We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport

Expedia.comUS$53*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$53*
Great Deal
US$54*
US$54*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport
B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

458 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 134: English reviews
Start your review of B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

This hotel was perfect for what we needed. My family and I were finishing a two week vacation traveling around Italy and Greece and our final flight was out of Paris. We arrived at the Paris airport late, but was able to find the shuttle and get to the hotel with no problems. It was small (not uncommon in Paris),...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AR H
San Ramon, California
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is very basic and offer basic amenities. The beds are very small and so are the rooms. The location is very convenient and has a shuttle (06:00 to 00:30) from CDG. If you need to get water or anything from vending machines, you must have Euro or European credit card.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Obaid A
seoul
Reviewed 1 April 2017 via mobile

Since we arrived at CDG late in the eveninh and had to travel again the next morning, we chose to stay at B&B Hotel for the night. We stayed at the family room with one double bed and two twin beds. The room is quite small if you have three big luggage like us. The room was the same as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank broccolibee
Valladolid, Castilla y Leon, Spain
Reviewed 19 March 2017

There was nothing to do with the hotel description at booking. I was completely disappointed when entered the room. In fact I'm not sure whether they assigned me the correct room, as I booked double one and the room given to me was prepared for single use. No hairdryer in the room... After asking twice before my travel the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Asya A
BBHotelsFrance, Responsable relations clients at B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share you opinion regarding your stay in our hotel. We sincerely regret that your experience was not up to your expectations. We are surprised because our rooms are double, twin or family rooms, and we reply to every email we receive. The services offered in our establishment are in accordance with a...

Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 8 March 2017 via mobile

We were assigned to stay in that hotel for an overnight because me missed our flight, the room was smelling cigarettes and the beds are miserable and the bathroom has no soap. We went downstairs to get our voucher back and go to a different hotel and the manager wouldn't give us the voucher saying that we used the room...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gida A
BBHotelsFrance, Responsable relations clients at B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share you opinion regarding your stay in our hotel. We sincerely regret that your experience was not up to your expectations. The services offered in our establishment are in accordance with a 2 stars hotel and cannot be compared with a 4 stars hotel. We hope that despite your disappointment about this...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 8 March 2017

The best part of it is that it's cheap and 20 minutes from the airport 2 & 3,the rooms are big so is the bathroom but no soap or shampoo,double glazed windows there is not much noise from outside but from inside it's a different story specially from 6.00 am Banging doors ,loud voices....ex...the breakfast was good,plenty of croissants,baguettes,bacon...".forget the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank alainbagus
Exeter, Australia
Reviewed 1 March 2017 via mobile

Very basic hotel near by the airport 15 to 20 minutes,good shuttle service...big bathroom but no soap or shampoo,the bed room is large,clean ,,,but no kettle no coffee bag or tea ,no mini bar No to much noise from outside but plenty from inside specially from 6am...banging doors,loud voices...ex ...the breakfast was OK .plenty of croissants,baguettes,bacon not to good scramble...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank melbaone
Papeete, French Polynesia
Reviewed 7 January 2017 via mobile

I have paid 50 euros via agoda.com. The hotel is well located as it is 10 minutes with free shuttle from CDG airport. Front desk staff is very nice. Parking is 9 euros, but you can save this money by parking your véhicule in front of Carrefour market in the centre of the village.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HongKongStars
Sao Paulo, SP
Reviewed 6 December 2016 via mobile

Nice and clean. Bus service to/from airport (Take pink line). There are restaurants in some other hotels around at a walking distance. Small room but ok for a night stay or while you wait for your connection flight. Breakfast available for €6, but it is not that good. Can't complain.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Henrique M
Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 10 November 2016

I'll never ever put up at any B&B again, I guess. That was my first time to stay at a B&B. This particular B&B has turned out to be way below my expectations. Not a single good point about it except for its proximity to the airport. Small dreary rooms, dark halls...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vladimir M

212 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (48)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (25)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (151)
Viewed
Double Room (26)
Viewed
Family Room (31)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
The Hotel (53)
Viewed
Triple Room (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Roissy-en-France hotels
0.9 km away
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nor...
#16 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
1,516 reviews
1.1 km away
Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2
Premiere Classe Roissy Charles D...
#23 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
522 reviews
0.1 km away
Campanile Roissy
Campanile Roissy
#24 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
965 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Premiere Classe Roissy
Premiere Classe Roissy
#21 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
241 reviews
1.0 km away
Hotel F1 Roissy Aeroport CDG PN 2
Hotel F1 Roissy Aeroport CDG PN ...
#25 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
334 reviews
3.6 km away
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
#12 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
5,581 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located 2 km from Paris-Charles de Gaulle Airport and a 10-minute drive from Paris Nord Villepinte is B&B Roissy Charles de Gaulle. It provides a free airport shuttle service, a 24-hour reception and free Wi-Fi.Serviced by a lift, each room at B&B Roissy Charles de Gaulle has a TV with satellite channels, a work desk and a wardrobe. They also have an en suite bathroom with a shower.A buffet breakfast is served every morning in the dining room.Aéroport Charles de Gaulle 1 RER Station is only 4 km away and leads directly to Paris city centre, which is a 30-minute drive from B&B Roissy Charles de Gaulle. Private parking is available with an extra cost.A free airport shuttle service for the TGV/RER Train Station in Terminal 2 and CDG Roissypole/RER Terminal is available. ... more   less 

Additional Information about B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport

Address: ZAC du Parc de Roissy | 17 rue du Verger, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Price Range: RM202 - RM466 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport 2*
Number of rooms: 226
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HRS so you can book your B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bed And Breakfast Roissy Charles De Gaulle
b&b Roissy Charles De Gaulle Hotel Roissy
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport staff and other travellers.
25 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (25)

Questions? Get answers from B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Tale Pink Line Shuttle from T2 CDG 5th floor. The shuttle operates until 12:30AM.”
obaida674, 16 May 2017 | Read review
“Near the aitport”
alainbagus, 8 Mar 2017 | Read review
“All rooms have very good double glazing, so protected well from aeroplane noises”
RBN11, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Beware of aircraft noise if you want to go to bed early with the window open”
235timo, 20 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a quiet room.”
MarkK912, 17 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$53* /night
View Deal
PricelineUS$54
Booking.comUS$54
TripAdvisorUS$54
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates