We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hilton Cobham

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Cobham
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,426 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Cobham
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,395: English reviews
Stockport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 May 2016

Recently upgraded to HH Gold status, I booked this through the app. I could not check in through it, no worries. Off junction 10, M25, but very badly signposted. On check-in the room upgrade was unavailable. Was told gold usually included complimentary breakfast, but I had booked the wrong code (?). We arrived late with 2 kids, but the children's...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Hans-Hungrig
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Hans-Hungrig Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay with us and for your continued loyalty to the Hilton Brand and our Hilton Honors programme. Your feedback is extremely valuable to me and I am sorry that we have failed to meet your expectations on this occasion. My PA Deborah has been in...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 May 2016 via mobile

It was a lovely and relaxing trip for us. The staff were very friendly, specially the manager Mr Martin Gonzalez. He has made our weekend so special, as I treated my fiancé for his birthday and Martin gave surprises, which my fiancé was more than happy! Thank you very much. The room got upgraded and it was great! My disappointment...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thanh Thy T
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Thanh Thy T Following on from your recent stay with us I would like to thank you for posting a review. Whilst I am delighted with your great feedback regarding the Hotel I am sorry that the service you received from our Franchise partner the Escape spa was disappointing and I will certainly pass this feedback on to them....

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 May 2016 via mobile

Had an executive room booked and we were given one. Bathroom was clean and functional, showerhead could have been better. Bath has a curved shower curtain rod, so it was possible to shower without curtain sticking to me. Bed was wide but it was two matresses rather than one big one. Extremely noisy, you know the type that creaks when...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank StripyFish
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear StripyFish Thank you for posting a review following your recent stay with us and for your very constructive feedback which I have shared with all of my team. I can see The Health Club has had a negative impact on your stay and I would like to apologise for your disappointment. Please be assured all your feedback will be...

Auckland Region, New Zealand
Reviewed 1 May 2016

we were visting UK to see family who live close to Hilton Cobham we had stayed before and this time as before hilton cobham provided all that we needed . our stay was a pleasure the facilities such as the pool and gym were convenient to use .

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank fancyfiordland
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear fancyfiordland Thank you for your continued loyalty to the Hilton Cobham and for posting such a lovely review following your stay. I do hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Enjoy the sunshine! Warmest regards Dean Rigby Hotel Manager

Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 April 2016

Stayed here recently for a spa break and loved it. Staff were incredibly friendly and hospitable and made us feel really welcome. The hallway decor is a little dated, but the room and other public areas were really nice (and clean!). I will definitely consider staying there again and would recommend it to others.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sweetkp45
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear sweetkp45 Thank you for posting such a great review following your recent stay with us. I am delighted you had a great time and I have shared your wonderful feedback with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warmest regards Dean Rigby Hotel Manager

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 April 2016

This Hotel was not very impressive in terms of decor and general internal appearance. The entrance lobby ceiling is very low (barely 8ft) and is encrusted with several hundred individual G9 light bulbs to make it look bright. However, it looks awful - straight out of 1930's Hotels. The room cleanliness is poor and the rooms are in desperate need...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pal55
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Pal55 Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay with us.I was concerned to read your review as I can see you have left the Hotel feeling less than satisfied following your stay . Please be assured all your feedback will be taken on board as we continue to strive to exceed all...

Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 April 2016

We had booked on line for a one night stay having been to RHS Wisley gardens and then were travelling to The Brooklands motor and Aviation Museum the next day both sites are approximately 10 mins from the Hotel. Checking was simple and very quick, receptionist confirmed details , explained about the set menu in the Mediterranean grill restaurant for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sg2
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear sg2 I would like to thank you so much for posting your very constructive and detailed feedback. I am delighted you had a comfortable and relaxing time and you were able to enjoy some of the wonderful attractions in the area. I do hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back and would love to have the...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 April 2016

I visited with a friend for a spa day recently. The quality of the treatment was good and the team welcoming. It's slightly annoying that the pool area is operated by a separate company and you have to pay £5 to use the facilities if you're a non-resident. Afternoon tea was great quality (a considerable improvement since our last visit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank treatmelikeaprincess
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear treatmelikeaprincess Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent Spa Day. Your constructive feedback is extremely valuable to me and it would appear that whilst you enjoyed your treatments the service you received in the Restaurant has left you feeling less than satisfied. Please be assured this is not the usual high level of...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 April 2016

Great location fantastic staff they really know about customer service. They are very polite and caring, it felt like you were being properly looked after. Living well health facilities limited but well worth the plunge!! Going again in September for our son's coming home party. It is our first choice hotel. Simple to get to in fabulous surroundings

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John T
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear John T Thank you for posting such a wonderful review following you recent stay. I am delighted you had such a great time and all your wonderful feedback has been shared with the team. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back in September. Have a lovely Bank Holiday Weekend. Warmest regards Dean Rigby Hotel Manager

Essex
Reviewed 28 April 2016

The hotel, reception staff and room staff are excellent. The rooms are very clean and the beds are so comfortable. Just beware if you have dinner in the restaurant. The food isn't always what you think it will be.The breakfast, however, is fantastic.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alex T
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Alex T Following on from your recent stay with us I would like to thank you for posting a review. Whilst I was concerned to read of your disappointment with Dinner I am delighted you enjoyed the rest of your stay. As always your feedback has been shared with the team as we continue to strive to exceed our...

261 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (170)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (52)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (79)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (91)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (26)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cobham
3.2 km away
Brooklands Hotel
Brooklands Hotel
#1 of 4 in Weybridge
2,333 reviews
4.0 km away
Days Inn Cobham M25
Days Inn Cobham M25
#1 of 5 in Cobham
370 reviews
5.6 km away
Woodlands Park Hotel
Woodlands Park Hotel
#2 of 5 in Cobham
597 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Premier Inn Cobham Hotel
4.6 km away
Oatlands Park Hotel
Oatlands Park Hotel
#2 of 4 in Weybridge
825 reviews
15.5 km away
Savill Court Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Business Hotel set in 27 woodland acres; close to the M25, near race courses of Ascot, Sandown Park & Epsom. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Cobham

Address: Seven Hills Road, Cobham KT11 1EW, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Surrey > Cobham
Price Range: RM403 - RM873 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Cobham 4*
Number of rooms: 158
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HotelTravel.com, Travelocity, Hilton EMEA, Cancelon, Hotels.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Hilton Cobham reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Cobham Hotel Cobham
Hilton International Cobham
Cobham Hilton International
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Cobham staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Cobham staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid unless you get a good rate”
 of 5 bubbles chuckerby, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Make sure the heating works!”
 of 5 bubbles Happytiler, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Go for the penthouse rooms with the jacuzzi”
 of 5 bubbles cheri40, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“520 is a quiet location, executive King.”
 of 5 bubbles RachieTroll, 5 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We stayed in the suite which was really lovely”
 of 5 bubbles JasmineG429, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay