We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Mercure Paris Levallois Perret

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Mercure Paris Levallois Perret
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

260 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Mercure Paris Levallois Perret
See the most recent reviews
Showing 81: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 February 2016 via mobile

Stayed one night here. Room was on the 6th floor and was attic like. On arrival the room was like a sauna and the window did not open. The aircon despite being turned to coolest did not work. Otherwise the hotel is basic but clean. Staff were also friendly for Paris. Check in was smooth but there were a number...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Calder C
Laetitia W, General Manager at Mercure Paris Levallois Perret, responded to this review

Dear Calder C, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very sorry for the inconvenience you experienced due to air conditioning, you have our sincere apology. During your next stay with us, please do not hesitate to call down to the front desk and inform them of the situation as they will be...

Yokohama, Japan
Reviewed 13 February 2016

Stayed here for 2 nights in December. Room is small with basic facilities. Generally clean & quiet but base of shower fills up & appears to almost overflow - seems that's the way it's constructed rather than being congested. Room was end-of-corridor and quiet. Everything was fine for a business stay but could be disappointed by the area if I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank abcadvisor
Laetitia W, General Manager at Mercure Paris Levallois Perret, responded to this review

Dear Abcadvisor, Thank you for your review and for choosing the Mercure Paris Levallois hotel. We truly regret that your experience of the room did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. I will follow up with my team to identify the cause of the shower malfunction. Indeed, the Levallois-Perret neighbourhood is very quiet, which...

Bochum, Germany
Reviewed 9 February 2016

For Paris, huge rooms. Nicely furnished. Only the desk was a bit on the smaller side. Breakfast area also small, and choice limited, but high quality. The location is good, it's also walking distance to the Place d'Etoile (approx. 30 minutes). Haven't seen much from Levallois, but it seems to be a relatively nice and definitely quiet are.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mriecken
Laetitia W, General Manager at Mercure Paris Levallois Perret, responded to this review

Dear Mriecken, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us and for giving us a perfect rating. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Mercure Paris Levallois. We are very happy that you appreciated our location. Indeed, it is ideal for your business or leisure stays. The Mercure Paris Levallois...

Brussels, Belgium
Reviewed 29 November 2015

I must say it is an ideal location for business and leisure purpose. Public transport is 4 mins of walking distance, there are plenty of convenient stores, pubs and french cafe simply relax on the terrace. There is a parking area but limited spots and not always available. Streets are quite narrow but rather quiet. Room is small but very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank William CW L
New York City, New York
Reviewed 15 November 2015

This was my first in Paris, and at this hotel I certainly felt like the first. The staff was superb and the decor was well welcoming. I love love the Mercure chain and will certainly go back. In addition, the rooms were well clean every time.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kammieROCK
United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 October 2015

Stayed here on business. Not exactly a 'business' hotel as it lacks alot of amenities but it's clean, modern and the location worked for me. It's laid out like a lot of budget hotels; the entrance is small and combines, lobby, 'bar' and breakfast facilities. So it's not exactly spacious or private. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AnotherUnitedKingdom
Prévessin, Rhone-Alpes, France
Reviewed 17 September 2015 via mobile

Fair price, fast wifi, helpful staff, lots of reasonably priced restaurant around, nicely decorated and functional rooms. Finding good value for money around Paris can be such an ordeal, this one is a keeper ! Can be a good alternative for tourists if you don't mind the 20 walk to line 1 leading you to the main tourist spots. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Xavier M
Rovaniemi, Finland
Reviewed 12 August 2015

Lets get this out of the way, this was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed on my budget style travels. Hotel is located in Paris suburbs at Levallois area. Its not in the middle of the more hecktic part of Paris but in residential area that is more calm and quiet. This might be a problem to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Juha-Matti R
Reviewed 10 August 2015 via mobile

Hotel staff were friendly and helpful with directions. The room my friend and I stayed in was spacious and clean (wonderful shower - the kind you see in magazines). Close to the Anatole metro (2 minute walk) which connects you to the rest of the city! Only thing was the wifi could only be used on one device per room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DemiAnya
Battle, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 August 2015

Spent 2 nights at the Mercure Levallois with my wife and son on the way back to England from La Rochelle. I found the hotel on the Accor website and as it was close to central Paris it seemed perfect. The hotel is close to Louis Michel metro station and takes about 15 mins to get in to all the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank paul w

110 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (42)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (68)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Levallois-Perret
0.6 km away
Hotel Boris V. by HappyCulture
Hotel Boris V. by HappyCulture
#1 of 14 in Levallois-Perret
229 reviews
0.6 km away
Ibis Paris Levallois Perret
Ibis Paris Levallois Perret
#3 of 14 in Levallois-Perret
251 reviews
0.8 km away
Hotel Boissiere
Hotel Boissiere
#2 of 14 in Levallois-Perret
359 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Espace Champerret
Espace Champerret
#6 of 14 in Levallois-Perret
114 reviews
0.5 km away
Movenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly
Movenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly
#1 of 8 in Neuilly-sur-Seine
948 reviews
1.0 km away
Evergreen Laurel Hotel
Evergreen Laurel Hotel
#5 of 14 in Levallois-Perret
406 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Mercure Paris Levallois Perret

Address: 48 rue Chaptal, 92300 Levallois-Perret, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Levallois-Perret
Price Range: RM322 - RM945 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Mercure Paris Levallois Perret 4*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, ACCOR and Agoda so you can book your Mercure Paris Levallois Perret reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Mercure Paris Levallois Perret staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
London, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Mercure Paris Levallois Perret staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I had a room on the 6th floor which at least allowed me to look out of the window”
 of 5 bubbles KevinO611, 28 Feb 2017 | Read review
“2 Fabulous accessible rooms on the first floor and breakfast in the lobby.”
 of 5 bubbles criticonline, 22 Jan 2017 | Read review
“top floor room with view on the backyard (view on the Eiffel tower)”
 of 5 bubbles g_marcovich, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Stay in the first building where reception is if you need a lift as the rooms across the courtyard do not have lift access”
 of 5 bubbles PancakesAndProsecco, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Check the bed size if you're tall.”
  • Photo of the room as I arrived, free bottled water in the mini-fridge.
 of 5 bubbles andycU7542PK, 13 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5