We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Seabreeze Tourist Park Airlie Beach

234 Shute Harbour Rd, Cannonvale, Airlie Beach, Queensland 4802 Australia
View all 10 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Traveller (93)
Pool & Beach (6)
Dining (2)


#3 of 9 Speciality lodging in Cannonvale
Travellers' Choice
Seabreeze Tourist Park is ideally located - being the closest Park to Airlie Beach Town Centre and directly opposite the Cannonvale Beach.A leisurely stroll along the Bicentennial Walkway (along the water) and you are in the heart of Airlie Beach, passing shops and restaurants on the way.We have 13 acres of shaded grass and slab sites - with and without power and plenty of room to pitch your tent in our camping area. Huge lagoon pool with kiddies water play area * Ocean Views• Locally owned and run• Owners on site - 24/7 plus night managers • Pet Friendly• Closest Tourist Park on arrival to Airlie Beach• Huge unpowered camp area with full campers kitchen• FREE WIFI• Abundance of wildlife in the park all year round• Fully self contained cabins/2 bedroom family bungalows/Bali villas that are very affordable• Friendly informative staff who know the area• Extensive Tour Booking Service - we get the best standbys• Always doing the best deals on accommodation and tours all year round
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Car hire
Meeting rooms
BBQ facilities
Outdoor pool
Fence around pool
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Picnic area
Shared kitchen
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Seating area
Bath / shower
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
Languages Spoken
663Reviews5Q+A74Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 314
  • 225
  • 75
  • 29
  • 20
Time of year
Traveller type
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Kaitlyn.v wrote a review 22 Feb
4 contributions
We stayed on a powered site, great staff and a lovely park! We stayed a few nights and asked to move half way through, the office staff were very accommodating and we were moved to our preferred site. The groundsmen were very helpful and friendly. Amenities were very close and clean, overall a great stay, we will be back!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
MeanderinMarvin wrote a review Jan 2021
Melbourne, Australia23 contributions2 helpful votes
We have been here 6 weeks, great park and staff! So reasonably priced and spacious! The pool and waterpark are great, and great for the kids! Its within walking distance to Coles, Banjos pub and Airlie main street if you have your walking shoes on! Highly recommend this park if you wanna just kickback for a while. We have had a ball!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
raelene b wrote a review Jan 2021
7 contributions1 helpful vote
It was a lovely position however if there is a problem don't go and see management as he will yell and be very unreasonable. I have never been so badly spoken to I asked him to lower his voice and he said to me "I have one wife i don't need to listen to another one". Our problem was the power kept tripping and there was no solution and one of our family members are on a breathing machine at night. They blamed the vans however our group all have new vans and we were running most of of our vans on gas. Then they blamed someone else in the park however there was still no solution. After talking to one of the workers and some of.the other people staying in the park they said it happens all the time. There is no sullage points so everyone just runs their sullage onto the ground which isn't too bad until it rains and your walking around in everyone's sullage water 🤔
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
1 Helpful vote
Response from Teena Webb, Owner at Seabreeze Tourist Park Airlie Beach
Responded 6 Jan 2021
Hi Raelene, Thank you for your prompt review as promised. The owner actually said he has been married for 23 years and didn’t need another women yelling at him, so sorry if you didn’t get the joke. The power was tripping due to problems with someone’s van along that circuit. You also mentioned that in your group someone had a box aircon which may have also been the problem. We haven’t had any issues since departures with that area but will be monitoring it closely. Sullage is usually not a problem around these sites but with all this wild weather around it is something we can’t control. Glad you like our position and we are very sorry you didn’t enjoy your 2-night stay. Travel safe in this wet weather and we hope to welcome you back one day and the weather conditions will be better.
Read more
Bec J wrote a review Jan 2021
Oxenford, Australia32 contributions2 helpful votes
Everything about this park is fantastic! We just stayed overnight and it had everything we needed - spacious camp-site even on Christmas holidays, amenities have all-in-one rooms with shower, toilet and sink/mirror, there is a laundry with plenty of machines (however $5 for a load quite dear), huge kitchen with hotplate, kettle, TV, lots of PowerPoints and picnic tables, staff members all very friendly and willing to help out. Pool is massive with kids area and toilets. Coles is right next door. Boardwalk to Airlie Beach about 2kms. Don't miss this place.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Response from Teena Webb, Owner at Seabreeze Tourist Park Airlie Beach
Responded 6 Jan 2021
Hi 504becj, Thankyou so much for your wonderful review of the park .Glad you had a great time here during our very busy festive season. Hope to see you again one day :)
Read more
Jimmy wrote a review Dec 2020
1 contribution
Don’t go to this park, THIEVES. I got Stolen my cable at night and nobody at the park took responsibility! Really rude people and the owner started insulted me. Don’t give money to people that supports thieves !
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Response from Teena Webb, Owner at Seabreeze Tourist Park Airlie Beach
Responded 27 Dec 2020
As already discussed with your boyfriend, we are not responsible for any items that you choose to leave on your site. Regarding staff being rude, your boyfriend was extremely rude and aggressive towards our staff members, swearing and calling people C..TS in our reception area is not on and something that we do not tolerate . Your boyfriend was escorted from our park by the owner and told not to come back
Read more
US$20 - US$60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
AustraliaQueenslandAirlie BeachCannonvale
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Seabreeze Tourist Park Airlie Beach
Which popular attractions are close to Seabreeze Tourist Park Airlie Beach?
Nearby attractions include Art Whitsunday Gallery & Shop (0.3 km), Shingley Beach (0.4 km), and Dryander National Park (0.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Seabreeze Tourist Park Airlie Beach?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Seabreeze Tourist Park Airlie Beach?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Seabreeze Tourist Park Airlie Beach?
Guests can enjoy barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Seabreeze Tourist Park Airlie Beach?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Seabreeze Tourist Park Airlie Beach?
Conveniently located restaurants include Fat Frog Beach Cafe, My Rainbow Bakery & Cafe, and Banjo's Bar & Bistro.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Seabreeze Tourist Park Airlie Beach?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Seabreeze Tourist Park Airlie Beach?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Seabreeze Tourist Park Airlie Beach?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Is Seabreeze Tourist Park Airlie Beach accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.