Faern Crans-Montana Valaisia

Faern Crans-Montana Valaisia

Traveller (83)
Room & Suite (26)
Faern Crans-Montana Valaisia
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#11 of 30 hotels in Crans-Montana
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

Hotel Valaisia is an excellent choice for travellers visiting Crans-Montana, offering a charming environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay.

Guest rooms offer a desk, and Hotel Valaisia makes getting online easy as free wifi is available.

You can also take advantage of some of the amenities offered by the hotel, including baggage storage, newspaper, and a sun terrace. In addition, guests can enjoy a pool and a lounge during their visit. As an added convenience, there is paid private parking available on-site.

If you like steakhouses, Hotel Valaisia is conveniently located near Mosaic, Parrilla Argentina, and La Parilla.

There is no shortage of things to do in the area: explore popular history museums such as Ecomusée de Colombire.

Enjoy your stay in Crans-Montana!

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Game room
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Highchairs available
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Hiking
Skiing
Billiards
Table tennis
Board games / puzzles
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Solarium
Steam room
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun terrace
First aid kit
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Desk
Private balcony
Safe
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Bathrobes
Bottled water
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is officially classified according to Hotelstars Union standards.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
French, Spanish, German, Italian

Location

Route de Vermala 10-12, Crans-Montana 3963 Switzerland
Name/address in local language
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles163 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled in the picturesque setting of Crans-Montana Valaisia, the hotel emerges as a top pick for ski aficionados due to its stellar location and proximity to the city center. Guests revel in the comfort and contemporary flair of the rooms, despite occasional noise and ventilation issues. The plethora of amenities, including pools and a spa, receive commendations, while the service earns high marks for the staff's warm and efficient hospitality. Boasting a modern and refreshing ambiance, the hotel's cleanliness is consistently applauded, though some guests suggest improvements in breakfast variety and lament parking fees. Overall, the establishment is celebrated for offering a harmonious blend of value, design, and relaxation.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Meticulous
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
163Reviews0Q+A6Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 80
  • 40
  • 24
  • 12
  • 7
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Stefania Q wrote a review Jan 2024
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a good experience at the Faern hotel and could consider to come back. However I would like to make a couple of comments:
1. We found the hallways not too clean. They would require more vacuum. And our room was also very rapidly cleaned, not very well done. Maybe this is due to the fact that the hotel was very full as it is high season between Christmas and new year. Also, the heater in our room was not working and they had placed a small electric heat. Okay but the bathroom was cold.
2. The spa would require major renovation. None of the massaging jets were working. Furthermore, the pool was crowded with loud kids jumping everywhere. Kids under the age of 12 or 14 should not have access to the spa/pool area. If you are looking for a calm place to relax, this is not the place to be, especially after the ski hours.
3. Breakfast was nice. If you get there at 9.00/9.30 things have finished up but they refill them.
4. Parking is a nightmare. During the rush holiday season if you get to the hotel in the afternoon, no places are available. You need to park at parking Stephanie 5-10 minutes walk down the hotel for 50chf per week if available or 2 francs per hour.

Personnel was nice, nothing to say. The room was functional and new (at least ours). We did not have any dinner nor lunch at hotel. Just a late snack at the bar. Nice. The cabins are very near. This is very practical for skiers
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Antoine G, Directeur général at Faern Crans-Montana Valaisia
Responded 5 Jan 2024
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Faern Hotel and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. I sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered in the hallways and your room. We strive to maintain high standards of cleanliness, especially during peak seasons, and I regret that we fell short on this occasion. Your comments have been shared with our housekeeping team for immediate improvement. I understand your concerns about the spa area and the noise levels due to children. We will certainly review our policies regarding access to the spa/pool area to ensure a more serene environment for relaxation, particularly during peak hours. Regarding breakfast, I appreciate your feedback on the timing of replenishing items. We will aim to improve our breakfast service to ensure all guests have a satisfying experience. Parking congestion during the holiday season is indeed a challenge, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. We'll explore possible solutions to improve this aspect for our guests in the future. I'm glad you found our personnel accommodating and enjoyed the functionality and modernity of your room. Your satisfaction is essential to us, and we'll work diligently to address the areas you've highlighted for improvement. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with an even more enjoyable stay. Warm regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
anupar2018 wrote a review Apr 2023
Kochi (Cochin), India
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Overall a pleasant stay.
The staff was very very helpful and always greet with a smile.
Everything was just perfect! I would definitely stay there again if given a Chance
The views of Crans Montana were breath taking from my room!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Antoine Guigon, General Manager at Faern Crans-Montana Valaisia
Responded 10 Apr 2023
Dear Anupar2018, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay and that our staff was able to make your experience more enjoyable. It brings us great joy to know that you found our staff to be warm, helpful, and always greeting you with a smile. We are thrilled to hear that everything was perfect during your stay, and that you were able to enjoy the breathtaking views of Crans Montana from your room. We take pride in our hotel's location and are happy that you were able to take advantage of it. Thank you for your kind words, and we would be honored to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Poglu wrote a review Jul 2023
Island of Malta, Malta
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A three day stay in this well positioned hotel was a pleasure.
A stones throw from the ski lifts ( for those of us so inclined ) and 3 minutes from the village centre
Recently refurbished and comfortable rooms.

The staff were a pleasure to deal with and I would definitely put it on my bucket list for a family holiday
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Antoine G, General Manager at Faern Crans-Montana Valaisia
Responded 12 Jul 2023
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your positive feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We're delighted to hear that you had a well-placed and comfortable experience. We're glad that our hotel's central location, just a stone's throw away from the ski lifts and the village center, was convenient for you. It's wonderful to know that you enjoyed the proximity to the ski lifts for those adventurous moments on the slopes, as well as the easy access to the village center for all your needs. We're thrilled that our recently refurbished rooms provided you with a comfortable and pleasant stay. We believe in creating an inviting and cozy environment for our guests to relax and unwind. It's heartwarming to hear that our staff made a positive impression on you. We strive to provide exceptional service with a friendly and accommodating attitude, and we're pleased to know that we succeeded in making your stay enjoyable. Thank you for considering our hotel for a family holiday. We would be honored to have you and your family as our guests, and we're confident that we can provide a memorable and delightful experience for everyone. Once again, we appreciate your feedback and your recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future for another fantastic stay. Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Khalid S wrote a review Sept 2023
4.0 of 5 bubbles
A very quaint and modern hotel in a beautiful part of the World. I stayed in a cosy single which was as the name suggested. It was comfortable and clean. There was a safe and a nice shower room/toilet. The staff were very friendly, helpful and welcoming.

Breakfast was a limited buffet and was a bit disappointing in its lack of variety, especially considering the price of the rooms. An additional a la carte option would have been nice. The bar area was nice and was open until midnight. Again, serving snacks and/or desserts would have been nice.

I would have no problem coming here again but in my next visit, I will probably explore other options in the area.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Free parking but it was a problem when the place was very busy.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Antoine G, General Manager at Faern Crans-Montana Valaisia
Responded 7 Sept 2023
Dear Khalid, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay at our hotel in Crans-Montana. We are delighted to hear that you found our hotel to be modern and comfortable, and we appreciate your kind words about our staff. We also appreciate your constructive feedback regarding breakfast and the bar area. Your comments about the limited variety at breakfast have been noted, and we will explore the possibility of adding more items to provide more choices for our guests. Additionally, we will consider your suggestion of serving desserts in the bar area as we already have a snack menu. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. We always strive to improve and provide the best experience for our guests. If you have any specific preferences or requests for your next visit, please feel free to reach out to us directly, and we will do our best to accommodate them. Once again, thank you for your valuable feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Aaron S wrote a review Mar 2024
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I really enjoyed my stay, great location really nice staff I can’t say a bad word really.

Food in the restaurant was nice. Breakfast was nice proper backed beans, but they will never get the bacon right like home, lol.

Ski room was great

Online checkout was easy

Room was cleaned daily to the highest standard.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Antoine G, Directeur général at Faern Crans-Montana Valaisia
Responded 18 Mar 2024
Dear Guest. Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback ! It’s always heartening to hear when our guests have had an enjoyable stay, and your comments have certainly brightened our day. We’re thrilled that our location, staff, and facilities, including the ski room and our online checkout process, met your expectations. It's our aim to create a welcoming and comfortable environment for all our guests, and it sounds like we were on the right track with your visit. Regarding the bacon, we’re on a quest to perfect it! Perhaps it’s an excellent excuse for a return visit? We promise to keep working on our bacon game until it feels just like home—or perhaps even better! We deeply appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences, and we’re looking forward to welcoming you back. Who knows? Maybe next time, we’ll surprise you with our culinary skills. Until then, we wish you all the best and can't wait to host you again for another great stay. Warmest regards and a little smile about the bacon,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NUKOVIC N wrote a review Jul 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very nice hotel ! The room was spacious and clean, the personnel very friendly. We also had a nice view from our balcony, facing the mountains. The hotel also has a parking which is quite practical if you travel by car.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Antoine G, General Manager at Faern Crans-Montana Valaisia
Responded 12 Jul 2023
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. We're delighted to hear that you found our hotel very nice. It's wonderful to know that your room was spacious, clean, and provided you with a pleasant view of the mountains from your balcony. We believe that a comfortable and clean accommodation is essential for our guests to fully enjoy their stay. We're thrilled that our staff was friendly and attentive during your visit. Providing exceptional service with a warm and welcoming attitude is a top priority for us. We're also pleased to hear that our parking facility was convenient for you, especially if you were traveling by car. We understand the importance of providing practical amenities to make our guests' experience as smooth as possible. Thank you once again for your kind words and for choosing our hotel. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future for another enjoyable stay. Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Florent B wrote a review Jan 2024
Montana, Valais, Switzerland
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great hotel, well situated, marvelous staff, spa and swimming pool big enough. Design pretty good. Game rooms for babies and kids. They have a parking which is free if you find spaces and close to the hotel are most of the great restaurant of the station
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Antoine G, Directeur général at Faern Crans-Montana Valaisia
Responded 5 Feb 2024
Dear Florent, Thank you very much for sharing your positive experience at Faern Crans Montana. We understand the importance of convenient parking, especially for families traveling with children, and we're glad you found the complimentary parking beneficial when spaces were available. Our proximity to some of the station's great restaurants is indeed one of the highlights of staying with us, offering easy access to a variety of dining experiences. Your feedback is very encouraging and serves as a great motivation for our team to continue providing exceptional service to our guests. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome your family back for another memorable stay. If there's anything more we can do to enhance your next visit, please let us know. Warm regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ffrere2018 wrote a review Mar 2024
Lisbon, Portugal
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A very good experience all along. A modern hotel with nice facilities and a nice interior design. I am asked to write 200 characters minimum but I have nothing to add so I am just filling up until I reach the 200 characters which is just to be done!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Antoine G, Directeur général at Faern Crans-Montana Valaisia
Responded 12 Mar 2024
Dear Esteemed Guest, Thank you for your heart-warming and "word-count-challenging" review! We are thrilled to hear that you found our hotel to your liking, from our state-of-the-art facilities to our impeccable interior design that, dare I say, rivals the beauty of a perfectly written 199-character review—yours being the gold standard, of course. We look forward to welcoming you back, and should you choose to grace us with your presence again, we promise to consider an award for brevity. In the meantime, should you find any more words you'd like to share—or not share—we're all ears and just a character count away. Warmest regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ciprian M wrote a review Aug 2023
Fribourg, Switzerland
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is situated in a nice area and I enjoyed my staying there. The room was very nice and clean. The breakfast was very good. One (small) minus was that the whirlpool was not working at the time but I could still enjoy the saunas and the swimming pool.
In the beginning of my staying I had a misunderstanding with a receptionist, but the managers they were very respectful and they immediately remediate the situation.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Antoine G, General Manager at Faern Crans-Montana Valaisia
Responded 15 Sept 2023
Dear Sir, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us overall. It's great to know that you found your room to be nice and clean, and that you appreciated the quality of our breakfast. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the non-functioning whirlpool, but we're glad to hear that you were able to enjoy the saunas and swimming pool. We regret any initial misunderstanding you had at the hotel but are pleased to hear that our managers were able to promptly address and resolve the situation to your satisfaction. Providing excellent service is a top priority for us, and we're grateful for your understanding. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future, and if there's anything more we can do to enhance your stay, please don't hesitate to let us know. Warm regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kate B wrote a review Feb 2024
Shiptonthorpe, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A fantastic hotel with great staff. We had a lovely family 5 night stay half board. The hotel is easy to get to from Geneva Airport via the Swiss rail network, then the funicular to the resort. There’s an escalator from the bus stop up to the hotel. The hotel was clean, the breakfast delicious, the half board menu was excellent. Our room was clean, and comfortable. We used the games room with our 10 year old son and the swimming pool. Both areas were just ideal for activities after skiing. I’d recommend the hotel to anyone wanting to stay in a lovely resort, a modern recently renovated hotel. But its staff are its greatest asset. Nothing was too much trouble, and always with a smile. Well done!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: The escalator is ideal to get to and from the town centre.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Antoine G, Directeur général at Faern Crans-Montana Valaisia
Responded 4 Mar 2024
Dear kate, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and for choosing our hotel for your family's 5-night stay. We are delighted to hear that you had a fantastic experience with us and that you found the hotel easily accessible from Geneva Airport, clean, and comfortable, with delicious meals provided as part of our half-board offer. It's great to know that the games room and swimming pool were ideal for your family's post-skiing activities, adding to the enjoyment of your stay. We aim to provide facilities that cater to all our guests' needs, especially families, making their stay as enjoyable and comfortable as possible. We are particularly pleased to hear your kind words about our staff. We believe that our team is indeed our greatest asset, and we're glad that their efforts to be helpful and welcoming made a significant impact on your stay. We will ensure to pass on your compliments to the entire team. Your recommendation is highly appreciated, and we're thrilled to know we could contribute to your lovely resort experience. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you and your family back in the future for another memorable stay. Thank you again for your feedback and for highlighting the efforts of our staff. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're glad we could achieve that during your visit.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
No results found.Try changing or clearing your search to read questions and answers.
Kate B wrote a tip Feb 2024
Shiptonthorpe, United Kingdom60 contributions40 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The escalator is ideal to get to and from the town centre."
Read full review
Sherpa06994632770 wrote a tip Feb 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The Pool gets crowded around 4p.m so get there earlier. Esiest way to the City Center is the escaliater near the cable car station! "
Read full review
Alberto P wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just stay in b&b and go out for dinner"
Read full review
Mr Tillier wrote a tip Sept 2023
3 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"God to breakfast and diner early. "
Read full review
Khalid S wrote a tip Sept 2023
10 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Free parking but it was a problem when the place was very busy."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Crans-Montana area.
PRICE RANGE
RM 916 - RM 1,369 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Arenas Resort Valaisia
LOCATION
SwitzerlandSwiss AlpsCanton of ValaisCrans-Montana
NUMBER OF ROOMS
134
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

FAERN CRANS-MONTANA VALAISIA: UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews, Price Comparison and 137 Photos (Switzerland) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Faern Crans-Montana Valaisia
What are some of the property amenities at Faern Crans-Montana Valaisia?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Faern Crans-Montana Valaisia?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, blackout curtains, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Faern Crans-Montana Valaisia?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Faern Crans-Montana Valaisia?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Faern Crans-Montana Valaisia offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and a banquet room during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Faern Crans-Montana Valaisia?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including Spanish, French, German, and Italian.
Does Faern Crans-Montana Valaisia have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
All Crans-Montana HotelsCrans-Montana Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Crans-MontanaHotels near Faern Crans-Montana Valaisia
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire