Peace & Plenty Resort

Peace & Plenty Resort

Traveller (482)
Waterfront Queen
Room & Suite (100)
Peace & Plenty Hotel and Beach Club
Videos (2)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#3 of 4 hotels in George Town
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Engulfed in pristine and turquoise waters, Peace & Plenty Island Cottages offer an exclusive experience surrounded by lush tropical plants and ocean breezes. Accessible only by boat, our Island Cottages feature one or two bedrooms, en-suite bathroom, equipped kitchens, living area, and a private balcony where you will be able to unwind and reconnect with nature.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Breakfast available
Boating
Snorkelling
Baggage storage
Concierge
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Complimentary welcome drink
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Seating area
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Quaint
Languages Spoken
English

Location

Queen's Highway, George Town EX 29055 Great Exuma
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 64 out of 100
64
Exuma Intl Airport
12.7 km
See all flights
Estate Airstrip
51.9 km
See all flights
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles662 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Peace & Plenty Resort is often lauded for its prime location near the airport and Georgetown's attractions, which many guests appreciate. The staff's friendliness stands out, although service consistency sometimes falters. While the hotel exudes an old-world charm, calls for updates are frequent, and the ambiance receives mixed reviews. Rooms are generally clean thanks to diligent housekeeping, yet some guests find discrepancies between the room's actual condition and the advertised photos. The resort's amenities, including the boat shuttle, are well-regarded but not without critique regarding service and additional fees.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Charming
Rooms
Shabby
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
662Reviews37Q+A83Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 328
  • 138
  • 91
  • 51
  • 54
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Annaleen L wrote a review Jul 2022
Miami, Florida
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked this resort at the very last minute, within 24hours of my stay and it did not disappoint. The rooms are not huge but it clean, cozy and had the best ocean view balcony. The resort side doesn't have a beach but there is a ferry that runs every hour across to their other property that is a beach club. The beach at the beach club was the most amazing clear, calm water i have experienced in my life. They have hammocks and a double swing in the ocean which presented a great opportunity for my 17 year old looking for photo opportunities. The Beach club also has its own restaurant that opens at 6pm. A bit pricey but amazing food
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kahari Guest Services Team, General Manager at Peace & Plenty Resort
Responded 25 Aug 2022
Thank you for providing your feedback. We appreciate it so much.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Wendy_Papke wrote a review Mar 2020
Mississauga, Canada
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed 3 nights with my wife and another couple. We have traveled extensively throughout the Caribbean at high end resorts and found paradise at this small thirty plus room boutique hotel. The hotel is one of the oldest in the Caribbean but has been updated to provide most of the amenities of modern hotels. It has been a popular place to stay for many celebrities over its history. The convenient location on the water in Georgetown, combined with the renovated rooms, great restaurant and nearby beach club make this a "must-stay" for vacationers seeking an authentic Bahamian vacation. Make sure you attend the Thursday night barbecue with live music and say hit to 'Doc" the hotel's super friendly doorman of over fifty years.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Brian Homer-Gunther, General Manager at Peace & Plenty Resort
Responded 22 Mar 2020
Wendy_Papke, Thank you for leaving your great review of our property! It was a delight to welcome you and we are happy that our amenities and service brought you such joy! I am happy you found the hotel and Doc so fascinating! We hope to welcome you back very soon! All the best, Brian
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
N7776 wrote a review Feb 2020
Nassau, New Providence Island
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Our small family spent four nights here and it was great! The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. The location is right on the water and the boat shuttle over to the beach club is efficient and easy.
The hotel has been updated and the rooms have what you need. I would recommend renting a car if you plan to stay longer than a couple of nights. There is so much to see in the Exumas - you need to get out on a boat!
The hotel provides towels, a beach bag, small cooler, ice, water, coffee/ tea for guests and you get a complimentary drink from the bar when you arrive. The pool was great for our 4 year-old and the pancakes in the restaurant were a big hit!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kristen Clark, Innkeeper at Peace & Plenty Resort
Responded 1 Mar 2020
N7776, We thank you for taking the time to leave this great review!! We hope next time you come back we can do even better and get all five stars!! Travel safe and see you then! Sunny Regards, Kristen
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cynthia B wrote a review Nov 2021
Jefferson, Georgia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Peace and Plenty has very clean rooms and common areas. All the staff wear masks, the floor is marked, and there is a barrier at the front desk. Virginia is housekeeping provides clean towels and sheets as often as you ask for them.

Chiné at the Front desk is so helpful! She got us a taxi when we wanted one, gave recommendations on where to eat, shop, helped when we had trouble with the TV remotes. All the ladies at the front are helpful no matter what you need!

The view from a waterfront room is what you need most at Peace n Plenty! The calming sound of the waves is healing! The room is quiet and small. We used the balcony on the water more than the rest of the room. We had AC, a small frig, ice bucket and Keurig, ceiling fan, huge TV. . The location was key to our great visit because you can walk to the grocery and liquor store easily or to shop, eat and get your COVID-19 test. I would not want a cottage on the other side of the harbor. The boat is free and we traveled on it anytime we wanted to go to their beach at Kahari. But I like to go out at night and the shuttle stops at 5:30 pm. Both sides have a pool, we did not use them in Nov.

Valentino and Jevaughn in the resturant and bar are wonderful at making you feel relaxed. You will be treated well no matter how many days you stay!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Waterfront room, street level, off the courtyard
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PATRICK FAAS, General Manager at Peace & Plenty Resort
Responded 6 Dec 2021
Cynthia, Thank you for your glowing review. I know Virginia, Chine, Valentino and Jevaughn will be ecstatic o here their praises sung for the entire world to see. it means a lot to them as they really work hard to ensure a magical delivery of a memorable experience time and time again!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Maddy and Cody wrote a review Jan 2020
Calgary, Canada
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We loved our stay in Great Exuma! The central location is ideal. There are nearby restaurants and markets, and Peace & Plenty offers a complimentary boat shuttle to stocking Island, which we utilized most days. Stocking island has a beautiful private beach area for guests, complete with a bar, kayaks, stand up paddle boards, and lounge chairs. It is also close to Chat N' Chill, where they have amazing Conch Salad (get there early before it is sold out!) and you can see the sting rays up close and personal.

The grounds of the hotel were also very nice. We enjoyed the restaurant and the overall vibe of the place. They also have a pool overlooking the water and a nice poolside bar.

The issue we did have was with the actual room. Most of the rooms looked beautiful, and several overlooked the water. We stayed in the 2 bedroom apartment, which we would not recommend. From the pictures, it looked as though it was also overlooking the water, however when we got there we found out it is actually street side, and above the kitchen. It was really loud with kitchen and street noise. It was located at the very back of the property, with a distance view of the water. Due to the location over the kitchen, there were also a lot of flies. When we asked about the room, the hotel manager told us this actually used to be staff accommodation, which makes sense. I definitely think they need to either lower the price of this unit, or do some deep cleaning and updates.

Overall, we really enjoyed our stay, however next time we will avoid the 2 bedroom apartments and go with a waterfront suite instead.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Make sure you book a waterfront room and avoid the 2 bedroom apartment
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from KristenC29055, Manager at Peace & Plenty Resort
Responded 18 Jan 2020
Greetings standbytravellers, We appreciate your review! As you’ve shared, our hotel is centrally located, providing guests with easy access to everything George Town has to offer. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and your time at our Beach Club and we hope you’ll join us again on your next visit to Exuma. Sunny Regards, Kristen
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amy V wrote a review Aug 2022
Chicago, Illinois
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Every single staff member here was friendly, welcoming, and good-natured. A special shout out to Alvin who worked at the beach resort and anticipated our every need with a smile and mind blowing, delicious piña coladas, Jevan, Jamal, and Garvin who wore many hats including driving the water taxi were always a friendly face and fun to talk to. The beds are extremely comfortable, the rooms are very clean, and the beach is a five minute water taxi ride right from the dock. The water taxi goes back-and-forth all day long and staying at the Georgetown location, you have easy access to all the other restaurants in the area. The restaurant on premise is super delicious, and I’m a big foody so that’s important to me. We got the breakfast package with the room and it was a full delicious breakfast off their menu every morning. We sat outdoors right by the ocean and had a phenomenal breakfast before heading to the beach. I absolutely recommend Peace and Plenty when going to visit Exuma!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kahari Guest Services Team, General Manager at Peace & Plenty Resort
Responded 29 Aug 2022
Frisker1 Thank you so much for your feedback !!!! Thank you for taking the time to share this with other travelers.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Erica C wrote a review Jan 2022
Salisbury, Connecticut
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The good news is the staff are friendly and helpful, and the boat ferry runs on time. However, our family of 5 was assured by phone we could all stay at the Peace and Plenty cottage on Stocking Island where the beach club is located. When we arrived, the cottage is very run down, has rust stains in the bathrooms and counters, no working remotes for the AC to lower the temp and the pull out couch had a soiled stained sheet inside with food lodged into the sheet. DISGUSTING! There was no concierge or manager on duty, thankfully the handhman Desmond helped us after 3 hours get fresh sheets and towels. The beach club below our cottage starts the music up at noon and blares it until sundown, so its a party on the small beach all day every day which was not our vibe . We walked to the "sister" resort of Kahari right next door and were told we could not sign for drinks at their bar or use their loungers on their quiet beach as we were guests of Peace and Plenty. and their are no reciprocal privledges. In addtion, the kids woke up covered in bites on theor body, so we called the front desk, but no one called back again. Do not be fooled, event he taxi drivers do not recommend staying at Peace and Plenty, as it is plenty of money for a run down noisy shack.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Debra S wrote a review Mar 2020
Fulton, Texas
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I have stayed at the Peace & Plenty 10+ times and I was disappointed this time. The hotel and the renovations were fine and I believe they did a great job. That was not the problem. There was a horrible disconnect between the restaurant and the hotel and the poor employees were left on their own to handle it. We were not able to charge to our room at any outlet we were informed “cash or credit card”. We left on the 7th after reading a notice on social media that effective immediately all food and beverage outlets were being closed until further notice. There was no notice from the hotel manager or anyone. Actually, we were there 5 days and I never met a manager. Keep in mind it is a 32 room hotel. We should have been tripping over he or she.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: We enjoyed the club suite!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kristen Clark, Innkeeper at Peace & Plenty Resort
Responded 15 Mar 2020
Debras778, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and thank you for your kind comments about our renovations. The closing of Plus 39 Restaurant was, unfortunately, a last-minute occurrence that we tried our best to handle without interfering with our guests' experience. In your case, I'm happy to hear that you were not overly affected by this temporary transition as you were already set to depart on the date of the change. I would like to apologize for the disconnect you felt between the restaurant and the hotel. We agree it's unfortunate that it was so sudden. However, we had breakfast services on the 8th and there has been no stopping of that service. In fact, we added daily local specials and we already have some very positive feedback from others. Also, we already have the bar back open and that began March 12th! The bar and grill at our Beach Club are still open and those operations have not ended. Just to clarify, our Beach Club operations were not interrupted and hotel guests are still able to charge to their rooms from that outlet, as you seemed to take advantage of during your stay more than once. Lastly, I do apologize that you did not meet any of our management team during your stay. We thank you for being a loyal guest of the Peace and Plenty and we hope we may be able to improve your experience on your next visit. Sunny Regards, Kristen
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Caroline N wrote a review Dec 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is quaint and charming. It isn’t new but extremely well maintained! This is one of only a couple of hotels that my husband was comfortable and able to sleep in the bed. The sun room at the back of the first floor rooms is an excellent way to spend the evening enjoying the good weather and night sky with a bit of privacy.
The staff was all very friendly and welcoming!
Finally the beach club was perfect! The beach had all the basic water activity equipment available. It wasn’t crowded but it was monitored well enough that you could leave your bag on the beach while you were snorkeling without worry. The food and drinks were good and the bartenders were friendly. Like the rest of the hotel, the atmosphere was just extremely relaxing and calm.
Anyone who is looking for a nice quiet holiday I would definitely recommend Peace and Plenty
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Peace and Plenty Guest Services Team, General Manager at Peace & Plenty Resort
Responded 10 Dec 2022
Caroline, Thank you for the glowing review. We are pleased that you felt safe, comfortable and connected to nature while spending your valuable time with us. We will share this with our staff and make sure they are rewarded for a job well done! Hoping to see you again soon ~
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
goheels007 wrote a review Jan 2020
Fayetteville, North Carolina
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our family spent the Christmas holiday in the recently remodeled 2 bedroom cottage on Stocking Island. The stay was exceptional and far exceeded expectations! Everyone at the hotel was friendly and engaging and all worked hard to make our stay memorable. We are grateful for the new friends we made at the resort.

Having been to Atlantis in Nassau a few times we wanted to show our kids the “real” Bahamas. We found it at Peace and Plenty. We spent our days hiking to different beaches, swimming, paddle boarding and visiting Chat n Chill just a short walk away for fresh conch. We’d pack a backpack cooler in the morning and just explore the island. It was great! We even cancelled our day trip to the pigs etc we were enjoying the island so much.

Our kids aged 10 and 7 always had things they wanted to do and surprisingly the WiFi was very good for breaks from the beach. The kids will always remember Christmas morning on a private beach making a Christmas tree with driftwood etc while us parents enjoyed our mimosas. We all enjoyed the experience so much we are trying to sort out getting back down there in July!

Thank you Peace and Plenty!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from KristenC29055, Manager at Peace & Plenty Resort
Responded 18 Jan 2020
Greetings goheels007, We are so happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay!! Yes, packing a cooler and a backpack and exploring the island always gives you the most unexpected amazing days!! Reading these memories that you were able to enjoy during your stay with us truly warms our hearts! Once again we thank you for spending the holidays with us. Please come back again! Sunny Regards, Kristen
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vicki G asked a question Apr 2023
7 contributions3 helpful votes
Does the resort have WiFi? Is there WiFi in the rooms?
Answer from andycathk
1 contribution
The resort does have Wi-Fi. There is Wi-Fi in the rooms. Mine worked well.
Answer from Brian H
George Town, Great Exuma1 contribution
Yes, you will be taking our water shuttle 1.2 miles across to Stocking ISland where a world class half moon bay beach awaits you. The shuttles goes back and forth on the hour every hour
Kelli B asked a question Oct 2022
Ann Arbor, Michigan21 contributions3 helpful votes
If we choose to stay at the cottages, is there a pool over there, or can we use the Kahari pool?
Kristin P wrote a tip Mar 2024
2 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t plan on sleeping as the music from the fish fry is so loud the base shakes the rooms. "
Read full review
Cruiser638016 wrote a tip Mar 2024
2 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay somewhere else"
Read full review
MarCMiwords wrote a tip Mar 2024
157 contributions49 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Can be noisy at night, desperately needs renovation and repair, high resort fee for value BUT good location and clean."
Read full review
Maineartist609 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Portland, Maine31 contributions21 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"I would think twice about visiting Peace & Plenty until their renovations are complete. nice to go to Peace & Plenty beach club "
Read full review
diane b wrote a tip Mar 2024
Alban5 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Beware of construction that is not mentioned "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the George Town area.
PRICE RANGE
RM 1,089 - RM 1,870 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
club peace & plenty exuma island hotel great exuma, club peace and plenty exuma island, hotel peace plenty exuma island
LOCATION
CaribbeanBahamasOut IslandsGreat ExumaGeorge Town
NUMBER OF ROOMS
5
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

PEACE & PLENTY RESORT: UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews, Price Comparison and 526 Photos (George Town, Bahamas) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Peace & Plenty Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Peace & Plenty Resort?
Nearby attractions include Beaches of Stocking Island (2.5 km), Jolly Hall Beach (2.5 km), and Odyssey Picnics (1.0 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Peace & Plenty Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Peace & Plenty Resort?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Peace & Plenty Resort?
Guests can enjoy breakfast and a free welcome drink during their stay.
Is parking available at Peace & Plenty Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Peace & Plenty Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sandpiper Cafe, Prime Island Meats and Deli, and Shirley's at the Fish Fry.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Peace & Plenty Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Peace & Plenty Resort have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbour view available here.
Is Peace & Plenty Resort accessible?
Yes, it offers facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All George Town HotelsGeorge Town Hotel Deals
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire