Andaz Pattaya Jomtiem Beach

Andaz Pattaya Jomtiem Beach

345, Moo 3 Na Jomtien Sub-District, Na Chom Thian, Sattahip 20250 Thailand
Traveller (395)
Ocean View Pool Villa
Room & Suite (67)
Teak Lounge
Dining (19)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#6 of 24 hotels in Na Chom Thian
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
A lush tropical retreat on a tranquil oceanfront, just a short drive from many of Pattaya’s scenic and tourism hotspots, Andaz Pattaya Jomtien Beach offers a welcoming destination for well-travelled explorers and families to reconnect with nature and discover Thai culture. Enjoy a truly relaxing escape enriched with myriad dining, wellness and leisure activities that will indulge your senses and inspire curiosity.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Canoeing
Children's playground
Electric vehicle charging station
Secured parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Yoga classes
Yoga room
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Waterslide
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Neck massage
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Private beach
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Bathrobes
Additional bathroom
Desk
Dining area
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Quaint
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese, Hindi, Italian and 2 more

Location

345, Moo 3 Na Jomtien Sub-District, Na Chom Thian, Sattahip 20250 Thailand
Name/address in local language
213Reviews3Q+A20Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 151
  • 31
  • 12
  • 8
  • 11
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
nakritthank wrote a review Jul 2023
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Without a doubt , Andaz Pattaya is most beautiful resort in Pattaya in terms of room design, furnishing and landscape. Yet the wow experience paused here , once we enter the checked in area ( lobby lounge ) .

Although Khun Anna has organized my request prior to check in , the check in process is long and unpleasant . No A/C in the lobby lounge , not only the check in guests but also the hosts are overwhelmed by the heat. We can tell how exhausted those check in hosts are , they are not given any seat and have to escort the guests to their rooms ( this is a 44 rai resort ) back and forth plus “ the heat “. No recognition or whatsoever for WOH during check in process.

The turndown service was disappointing on the 1st night , yet thanks to Khun Krit , he personally looked after the housekeeping service for my room , my room are spotless clean since , all the amenities are well refilled without a single request. I really appreciate he went beyond and go extra mile for my stay . He is the only person at this property showcase what Andaz is renown for.

The breakfast lines are well spread, the service is above the bar . but again the A/C issue. When ever the restaurant reachs to 60% of its seating capacity, the A/C couldn’t function well.

The owner should really consider to improve the parking lot as the raining season is coming . I can imaging how frustrating could it be with current parking lot without any shelter at all.

Service in pool areas are very responsive.

The fitness center is the best in Pattaya in term of service and its facilities and equipments

Concierge service could be better if manning issue is solved

I noticed that there are many elder housekeepers working at this hotel . It is very nice to see Andaz Pattaya offers job opportunities without considering much of their age, yet to in line with Andaz brand , I think certain suitable on job trainings is needed . They rarely smile and greet any guests , but something in common , they all wear poker faces. Also I rarely seen executive team engage with guests or WOH elite member which is not commonly seen in Thai hotel industry especially at the property like Andaz brand.

Overall, it is such a beautiful resort that just needs some time to tune up its service level. After conversing with Khun Anna , I believe it takes no time to make it a MUST VISIT hotel in Pattaya. As a pro Hyatt/Andaz guest , I have numerous booking at this hotel in coming months. I will definitely update its improvement here.

Again , thanks to Khun Anna , Khun Krad , Khun Krit who make my stay as pleasant as possible
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nunnallyaj wrote a review Mar 2024
Patan (Lalitpur), Nepal
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our experience at Andaz Pattaya Resort was exceptional. The resort combines luxury with comfort, featuring spacious, well-appointed rooms and impeccable service that made us love the experience from start to finish.

The resort's pools are a highlight—gorgeous, crystal-clear waters surrounded by lush landscapes, ideal for both relaxation and leisurely swims.

Dining here is a culinary adventure, with each meal presenting a feast for the senses. The prices are a little high for Thailand, but it is matched with good quality. The diverse menus cater to all tastes, showcasing the chefs' commitment to quality and flavor.

The breakfast buffet is incredible. However, it was surprising that a resort of this caliber, (that already charges a high price for nightly stays and for the breakfast buffet) charged extra for take-away coffee from the breakfast buffet, a minor point that stood out in an otherwise flawless experience. It’s frustrating when you see a resort create a policy over something so small that’s a reasonable and understandable request from a guest. We will be back in the future, and I hope someone with eyes on the bigger picture changes this.

Special thanks to staff members Khun Gift and Khun So, whose extraordinary service made our stay even more memorable. Their dedication and warmth truly embody the resort's high standards of hospitality.

In summary, Andaz Jomtien Pattaya Resort offers a perfect blend of serenity, luxury, and delight. It's an ideal retreat for those looking to indulge in a quality holiday in Pattaya.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andaz pattaya, Guest Services / Front Office at Andaz Pattaya Jomtiem Beach
Responded 31 Mar 2024
Dear Nunnallyaj, Thank you so much for your stay at Andaz Pattaya Jomtien Beach and for your valuable feedback. We're extremely delighted to learn that you had a great stay and loved the overall experience. We always strive to provide the best possible service to our guests, and we are glad that our commitment was reflected in your visit. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you again in a near future. Warmest regards, Anna Rhee, Executive Assistant Manager Rooms
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
carl wrote a review Feb 2024
Portland, Oregon
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Pattaya Andaz is a new resort that is very tastefully done. The suites are very well laid out and very “homey”.

The good, beautiful grounds and views beachside. Really nice suite. Great size, toilets (2) each have full electric bidet seats, ( can’t stress how nice this is).

Everything is pretty. Food service and quality is exceptional. Pat, food service and chef lead, truly talented and great person. Thank you for making our stay special!,

Panda, who greeted us every morning always ensured we had everything we needed with exceptional professionalism.

Resort itself is a highlight, the surrounding area however is short on alternative restaurants, massage etc.

An absolute must do is the truth Sanctuary. Have stayed in ~20 luxury resorts all over Thailand. Have seen countless temples, palaces, etc. you must see the truth sanctuary. An absolute wonder as to the skills and artisanship of the Thai people. Great insight as to why Thai people and culture are among the most humble, welcoming, and genuinely nice and respectful people in the world.

An absolute gem of a resort if you want to be not far from Bangkok and just want to mainly chill at a resort.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Go to truth sanctuary
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andaz pattaya, Guest Services / Front Office at Andaz Pattaya Jomtiem Beach
Responded 25 Feb 2024
Dear Pioneer68073810576, Thank you so much for your stay at Andaz Pattaya Jomtien Beach. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted you had a comfortable and pleasant holiday stay in our hotel. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. It will be a pleasure to have you with us again in the future. Warmest regards, Anna Rhee, Executive Assistant Manager Rooms
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SPGPlatinChina wrote a review Apr 2023
Shanghai, China
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I wanted to love this hotel, I really did. In 6 months, once they fix all the hardware and service issues, this will be a jewel of a property. I'd visit again but had an extremely disappointing stay where I've left more exhausted than when I arrived

The hotel and grounds aew beautiful with rooms exquisitely decorated. Staff are all friendly and try to provide excellent service. But the hardware problems and internal communication problems made this am exhausting, unhappy stay for me

1) 3 of my 6 nights the lights in my room wouldn't turn off. That's ridiculous. However, I couldn't get anyone to pick up the phone one of the times so had to go to the lobby in the middle of the night to get help. It took 45 minutes late at night. This is unacceptable

2) the shower in my room was broken with weak pressure and the water going hot to cold to hot. This was fixed quickly

3) 2 of the 6 mornings the Japanese toilet in the locker room had no electricity and wouldn't work

4) 2 of the 3 showers in the locker room had no soap one morning, making me go out half naked to the gym to get help

5) the door knob in my room was super loud, waking my son up one morning (different day than the lights not turning off). I asked the hotel to fix between 12 and 3pm. When I got back to the room at 4, it hadn't been fixed. This is unacceptable. I was wet and waited 45 minutes while they fixed the doornob and then another 45 while they did housekeeping at 4pm. 

6) I had to call 3 times to fix an electrical outlet in my room because no one came the first and second times. 

7) the electrical outlet in the locker room for blow dryer was broken

8) 2 mornings the sauna hadn't been turned on so had to wait 20 plus minutes. 

9) breakfast: 2 of the 6 mornings got different egg than what I ordered, scrambled eggs rather than  omellete. Full egg rather than egg white. 

10) at least 5 times ordered ice tea or coffee and got the opposite. Sometimes had to wait 30-40 minutes to get and got the wrong thing. 

11) ordered hamburger with bacon but didn't get bacon

12) I asked if the coffee with coconut had sugar and syrup and was told 3 times over two days there was absolutely no sugar. Turns out there was sugar

13) the electricity went out one day. I tried calling operator but no answer. The operator was a major problem. I had to call 3 times to get someone to pick up our bags when we were rushing out

This is a new hotel so once the staff get better used to doing stuff, it'll run well. Same with the hardware. 

The hotel is beautiful and the staff great. Eventually this will be an awesome hotel to stay at. I would go back...but I will wait a year or two once things are smoother
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andaz pattaya, Guest Services / Front Office at Andaz Pattaya Jomtiem Beach
Responded 9 Apr 2023
Dear SPGPlatinChina, Greetings from Andaz ! Thank you for your recent stay at our resort over the last week. I wish to take this opportunity to apologize for the service shortfalls and hardware issues you faced during your stay. It is with customer feedback that we are able to assess our level of performance and identify areas of improvement, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with me. We really appreciate your feedback and sincerely apologize for the various issues relating to the in-room lighting malfunction, incorrect food orders being served , malfunction of some public area toilet seats, power sockets at the Locker Room as well as the delay in responding to some of the concerns you raised while at the resort. It is our endeavor to ensure all our guests have a safe , enjoyable & restful stay at our resort while connecting with nature. I sincerely apologize for these issues hampering your overall stay experience . Rest assured all your concerns and constructive feedback will be dealt with at the earliest, to ensure we thoroughly check all product and services to prevent such issues from recurring. Our Engineering team has already identified what may have caused the lighting malfunction, and we will ensure this doesn’t reoccur for any other rooms. We do look forward to welcoming you back to Andaz Pattaya in the near future, and hopefully allowing us to redeem ourselves during your future stays. If I can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact myself directly at ranjeet.rajebhosale@andaz.com Have a wonderful evening and please do let me know if I may be of any assistance. With best regards, Ranjeet
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Surfpuck wrote a review Feb 2023
Long Beach, New York
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This review is for the restaurant Not the hotel itself.
After viewing the Andaz site we decided to go there for dinner. Now this hotel is on the sea and there are photos of the restaurant overlooking the sea.
We were looking forward to having a drink and dinner while watching the sunset which is about 6:20 PM.
Upon arrival we were advised that the seaside restaurant closes at 6:00 PM and only serves lunch. So we were seated in the main outside restaurant which is surrounded on all four sides by buildings basically blocking any breeze In the warm temperatures.

We were presented with three distinct menus -Italian, Beef and Thai and looking around it seems there are three separate indoor restaurants each featuring the aforesaid.

I ordered off the Italian menu and my companion ordered lamb chops. Shortly afterwards a plate was placed in front of me and initially I thought it was a complimentary appetizer but in fact it was my entree. It certainly was on the small size. And the pasta portion was luke warm not hot. It was tasty enough although the red tomato sauce was bland in my opinion.

The lamb chops arrived a bit later, sitting alone on the plate accompanied by a small beaker of gravy and a roasted garlic. That was it. If you want vegetables or potatoes there is a separate charge for each item. The chops were tasty and prepared properly.

Water ? You will pay for that too.

Wine? A nice selection but expect to pay a minimum of 2,000THB for a bottle.

Initially a warm loaf of freshly baked bread was provided.

By the way there is automatically added on a 10% “service charge” to the bill as well as 7% VAT.

So our final tally was over 5,000 THB for one bottle of beer, one bottle of wine, one bottle of water , one modestly sized plate of ravioli and the lamb chops. No appetizers. No desserts.

The staff was knowledgeable , attentive and professional yet very friendly,

We weren’t staying here so have no opinion of the rooms or the hotel itself although it does appear to be stunning and probably five star.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
PrinceJM18 wrote a review Nov 2023
Chicago, Illinois
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We found a gem in Pattaya! Don’t look any further when you want to stay in Pattaya. This Andaz resort hotel is the place you want to be.

All of the staff from the reception, the housekeeping, from the restaurant and the hotel grounds are extremely friendly, accommodating and welcoming. We enjoyed delicious Western and Asian breakfasts at their La Cucina and WokWok restaurants.

In the evening, you can relax at their seafood restaurant by the pool and or watch the sunset by beach and listen to some cool chill house music played by a wonderful female DJ on Wednesdays to Saturdays.

The suite we stayed with a garden view is very spacious, high ceiling and gorgeous. They also did an extra mile for my mothers birthday celebration with some sweets prepared before we arrived. They provide sunscreen and after sun lotion by the swimming pool which is a very nice touch.

If you wanna escape Bangkok and doesn’t want to go that far, head over to this luxury hotel in Pattaya and you’ll thank me later.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andaz pattaya, Guest Services / Front Office at Andaz Pattaya Jomtiem Beach
Responded 26 Nov 2023
Dear PrinceJM18, Thank you so much for your stay at Andaz Pattaya Jomtien Beach. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted you had a comfortable and pleasant holiday stay in our hotel. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. It will be a pleasure to have you with us again in the future. Warmest regards, Anna Rhee, Executive Assistant Manager Rooms
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anthony A wrote a review Nov 2023
Flanders, Belgium
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is really beautiful, the swimmingpool amazing, the room perfect, the Village Butcher offering you the best steak you ever ate, the breakfast enormous,...
But as a Hyatt-member you always get an upgrade of the room. I asked during the check-in my upgrade, but they refused. They only can say "sorry" while they could give me a better room (there were almost no customers). And when I had to call 3 times for a bugey and to wait 25minutes (!!!!!) then I know I will never go back to this customer-unfriendly hotel
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andaz pattaya, Guest Services / Front Office at Andaz Pattaya Jomtiem Beach
Responded 20 Nov 2023
Dear Anthony_A, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments of your current stay at our hotel this week. It is with customer feedback that we are able to assess our level of performance and identify areas of improvement, and we appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us. We have particularly taken a note of your feedback on the inability of our team to provide a complimentary upgrade. Let me assure you that we value your patronage of our hotels and are delighted that you have chosen Andaz Pattaya Jomtien Beach for your current stay. I was also concerned to read about the delay of our buggy service and may I extend my sincere apologies for the inconvenience. We remain committed to offering the highest level of hospitality for all our guests and continually improving our services to meet and exceed guest expectations. We greatly value your patronage and hope this will not deter you from using our hotel in the future. Warmest regards, Anna Rhee, Executive Assistant Manager Rooms
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
damebunnag wrote a review Oct 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Overall, our stay at Andaz Pattaya Jomtien Beach was remarkable and unlike any other hotel or resort in Pattaya. Everyone working at Andaz made us feel cozy, relaxed, and warm at heart. All aspects of the resort complemented each other in a way that wowed us from start to finish - whether it be the practical and creative uniforms, interior & exterior designs, or the 10/10 service from the employees and staff. The location being outside of the city made us feel like we were in our own personal oasis. We hope that Andaz retains its quality and remains consistent in the years to come.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andaz pattaya, Guest Services / Front Office at Andaz Pattaya Jomtiem Beach
Responded 11 Oct 2023
Dear damebunnag, Thank you so much for your stay at Andaz Pattaya Jomtien Beach. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted you had a comfortable and pleasant holiday stay in our hotel. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. It will be a pleasure to have you with us again in the future. Warmest regards, Anna Rhee, Executive Assistant Manager Rooms
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kmm12873 wrote a review 14 Jun
Sydney, Australia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I were looking forward to a relaxing stay at this resort. Upon checkin, we found that our pool access room was directly opposite the kids pool which would’ve been excellent if we had children with us however we didn’t so I immediately called reception and asked if they had a room somewhere away from this particular area as it had a bucket of water that tipped out every few minutes or so along with the fact that you needed to go across some dirt and pebbles to walk up a ladder to access the pool. We were told that we could move rooms if we were prepared to wait a little longer, which was completely fine considering we arrived prior to check in time anyway. We were moved to a lagoon access room in a completely different building. We were pleasantly surprised with the new room. It had a verandah with a ladder that led directly down into the pool and was much, much quieter. This new room was amazing and I am so thankful that I asked if we could be moved - not complaining at all, like I said, if we had children with us, the first room would’ve been ideal, but because we were a couple on our own, the second room was far superior in my opinion. We had the buffet breakfast once. It was not included in our stay so it was 855 Thb per person…on the expensive side if you’re not a big eater like us, hence why we only had it the one time. It was a good buffet and would recommend to try and get it included as part of your stay. We had 3 seperate meals down at the restaurant near the beach, Fish Club. and dinner one night at the Village Butcher restaurant. All of these meals were faultless, and the service by all the staff was amazing. In fact all the staff throughout the resort were all so lovely. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this resort, especially the lagoon pool access rooms if you’re not used to the Thai heat. I’m not usually a much of a swimmer but even I found myself going in morning, noon and night to cool down. Having the pool at your back door step was so convenient.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andaz pattaya, Guest Services / Front Office at Andaz Pattaya Jomtiem Beach
Responded 1 week ago
Dear kmm12873, Thank you so much for your stay at Andaz Pattaya Jomtien Beach. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted you had a comfortable and pleasant holiday stay in our hotel. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. It will be a pleasure to have you with us again in the future. Warmest regards, Anna Rhee, Executive Assistant Manager Rooms
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
grose46 wrote a review Jan 2024
Germany
5.0 of 5 bubbles
During our vacation in Na Jomtien this year, we ate at the Andaz Hyatt Pattaya Hotel a few times again. It is hidden away from the hustle and bustle in Na Jomtien.
Three restaurants are placed around a beautifully landscaped herb garden, creating a lovely open garden atmosphere for the outdoor seating.
The “Wok Wok” Thai Restaurant, the “La Cusina” Italian Restaurant and the “Village Butcher” Steakhouse are adapted to the style and each have an open kitchen.
Very positive that in each restaurant you can also choose from the menus of the others.
The dishes are very tasteful and reasonably priced (but we didn't try Thai).
The staff is very well trained and very friendly and helpful. Especially the waitress Jah, who was responsible for our table a few times. In general, the staff is very attentive and exudes a good mood.
These restaurants are highly recommended for anyone who appreciates high-quality, tasty food at reasonable prices in a nice atmosphere.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: best time for dinner 6 to 8 pm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andaz pattaya, Guest Services / Front Office at Andaz Pattaya Jomtiem Beach
Responded 22 Jan 2024
Dear grose46, Thank you so much for your stay at Andaz Pattaya Jomtien Beach. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted you had a comfortable and pleasant holiday stay in our hotel. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. It will be a pleasure to have you with us again in the future. Warmest regards, Anna Rhee, Executive Assistant Manager Rooms
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sanchit Gupta asked a question Jun 2023
Jammu City, India5 contributions
How would you describe the beach at the hotel? Is it good for a swim?
Answer from Profiterole
Dubai, United Arab Emirates151 contributions80 helpful votes
Yes you can swim
Answer from Suwatss
Bangkok, Thailand5,669 contributions474 helpful votes
Tes it is complementary
Phorjai J wrote a tip 10 Jun
46 contributions5 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not have expectations, you will never be let down."
Read full review
Pidichanan P wrote a tip 10 Jun
Bangkok, Thailand25 contributions14 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be mindful of breakfast times. Weekends are chaos. Pick your time - early or late breakfast. The taste and variety are there. "
Read full review
Earl Q wrote a tip May 2024
Palo Alto, California73 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"It’s a resort where you don’t really have to go out. Everything you need is available within the property, great food, the beach, the spa."
Read full review
Mandy P. ❤️ wrote a tip May 2024
Bangkok, Thailand180 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t forget to go to dinner at “La Cucina” the Italian restaurant and order the orecchiette al Ragu, which is so good."
Read full review
Allen H. wrote a tip May 2024
Manama, Bahrain57 contributions24 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Plenty of onsite parking with buggy service to rooms and beachside restaurant. Breakfast was very busy around 9 AM"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Na Chom Thian area.
PRICE RANGE
RM 1,159 - RM 1,432 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ThailandChonburi ProvinceSattahipNa Chom Thian
NUMBER OF ROOMS
204
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ANDAZ PATTAYA JOMTIEM BEACH: UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews, Price Comparison and 517 Photos (Na Chom Thian, Thailand) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Andaz Pattaya Jomtiem Beach
Which popular attractions are close to Andaz Pattaya Jomtiem Beach?
Nearby attractions include Columbia Pictures Aquaverse (1.1 km) and Columbia Pictures Aquaverse (1.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Andaz Pattaya Jomtiem Beach?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Andaz Pattaya Jomtiem Beach?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Andaz Pattaya Jomtiem Beach?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Andaz Pattaya Jomtiem Beach?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Andaz Pattaya Jomtiem Beach?
Conveniently located restaurants include Fish Club (Seafood Grill), Sabinterpattaya Zaab-Inter, and Ban Amphoe Seafood Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Andaz Pattaya Jomtiem Beach?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Andaz Pattaya Jomtiem Beach have airport transportation?
Yes, Andaz Pattaya Jomtiem Beach offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Andaz Pattaya Jomtiem Beach?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Andaz Pattaya Jomtiem Beach offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Andaz Pattaya Jomtiem Beach?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Italian, Chinese, Hindi, Thai, and Korean.
All Na Chom Thian HotelsNa Chom Thian Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Na Chom ThianHotels near Andaz Pattaya Jomtiem Beach
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire