We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Perran Springs Holiday Park

    Goonhavern TR4 9QG, England
    Save
    May 7
    May 8
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Traveller (28)
    Room & Suite (5)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Perran Sands Holiday Park - Haven
    1,547 reviews
    #1 of 8 Speciality lodging in Perranporth
     
    Newquay View Resort
    246 reviews
    #7 of 73 Speciality lodging in Newquay
     
    Porth Beach Holiday Park
    168 reviews
    #8 of 73 Speciality lodging in Newquay
     
    Meadow Lakes Holiday Park
    168 reviews
    #10 of 37 Speciality lodging in St Austell
     
    Overview

    • Excellent81%
    • Very good4%
    • Average6%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible4%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Parking
    All hotel details
    Perran Sands Holiday Park - Haven
    1,547 reviews
    #1 of 8 Speciality lodging in Perranporth
     
    Newquay View Resort
    246 reviews
    #7 of 73 Speciality lodging in Newquay
     
    Porth Beach Holiday Park
    168 reviews
    #8 of 73 Speciality lodging in Newquay
     
    Meadow Lakes Holiday Park
    168 reviews
    #10 of 37 Speciality lodging in St Austell
     
    {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    Reviewed 21 September 2016

    This is a lovely campsite run by a friendly family. Well worth checking out if you want to stay near Perranporth. The wooden pods are amazing!! The Pods We stayed in a wooden pod which I believe was the debut year for this glamping option...More

    Helpful?
    Response from Perran_Springs, Owner at Perran Springs Holiday Park

    Thank you for taking the time to write your very detailed review. We offered two new wooden log pods this year and they have been very well received! Thank you for the positive comments, we are pleased you enjoyed staying in the pod and took...More

    Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

    We camped at Perran springs for 2 weeks this summer. This is our 12th year on this site and we love it and more importantly our 4 children love it. The site is clean very quiet and the staff are greatMore

    Helpful?1  
    Response from Perran_Springs, Owner at Perran Springs Holiday Park

    Dear J!, Thank you for your review. It was lovely to see your family again this year for your stay with us. You are a pleasure to have on the park and we love our little chats with M!!! Have a lovely winter and hopefully...More

    A TripAdvisor Member
    1 review
    Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

    This is the second time we have visited Perran Springs and yet again, we were not disappointed. From the moment we checked in at reception, Mike and his lovely family couldn't do enough for us. The site is well set up, perfectly maintained and beautifully...More

    Helpful?3  
    Response from Perran_Springs, Owner at Perran Springs Holiday Park

    Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased you enjoyed your recent stay with us and thank you for choosing to stay with us again on your second visit to Cornwall.

    Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

    Just returned from a 3 night camping stay here and my only regret it not booking to stay for longer! We had a fantastic time. Lots to do near by. The site is clean and tidy the shower block and toilets are clean and warm....More

    Helpful?2  
    Response from Perran_Springs, Owner at Perran Springs Holiday Park

    Thank you for your review. We are pleased you had a fantastic time, and managed to make the most of your 3 night stay.

    Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

    Stayed for 5 nights camping family ages 30yrs, 29yrs and 2yrs old, I found the owners very rude whilst I was booking over the phone after emails had been sent to my spam and I didn't see them so I ended up paying last min...More

    Helpful?
    Response from Perran_Springs, Owner at Perran Springs Holiday Park

    Thank you for your review. You ended up paying last minute, but this was after receiving the initial booking receipt which states payment is required eight weeks before arrival. This was followed by 6 emails (one of which was an amendment you requested) and several...More

    Perran Sands Holiday Park - Haven
    1,547 reviews
    #1 of 8 Speciality lodging in Perranporth
     
    Newquay View Resort
    246 reviews
    #7 of 73 Speciality lodging in Newquay
     
    Porth Beach Holiday Park
    168 reviews
    #8 of 73 Speciality lodging in Newquay
     
    Meadow Lakes Holiday Park
    168 reviews
    #10 of 37 Speciality lodging in St Austell
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$26 - US$47 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Number of rooms
    • 131
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with PitchUp so you can book your Perran Springs Holiday Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    Photos
    Traveller (28)
    Room & Suite (5)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (71)
    Nearby
    Nearby Hotels
    The Rosemundy House Hotel
    139 reviews
    7.78 km away
     
    Rose in Vale Country House Hotel
    481 reviews
    5.58 km away
     
    Hotel California
    626 reviews
    7.66 km away
     
    The Driftwood Spars B & B
    293 reviews
    7.66 km away
     
    The Pentire Hotel
    880 reviews
    7.92 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Bay Tree
    77 reviews
    .68 km away
    The Royal Oak
    152 reviews
    1.40 km away
    The New Inn
    329 reviews
    .68 km away
    Great Cornish Food Store
    21 reviews
    .68 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Ticket to Ride Surf School
    418 reviews
    3.99 km away
    St Agnes Boating
    6 reviews
    6.41 km away
    Healey's Cornish Cyder Farm
    1,659 reviews
    3.94 km away
    Perranporth Beach
    1,338 reviews
    3.97 km away
    Questions & AnswersAsk a question
    JYEB33
    Quick question? Do they have wifi?!
    6 July 2016|
    Answer
    Response from AndrewThomasUK |
    Hi, Yes, we now have free wifi thankyou
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Highly recommend the pod, but tents looked great to"
    Read review
    "Keep clear of the play area if you want a quiet stay."
    Read review
    "Hard standing"
    Read review
    "A pitch by the lake hedge is nice"
    Read review