We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Ibis Budget Paris Porte de Pantin

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Ibis Budget Paris Porte de Pantin
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

555 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 126: English reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

I've been here on September, in a trip to france with another family. We choose to take the breakfast on the hotel. Its a waste of money. For 6,5€ we can find better. We choose two rooms, one of them have the smell of smoke. In the room the towels were always missing, and we need to ask them at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank João C
CATHERINE W, Directeur général at Ibis Budget Paris Porte de Pantin, responded to this review

hello thank you for giving your advise after your stay in our hotel it makes us to improve our hotel is totally non smoking but you know somebody do not respect this. i'm awfully for this experience best regards

Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

Despite the price being very low, when going away and staying in a hotel you still would like to be treated well. However upon arrival, my partner and I were 10 minutes early to check in and so we were told to wait and it 'wouldn't be long' however over an hour later our room still wasn't ready and all...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sophhp
CATHERINE W, Directeur général at Ibis Budget Paris Porte de Pantin, responded to this review

hello I would like to sincerely apologize for the bad impression you had of my team. the strength of this team is welcome; I do not understand what really happened when you arrive. what counts for my team and myself, is your satisfaction. I'll go back to the person concerned, and believe me it will not happen again. Once again,...

Raunds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed in a family room for 3 nights, it was very basic as the price would suggest. Our room was next to the large ibis sign which noisily vibrated throughout the room in the wind. Reception area has undergone refurbishment and is immaculate, breakfast was value for money & staff are friendly and speak good English. However we were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shortstay16
CATHERINE W, Responsable réception at Ibis Budget Paris Porte de Pantin, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write us and for choosing ibis Budget Pantin for your family holiday, I am delighted to read that you enjoyed our hospitality and our service. I have not been informed of this incident, I present you an apology on behalf of my entire team. This bad experience should not distract from...

bahrain
Reviewed 17 August 2016

a very good budget hotel but a bit from the center. about 5 minutes walk to the RER train station that takes you to champ elysee in about 30 minutes. have to pay additional amount if you want to avail of their breakfast. stayed in a family room with double bed and a bunk bead overhead. room is cleaned everyday,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pengot
CATHERINE W, Front Office Manager at Ibis Budget Paris Porte de Pantin, responded to this review

Dear Pengo, We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we thank you for sharing your great experience on TripAdvisor. We strive every day to our customers have a great experience and your satisfaction is our greatest reward. Looking forward to welcoming you again at Ibis Budget Pantin. Best regards. Abdel-Front Office Manager.

Wigan, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

Rooms and installations very basic but clean as you'd expect from a Ibis budget however the staff are very friendly and helpful, everything we needed help with they were more than glad to help. Need help ordering a pizza in French? No problem. Need to print your tickets? No problem. They even helped us find somewhere open to eat at...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Luiza M
CATHERINE W, Directeur général at Ibis Budget Paris Porte de Pantin, responded to this review

Hello Thank you you're welcome best regards

Amersfoort, The Netherlands
Reviewed 28 July 2016

Okay to stay at this hotel with economic price with average service. Need improvement in front office communication and guiding customer about local attractions. Need improvements in side room cleanliness with few basic facilities inside the toilet.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MohankumarHP
CATHERINE W, Directeur général at Ibis Budget Paris Porte de Pantin, responded to this review

Hello Dear guest, We thanks for your advice. Looking for your requests. Best regards Catherine General Manager

Muscat, Oman
Reviewed 25 July 2016

IBIS Budget Paris Prote de Pantin 3 night stay was comfortable with manageable breakfast. Its location is convenient to travel by bus to nearest Tube station with connectivity to all Metro train connections. Local map, Guidelines, Airport drop was arranged. Paris train system is superb. We enjoyed Paris thoroughly with 3 day single tickets of train & bus. The system...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RajanVKokkuri
CATHERINE W, Directeur général at Ibis Budget Paris Porte de Pantin, responded to this review

Hello, I'm happy for you. Thank you for your appreciation. Best regards

Rijeka
Reviewed 2 July 2016

Nice hotel. Very clean but house keeper don't care about clothes in the room. We find some our clothes down on the floor. Metro station is 8min walk distance. Reception staff are very kindly. Reception work 24 haurs.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank robikezele
CATHERINE W, Directeur général at Ibis Budget Paris Porte de Pantin, responded to this review

Hello, Sorry for your clothes, I'll make my job about. Thank you for your appreciation. You are very welcome. Best regards,

Ahmedabad, India
Reviewed 16 June 2016

This Ibis budget hotel gives very basic facilities. The rooms are very clean and spacious. There is bus stop just near by which leads to metro station. Metro station is bit far but walk-able distance. WiFi connection is good. They provide paid breakfast. cons: Missing some facilities like intercom phone, shower kit and you cannot lock your room from inside,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mansitrivedi2411
CATHERINE W, Responsable réception at Ibis Budget Paris Porte de Pantin, responded to this review

Dear Customer, We wanted to thank you for taking the time to write a review as positive about your recent stay in our hotel. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our .home and our service. Your opinion is very important to us and be sure that we share with our teams. Waiting to welcome you again in Ibis...

Reviewed 15 June 2016 via mobile

I booked this hotel as it had rooms for 4 which were quite hard to come across without paying a lot more, the hotel is only 2 stops away from the main Paris train station (10 mins) so very good location. The only down side to the room was that the bathroom was very dated no door on shower so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jamie T
CATHERINE W, Directeur général at Ibis Budget Paris Porte de Pantin, responded to this review

Hello, we thank you for giving your opinion regarding your stay in our hotel. you help us to improve. would be done so that your total satisfaction. best regards

56 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (36)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pantin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
La Villette
Ibis Budget Paris La Villette
La Villette
Ibis Paris La Villette Cite des Sciences 19eme
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Ibis budget, the smart choice for a budget hotel offering the best quality-price ratio! Ideal for business trips or tourism, offering modern and pleasant rooms. Our rooms can accommodate 1, 2, 3 or 4 people and are equipped with a shower, toilets, as wellas satellite TV and free WIFI. Enjoy the benefits of a tasty breakfast at a great price! Our cheerful and dynamic team is available round-the-clock. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ibis Budget Paris Porte de Pantin

Address: 96 avenue du General Leclerc, 93500 Pantin, France (Formerly Etap Hotel)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-Saint-Denis > Pantin
Price Range: RM201 - RM320 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ibis Budget Paris Porte de Pantin 2*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Agoda, ACCOR, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Ibis Budget Paris Porte de Pantin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Budget Paris Porte De Pantin Ile-De-France
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ibis Budget Paris Porte de Pantin staff and other travellers.
20 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (20)

Questions? Get answers from Ibis Budget Paris Porte de Pantin staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“higher floor, non-smoking for families”
 of 5 bubbles pengot, 17 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Front rooms are having road side and sun set view”
 of 5 bubbles mansitrivedi2411, 15 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Higher up, away from elevators”
 of 5 bubbles DigitalPlumber1, 27 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Floor 2 quieter than family floor 4!”
 of 5 bubbles gabbyp678, 27 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Stay on top floors 3 or 4 and ask for a room on the back side of the hotel for example odd room on the fourth floor (411, 413, 415, 417, 419, and 421). These rooms are quieter than the ones facing the main road. I tried both.”
 of 5 bubbles AladjiA, 20 Dec 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay