Campanile room, because before it was a 4 star hotel. Concerning the room's equipment, we have the standard amenities for a three star hotel (TV, separate bathroom, welcome tray...). By hoping to...

Bad Bramstedt, Germany
Reviewed 3 November 2015 via mobile

I had to pay more than 670€ for 3 Nights without Breakfast for this Hotel just because it was during fair Time! Located in sad and ugly neighbourhood, nothing to do outside and all TV channels in french. This Hotel I definitely book never ever again!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FrankM-HH
Charlène G, Responsable commercial at Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for having announced us your remarks. Concerning the price of our rooms, we are conscious that during fair time, we raise up our rates, like all the hotels in the area. By hoping to see again you in our hotel. Cordially

Thessaloniki, Greece
Reviewed 21 October 2015

No refrigerator in the room, all tv channels in French not even one in English. The train station is far away. You need a bus first either to go to central Paris or to the airport or the exhibition center

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dimitristhess
Charlène G, Responsable commercial at Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for having announced us your remarks. Following your remarks, we don't have fridge or english channels in our rooms because we aren't a four star hotel. In a three star hotel, the fridge isn't included. About the fact to be far from Paris, we are 15 km to Paris, but indeed it could be a long...

Thessaloniki
Reviewed 17 October 2015 via mobile

Stayed here for almost a week. Had bad and good experiences about the hotel and the personnel working there. The reception never gave us correct information during our stay there. In a case where the heating system to a colleague of mine didn't work they said lies that the central heating system hasn't changed yet.......15th of October with 0 degrees...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chrysostomos
Charlène G, Responsable commercial at Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for having announced us your remarks. We are sorry to learn that you didn't appreciate the geographical situation of the hotel, we are only 3 km from a station, and indeed you have to take a bus to go to the hotel. Concerning the room's equipment, we are conscious of efforts to make. We had the...

Reviewed 9 October 2015

Room spacious and clean but holiday spoiled by the rude and unhelpful staff from the moment we arrived. Hotel quite far from centre of paris and situated in a unsafe area. Had to have police presence when we were leaving the hotel every day. Unable to get wifi as we all assigned different rooms.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth B
Charlène G, Responsable commercial at Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for having announced us your remarks. Following your remarks, you was in our hotel with a group. About the WIFI, it is a special code for groups, maybe you didn't have it during the stay. At each check in, we give the most information about the hotel we can (wifi code, breakfast times, how to reach...

York, United States
Reviewed 22 July 2015 via mobile

This hotel was not the best, but certainly not the worst. We were there during the Paris Air Show, so it was pretty busy. There were three people staying in our room and we had to keep asking for a third towel. The breaker tripped one morning and no one bothered to look into it until we went down to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Emily W
Charlène G, Responsable relations clients at Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for giving us your comment. Our customers opinion is a source of constant improvement. Sorry for incofort caused by towels. Traffic during Air Show is upset in the region. We have set up free shuttles specially for this event and for our customers. I'm sorry if you did not get to enjoy. Hop to see you...

Stourbridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 July 2015

Having just returned from this hotel with a party of 42 school children I have to say that there are mixed feelings. The hotel is of a reasonable standard if you accept growing mold on the ceiling area of the shower in your room (616), cold water from said shower at 7am in the morning and an electricity supply to...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Yowfailed
Charlène G, Responsable relations clients at Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thanks for your comment. I am sorry that your stay at our hotel was not up to your expectations. We hope to see you again on the Campanile Hotel. Cordially

50 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Le Blanc-Mesnil
0.2 km away
Kyriad Blanc-Mesnil
Kyriad Blanc-Mesnil
#5 of 10 in Le Blanc-Mesnil
65 reviews
1.9 km away
Appart'City Confort Le Bourget
Appart'City Confort Le Bourget
#2 of 10 in Le Blanc-Mesnil
72 reviews
1.8 km away
Aero Hotel le Bourget
Aero Hotel le Bourget
#1 of 10 in Le Blanc-Mesnil
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Mercure Paris le Bourget
Mercure Paris le Bourget
#4 of 10 in Le Blanc-Mesnil
223 reviews
3.8 km away
Hotel Le Saint Germain
Hotel Le Saint Germain
#1 of 7 in Aulnay-sous-Bois
40 reviews
1.7 km away
AC Hotel Paris Le Bourget Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Your Le Blanc Mesnil hotel boasts an ideal location. It's close to Charles de Gaulle airport and just ten minutes from the Villepinte and Le Bourget Exhibition Centres. If you wish to make the most of your stay by visiting Paris or the Disneyland and Parc Asterix theme parks, you can book a shuttle bus at reception or go by car, as you can drive there easily in just 20 minutes. An all-you-can-eat breakfast buffet with both sweet and savoury food is served every morning. At lunch and dinner, savour the quality of both our buffets and our seasonal menu, which was created by the Chef Pierre. The restaurant seats 160 and has extra seating on the hotel's private terrace. Relax in the Lounge Bar over a drink or sweet or savoury nibbles. You will be charmed by the quality and service of the fully-refurbished Campanile hotel Le Blanc Mesnil, which is ideal for all travellers, whether you're on a business trip or on holiday. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil

Address: 219 avenue Descartes, 93150 Le Blanc-Mesnil, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-Saint-Denis > Le Blanc-Mesnil
Price Range: RM200 - RM493 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil 3*
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Louvre hotels and Travelocity so you can book your Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Do not stay in any of the rooms that use the far left lift.”
 of 5 bubbles , 23 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Go for higher floors if available”
 of 5 bubbles avi_r73, 21 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Don't book at all!”
 of 5 bubbles R0hithaR, 7 Nov 2015 | Read review
3 of 3