We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premiere Classe Istres

Save
Share
Zac Du Tube Retorier Avenue Regis Huillier, 13800 Istres France
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Booking.com
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (12)
Room & Suite (15)
Dining (6)

About

#7 of 8 hotels in Istres
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

Finding an ideal family-friendly hotel in Istres does not have to be difficult. Welcome to Premiere Classe Istres, a nice option for travellers like you.

Guest rooms offer amenities such as air conditioning and a desk, and guests can go online with free wifi offered by the hotel.

Guests arriving by vehicle have access to free parking.

During your visit, be sure to check out a popular Istres barbeque restaurants such as La Fabrique, which is a short distance from Premiere Classe Istres.

If you’re looking for things to do, you can check out Vitrail Déco, which is a popular art gallery amongst tourists.

Premiere Classe Istres looks forward to welcoming you on your visit to Istres.

Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Breakfast buffet
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Non-smoking hotel
Vending machine
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Italian

Location

Full view
161Reviews0Q+A2Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 40
  • 58
  • 30
  • 17
  • 16
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
IntrepidFoxTales wrote a review Oct 2020
Crawley, United Kingdom7 contributions7 helpful votes
No heating, so the room was cold. Bed cover was full of cigarette holes and the corridors smelt of cigarette smoke. Stains on carpet. Shower recess falling to pieces. Overall, the hotel needs serious maintenance.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Date of stay: October 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Vanyeszka wrote a review Sep 2017
Coventry, United Kingdom23 contributions6 helpful votes
Stayed there only one night and I was very satisfied with this hotel. Offers a great sized room with comfy bed, TV, clean bathroom. Breakfast upon request. Outside of reception hours you can collect the key from a machine - easy to use. It is far from the cities, but it`s ok if you have a car.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2017
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: ground floor rooms
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
andrea156666 wrote a review Aug 2015
Genoa, Italy23 contributions16 helpful votes
We visited the Hotel 3 times over one year with a group of friends for outdoor sport activity. The organization is good, and unchanged. Service at breakfast and lobby on arrival is good and unchanged. It's a budget location, you only expect to have good organization and a clean room, no personnel at night, all entries coded, wifi available and working. Last time however there were huge problems with the room, maintenance is poor, corridor smelling like smoke and dirt, clogged outlet of the shower caused overflow ion bathroom floor, aircondiitoning broken during one of the hottest sumemrs in Europe over the last 100 years.... Fell down from 5 to 3 dots in one year. Still budget, but it's not the excellent bargain used to be.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2015
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Helpful
Share
tosbaga wrote a review Jul 2015
San Diego, California126 contributions76 helpful votes
We stayed one night in this hotel during our road-trip. Hotel location is outside of the town, it has free parking. Rooms were clean. Front desk has limited hours, speaks limited English. We saw that there is a kiosk that you can get your room-key after-hours. I would give this hotel 4 stars if A.C. worked properly. It was broken, and we couldn't sleep at night even though we opened the windows. While we book the room they indicated they have free wifi, it was not working either.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2015
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
TDNielsen wrote a review Jul 2015
Randers, Denmark12 contributions1 helpful vote
Booked on hotels.com - very cheap. Expectations low from previous hotels On the trip with the same pricerange. Pleasantly surprised! Nice spacious room with 2 double beds, aircon, tv, free WIFI and parking. Clean and tidy. In the middle of nowhere, but as previously stated, it was a stopover... Recommended and a pleasant experience.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2015Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Premiere ... I, Equipe PREMIERE CLASSE at Premiere Classe Istres
Responded 22 Jul 2015
Hello, Thank you for giving your opinion on our hotel. We are pleased to have contributed to the success of your stay. Hope to see you soon . Best Regards,
Read more
Previous
12
PRICE RANGE
US$45 - US$70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceProvence-Alpes-Cote d'AzurBouches-du-RhoneIstres
NUMBER OF ROOMS
60
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Premiere Classe Istres
Which popular attractions are close to Premiere Classe Istres?
Nearby attractions include Escape Mind (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Premiere Classe Istres?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free parking, and breakfast buffet.
Which room amenities are available at Premiere Classe Istres?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
Is parking available at Premiere Classe Istres?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Premiere Classe Istres?
Conveniently located restaurants include O Bout d'Istres, Romance Pizza, and O Saveurs D'orient.
Are pets allowed at Premiere Classe Istres?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Premiere Classe Istres?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and Italian.
Are there any historical sites close to Premiere Classe Istres?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Eglise Paroissiale Saint Blaise (9.5 km), Chapelle Saint Blaise (9.8 km), and Eglise Saint Sauveur (10.0 km).
Is Premiere Classe Istres accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.