We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton Cobham

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Hilton Cobham
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,461 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,427: English reviews
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I stay here weekly. In the past few months the rooms have been refreshed. Still needs more updating but improvements are ongoing. Staff good, food again has improved. Free parking and WiFi. Good base.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank davidwU799LX
Camberley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We were staying at the hotel because of attending a winter gala dinner and dance organised by my dive club and decided to stay over to make a weekend of it. Check in was ok and quick enough due to being Hilton Honors members so we could use the dedicated check in desk and the staff on reception were friendly....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank skiscubagirl
Jon-Paul R, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. I was extremely concerned to read your feedback as I can see you have left the Hotel very disappointed with your experience and I would like to offer my sincere apologies. The customer service you experienced certainly does not represent the high...

Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is generally fine and provides all that you could wish for, but they just need to go that extra mile with the maintenance of the rooms and could perhaps consider updating some of them. The staff were excellent and very attentive.and the food was good too. The leisure centre was also very good

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank C2606PXandreww
Jon-Paul R, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear C2606PXandrew Thank you for posting a review following your recent stay with us. I appreciate your feedback and am delighted to let you know that we are in the process of updating the Hotel so I know on a future visit you will certainly notice the changes. I am delighted overall you enjoyed your stay and found the staff...

Surbiton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Went to the Seven Hills for their New Year Gala Night including a stay over night. It was a good night, we were well looked after, our room was good and thought that £250 per couple including all the trimmings and a stay over with breakfast was good value. This included canapés, fizz, food, entertainment, party hats, crackers, party poppers,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Paul M
Jon-Paul R, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Paul M Thank you very much for posting a review following your recent stay with us to celebrate the New Year. I am delighted you overall enjoyed your stay and found it to be good value. Your feedback regarding your dining experience is very valuable to us as we are already planning our event for this year. We are...

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 1 week ago

nice hotel but not a 4 star, staff is friendly. food is good for the most part. internet is choppy. staff does try to resolve if there is a problem. nice parking./ was so very cold during my stay. had to change room 3 times before resolved heating issue. no elevators to the 5th floor level.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank yhassan
Jon-Paul R, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear yhassan Thank you for taking the time to post a short review following your recent stay with us. I understand that Mark my Deputy Manager has been in contact with you and I would like to share in his apologies for the heating issue you experienced which has now been addressed. I do hope we will have the opportunity...

Reviewed 1 week ago

Third, or maybe fourth time in the last few years that we have stayed here and once again, the staff, the service, the food, the overall 'experience' were exceptional. Yes, the hotel is a bit worn, but for the rates that they charge, the location and the service, it's superb. We stayed for a week over the Christmas period. Not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NJM3000
Jon-Paul R, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear NJM3000 What wonderful feedback to read this morning following your stay with us over Christmas. I have shared all you lovely comments with the team. I am delighted you had such a great time and would like to thank you for your continued loyalty to the Hilton Cobham. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon and hope...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Super Hotel, clean, comfortable rooms and very friendly staff. Large Car Park and easy to access. Food was good but maybe Rstaurant could have slightly more extensive menu. Breakfast was Fab 😊 We stayed in Room 112 and although this was convenient as on ground floor and near to Restaurant, it was very noisy especially as there was party going...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jalovesy
Jon-Paul R, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear jalovesy Thank you for your taking the time to post a review following your recent stay with us. I am delighted overall you enjoyed your stay though I do apologise for the disturbance you experienced. I very much hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Wishing you a Very Happy New Year. Warm regards Jon-Paul...

Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel main areas are fine, nothing special. The room is tired and old. Many items worn, old or damaged. Mould and heavy scale in bathroom. Not clean, even after reporting twice. Mattresses poor and worn. No fridge in largest suite! Staff did not fold away sofa bed, possibly because it is broken as I tried to fold it. Staff...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank delvinb2017
Jon-Paul R, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Clio15559 Thank you for posting a short review following your recent stay with us. I am delighted we were a convenient location for you and you found my team friendly and helpful. We are in the process of updating areas of the Hotel so I know on a future stay you will certainly notice the changes. I do hope...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Had to change rooms twice due to mould being on the ceiling. I was told this was because the hotel will be getting renovated soon - however I believe mould should not be left untreated due to renovations and should be cleaned and removed immediately and a general part of housekeepings job. The rooms looked very tired and dirty but...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jordanmsmith9
Jon-Paul R, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear jordanmsmith9 Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback following your recent stay here at the hotel. I was disappointed to read that some aspects of the stay were not to the usual high standards that we pride ourselves on here at the Hilton Cobham; I have fully investigated the Housekeeping problems you encountered with my Head Housekeeper...

Oxford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This was not a good visit... Staff were helpful, welcoming and accommodating. I was upgraded on arrival due to my Hilton Honors status. The hotel itself is tired and in need of a refurb. A number of colleagues reported either boiling hot or freezing rooms, dirty towels and lackluster decor. My own room was of a good size. The carpet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JCCMLondon
Jon-Paul R, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear JCCMLondon Thank you for taking the time to post such a detailed review following your recent stay with us. I very much appreciate your positive feedback regarding my team at the hotel and it is great to see that you received a warm welcome and a complimentary upgrade. I am pleased to hear that your room was of an...

260 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (170)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (52)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (79)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (90)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (40)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (25)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cobham
3.2 km away
Brooklands Hotel
Brooklands Hotel
#1 of 4 in Weybridge
2,373 reviews
4.0 km away
Days Inn Cobham M25
Days Inn Cobham M25
#1 of 4 in Cobham
377 reviews
5.6 km away
Woodlands Park Hotel
Woodlands Park Hotel
#2 of 4 in Cobham
613 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Premier Inn Cobham Hotel
4.6 km away
Oatlands Park Hotel
Oatlands Park Hotel
#3 of 4 in Weybridge
844 reviews
19.0 km away
Pennyhill Park, an Exclusive Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Business Hotel set in 27 woodland acres; close to the M25, near race courses of Ascot, Sandown Park & Epsom. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Cobham

Address: Seven Hills Road, Cobham KT11 1EW, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Surrey > Cobham
Price Range: RM357 - RM848 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Cobham 4*
Number of rooms: 158
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Hilton Cobham reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Cobham Hotel Cobham
Hilton International Cobham
Cobham Hilton International
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Cobham staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Cobham staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for room 544 this has been refurbished, although it does not have elevator access - avoid room 537.”
 of 5 bubbles skiscubagirl, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The hotel is a little way off the road, so any room should be okay.”
 of 5 bubbles PaulM171, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Avoid unless you get a good rate”
 of 5 bubbles chuckerby, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Make sure the heating works!”
 of 5 bubbles Happytiler, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Go for the penthouse rooms with the jacuzzi”
 of 5 bubbles cheri40, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay