We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
08/10/2017 09/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Bridgetown Motor Inn

    396 Granville St | East Box 460, Bridgetown, Nova Scotia B0S 1C0, Canada
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    08/10/2017 09/10/2017
    US$79
    US$79
    US$79
    Traveller (14)
    Dining (2)
    Room & Suite (1)
    Overview
    • Excellent15%
    • Very good40%
    • Average35%
    • Poor5%
    • Terrible5%
    Travellers talk about
    “frig” (3 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Family Rooms
    Wheelchair Access
    Meeting Rooms
    Laundry Service
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    8 Oct9 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$79
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$79
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$79
      View Deal
    View all 9 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (20)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 20 reviews

    Reviewed 28 July 2017

    We were in need of a motel while traveling the valley and had to book very short notice. The courtyard was very inviting but we ended up in the back of the motel far away from anything and we did not see any other vehicles...More

    Thank Todd M
    Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

    My family recently spent a weekend at the Bridgetown Motor Inn. It was conveniently located for our purposes (soccer tournament, Upper Clements Parks and Action Jax). The room was fairly clean, just a little missed dust, nothing to really complain about, just basic and utilitarian....More

    Thank Amber E
    Response from Celan Y, General Manager at Bridgetown Motor InnResponded 25 July 2017

    Thank you for comment and will try do betterjob

    Reviewed 15 September 2016

    we picked this motel because it was the best price in the area. the motel has no breakfast of coffee. the room needs some of the window locks fixed. we had to adjust the tank flapper in the toilet or it would constantly run. location...More

    Thank Tom F
    Reviewed 24 August 2016

    We were cycling in the Annapolis valley and stayed in Bridgetown. The owner at the Motor Inn was hospitable and informative, if a bit gruff, and the rooms were clean and utilitarian. The Inn was well located near the centre of town. The town itself...More

    Thank Hugh M
    Reviewed 26 July 2016

    This hotel is an older hotel, the room was very clean. We had the handicap room. It had a microwave, frig, flat screen tv and air conditioning. The shower has safety rails and it has a shower stool and the toilet has a high rise...More

    Thank Ellen H
    Best Western Plus Liverpool Hotel & Conference Centre
    315 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Liverpool
     
    Lakelawn B&B Motel
    434 reviews
    #1 of 6 hotels in Yarmouth
     
    Best Western Plus Bridgewater Hotel & Convention Centre
    371 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in Bridgewater
     
    The Quarterdeck Beachside Villas and Grill
    129 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Summerville Centre
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Laundry Service
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$89 - US$92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Smoking rooms available
    • Number of rooms
    • 30
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Bridgetown Motor Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Canada >
    • Nova Scotia >
    • Southwest Nova Scotia >
    • Bridgetown
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (14)
    Dining (2)
    Room & Suite (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (26)
    Nearby
    Lakelawn B&B Motel
    434 reviews
    128.49 km away
     
    Best Western Plus Liverpool Hotel & Conference Centre
    315 reviews
    98.66 km away
     
    The Quarterdeck Beachside Villas and Grill
    129 reviews
    105.64 km away
     
    Best Western Plus Bridgewater Hotel & Convention Centre
    371 reviews
    76.77 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Mama Sofia Pizzeria
    15 reviews
    .59 km away
    Pearle's in Paradise
    40 reviews
    3.82 km away
    End Of The Line Pub & Grill
    79 reviews
    .95 km away
    The Mason Jar
    15 reviews
    .66 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Valleyview Provincial Park
    20 reviews
    1.94 km away
    Port George Lighthouse
    8 reviews
    14.80 km away
    Cottage Cove Provincial Park
    5 reviews
    18.57 km away
    Annapolis Royal Historic Gardens
    575 reviews
    21.37 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    BeenMom
    25 May 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Celan Y | Property representative |
    yes and there is fee 20$ charges
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "The "100" rooms are around the back on the lower floor. The "200" rooms are around an..."
    Read review
    "No complaints. Had a great night."
    Read review
    "look at it first"
    Read review
    "Poolside are better than drive-up rooms."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing