We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

170 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 68: English reviews
Start your review of Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis
 Click to rate
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Hotel was well appointed and typical of the Mercure chain. Room was a reasonable size. Breakfast was good and the outdoor bar pleasant for a few post work drinks, Located near the main road running through the Les Ulis area, so when the traffic was heavy you could hear it!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PeripateticWomble
Antoine C, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank very much your comment after your stay in our hotel, the Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis. We are very glad to see that you appreciated our room and our terrace to have a drink. Hoping to have the chance to welcome you again during your next visit. Kind regards, Antoine Caffarena General Manager

Budapest, Hungary
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The bed is really comfortable. Food is delicious, staff is nice and friendly. Unfortunatelly the hotel is in the middle of nowhere far away from RER station. There is no proper public transport in the evening.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gzsigi
Antoine C, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your very nice comment after your stay in our hotel the Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis. We are very pleased to see that you appreciated our staff that you found nice and friendly, we will share with them your comments. We are also very happy to see that you liked our...

Reviewed 20 January 2017

As you would expect for a huge business park south of Paris - the staff were good and helpful, decent food and bar and an OK breakfast especially for people on the move. My room was OK but other people had better upgraded rooms, and the internet worked well.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John F
Antoine C, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you very much for having taken the time to write your comments after your stay in our hotel, the Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis. We are very glad, that you appreciate your stay and we are also very happy that you found our staff good and helpful. Hoping to have the chance to welcome you back...

Reviewed 18 January 2017

“Why not give your business trip a new direction?" is the slogan, and yes indeed, not being able to work due to poor/no wifi for 2/4 nights is truly to give my business trip a new direction. I chose this hotel because it was my compannys preferred choice since the office in nearby. The first impression is good, nice staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andreas S
Antoine C, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all I would like to thank for posting your comment after your stay in our hotel, the Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis; We truly regret your disappointment; effectively we had an exceptional dysfunction with our Wifi for 1 day and a half. This is not a normal situation, we took contact with our provider as soon...

Reviewed 5 December 2016 via mobile

If you travel internationally for business you know how tough it can be to get good WiFi and good service outside the larger metropolitan areas. This hotel delivered on all fronts. Delicious breakfasts fueled me up for my days and zooming wifi allowed me to work uninterrupted into the evening hours, including video conferencing. If your business is south of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brent R
Antoine C, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you very much for your very nice comment after your stay in our hotel, the Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis. We are very glad to know that you appreciated our breakfast and our WiFi connection. We are looking forward to have the chance to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards, Antoine Caffarena General...

Reviewed 9 November 2016 via mobile

This hotel is pleasant enough if you are in the area for work, staff very friendly and evening meal was good but not brilliant, breakfast not a huge choice but more than enough for most. Would stay again if visiting the area on business, that said price was above average for quality of hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Humpty999
Antoine C, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis, responded to this review

Dear guest, We thank very much for your comment after your stay in our hotel, the Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis. We are ver happy to see that your stay was good and that you will stay again in our hotel for your next visit. Please don't hesitate to contact us directly, so we can help you with your next...

Canterbury, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 August 2016

Arrived late, good bed, a welcome kettle etc which I had not expected. Good sleep in a perfectly adequate room. Breakfast very adequate indeed although no boiling water for a decent cup of tea. Booked as part of a coach tour

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ruth P
Antoine C, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis, responded to this review

Dear Ruth P, We would like to thank for taking the time write your message after your stay in our hotel, the Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis. We are very pleased to learn that you liked the room and that you had a good sleep. We hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back again. Kind regards,...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 16 June 2016

We were a group of three friends with families (in all 8 people); stayed at the hotel from 04 to 06 June 16, while on a short holiday to Paris after our trip to the UK; with confirmed pre-paid bookings. Reached there late at around 2200 hrs on 04 June 16, which the Hotel had already been informed of well...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RCT0366
Antoine C, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis, responded to this review

Dear RCT0366, We would like to thank you for taking the time to write your comment after your stay in our hotel, the Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis. I truly regret what occurred and I would to have some more information about it please. Could you please contact me directly on my e-mail antoine.Caffarena@accor.com so I can get in touch...

Nottingham
Reviewed 1 April 2016 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel as it was close to the site we were working at. Convenience wise this was fantastic. If you are looking for a post modernistic designed hotel, then once again cracking, unfortunately the interior needs an upgrade, carpets decor colour schemes are a little 80's for my liking. The rooms were ok, served a purpose... though...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Simon S
Antoine C, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis, responded to this review

Dear Simon S, Thank you very much for having taken the time to write your comments, after your stay in our hotel, the Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis. For your information, a full refurbish of our hotel will start this summer in July. A very nice project is coming up. Hoping, that you will come back to our hotel very...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 March 2016 via mobile

The hotel is charging £120 a night for a hotel no better than a travelodge. The rooms are dirty, the food is bad, there is no complimentary water or anything complimentary bearing in mind the price. Do not use this hotel - there is an F1 hotel next door which is less than half the price and better value

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Antony W
Antoine C, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time for writing your message, after your stay in our hotel, the Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis. We truly regret once again your bad experience. As you have already indicated all this remarks to our Accorhotels Costumer Service, we contacted you to inform you that we were taking full care of all...

46 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Les Ulis
0.4 km away
First Inn Hotel
First Inn Hotel
#1 of 7 in Les Ulis
60 reviews
0.3 km away
Campanile Les Ulis
Campanile Les Ulis
#3 of 7 in Les Ulis
98 reviews
0.4 km away
Kyriad Les Ulis
Kyriad Les Ulis
#4 of 7 in Les Ulis
39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 km away
BEST WESTERN L'Oree
BEST WESTERN L'Oree
#1 of 4 in Saulx-les-Chartreux
252 reviews
6.4 km away
Novotel Saclay
Novotel Saclay
#1 of 1 in Saclay
411 reviews
1.5 km away
Campanile Villejust - ZA Courtaboeuf
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Food & drink at the hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
In a charming garden with trees and flowers. Outdoor swimming pool and terrace. Ideally located near the main roads leading to Paris. Restaurant and bar. Meeting room (150 people). ... more   less 

Additional Information about Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis

Address: 3 rue du Rio Salado | Courtaboeuf, 91952 Les Ulis, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Essonne > Les Ulis
Price Range: RM373 - RM713 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis 4*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, ACCOR and Priceline so you can book your Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mercure Les Ulis
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Hotel having a big reconstruction so difficult to say”
 of 5 bubbles 472ruthp, 27 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Do not stop here”
 of 5 bubbles aub_uk, 28 Oct 2014 | Read review
“all rooms were quite as it was a bank holiday weekend but would presume that weekdays it is likely to get noisy with people commuting to the estate and also professional drivers using it as a stopover.”
  • View from room. Formula 1 hotel visible in the background
  • Room and view
  • Room
  • Bathroom
  • room
 of 5 bubbles Abdul7829, 25 Jun 2014 | Read review
“Anything above ground floor”
 of 5 bubbles Grace0035, 29 Apr 2014 | Read review
“Didn't have a chance to use the spa, or the pool, but since we needed an accessible room we got one on the main floor, they didn't have very many available.”
 of 5 bubbles 248pieterw, 5 Apr 2014 | Read review
5 of 5