We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton Cobham

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Hilton Cobham
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,462 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Cobham
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,427: English reviews
Shepley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 May 2016

Well this was the first time at this hotel and we were pleasantly surprised at the homely feel of the bar area certainly beats most Hiltons! The downside to the stay was my partners evening meal asked for medium rare steak definitely got a rare one, the staff offered to replace the steak but by then it had put here...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RiojaRevenger
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear RojaRevenger Thank you for posting a review following your recent stay with us. Whilst I am delighted overall you enjoyed your stay and your lovely feedback has been shared with the bar team, I was concerned to read about your dining experience which I will address personally and I know my Head Chef will want to share in my...

London
Reviewed 27 May 2016

We've stayed here many times over the last 20 years. It just seems to get better and better. The staff remember you, they are polite and extremely helpful nothing is too much trouble. We celebrated my husbands 50th birthday here recently and the events co-ordinator Abby did a superb job. Nothing was a problem, we even had a bar and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sue B
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Sue B Thank you for your continued loyalty to the Hilton Cobham and for posting such a wonderful review following your Husbands 50th Birthday celebrations. I am delighted you all had such a great time and I have shared this fantastic feedback with Abby and the rest of the team. We love having you as our guest and will...

Surrey, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 May 2016

Me and friend had a one night pamper stay break. We were a little worried after reading some reviews however we didn't have to. As soon as we walked into the hotel, the women at the desk was very friendly and welcoming. We got our room straight away (they upgraded us) and we have robes and slippers. We had dinner...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank amyylouiise
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear amyylouiise What a lovely review to share with my team this morning. I am so delighted we gave you both a comfortable and relaxing stay and you were both able to enjoy some 'you time'. We would love to welcome you back again soon and thank you for sharing your wonderful experience. Warmest regards Dean Rigby Hotel Manager

England
Reviewed 26 May 2016

The service was excellent from start to finish, the food as always is excellent value for money. The food quality was what it should have been , the same both nights unlike a previous Hilton I had visited the previous week No Complaints, will return if in area

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John A
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear John A Thank you for your lovely review and for your loyalty to the Hilton Brand. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and I have shared your wonderful feedback with all of the team. I do hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Enjoy the weekend Warmest regards Dean Rigby Hotel Manager

Taunton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 May 2016

We stayed here for two nights last weekend. We upgraded to an executive room a couple of days beforehand. The room was spacious and clean, there were glasses but no bottled water, a very sparse selection of tea and coffee, no hot chocolate or biscuits. One of the bath towels was thick and luxurious but the other was thin and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kaff206
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear kaff206 Thank you for taking the time to post such a detailed review following your recent stay here at the Hilton Cobham. I am delighted that overall you enjoyed your stay and I have shared your very constructive feedback with my team. I must apologise that some aspects of your stay left you disappointed and I will be sure...

Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 May 2016

I stayed at this hotel with my sisters so that we could have a night out in Woking (not far away) I was a bit disappointed that when booking for 3 people we only had a double bed and a pull out. We are sisters so not the end of the world but we would have much preferred our own...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank laulaup946
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear laulaup946 Thank you for posting a review following your recent stay with us. I am sorry we did not meet you expectations with regards to your bedroom. Whilst we are able to organise extra beds in rooms and do have a number of interconnecting rooms we do not have rooms that accommodate 3 single beds. I am sorry this...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 May 2016

On the plus side, my room was quiet, the breakfast was good,and the location and grounds of the hotel are delightful. Less pleasing was the bar area ( rather tired looking) and my bed which was distinctly lumpy. The bathroom was on the small side and needing updating. So my assessment overall is that my stay was generally fine, but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vanguard12
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Zinwah Thank you for posting a short review following your recent stay with us. I am delighted overall you enjoyed your stay and you were able to enjoy the wonderful grounds. We are in the process of updating the Hotel so I know on a future visit you will certainly notice some significant changes. I am sorry for the...

Essex, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 May 2016

The whole experience from arrival to departure was excellant. Receptionist was very helpful. Complimentary Wifi and internet connection from the room. Breakfast could be better. Free carparking and value for money.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hubert F
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Hubert F Thank you for posting a short review following your recent stay with us. I am delighted overall you enjoyed your stay and as always have shared your wonderful feedback. I have noted your comment regarding breakfast which I will address. Thank you once again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back. Warmest regards...

Leatherhead, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 May 2016 via mobile

15th year visited, as always, amazing, go for a charity event every June and are always treated line royalty, only downside, pricey bar, but no different from any other hotel. Looking forward to being back there next month. Nice rooms, good facilities

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JM11221
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear JM11221 Thank you so much for your continued loyalty to the Hilton Cobham, I am delighted your 15th visit did not disappoint and as always we very much look forward to welcoming you back. Warmest regards Dean Rigby Hotel Manager

United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 May 2016

Cobham Hilton is a lovely calm place, we are a family of 4 and the kids love it here. There is space for the kids to run and play and they have a pool,down side is that there is only a small shallow area for the kids but they still enjoy it. The corner family suite are lovely and very...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Suzanna C
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Suzanna C I was thrilled to read your review this morning and I am so delighted you and your family had a relaxing long weekend with us and you were able to unwind and make the most of all our wonderful facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warmest regards Dean Rigby Hotel Manager

260 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (170)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (52)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (79)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (90)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (40)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (25)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cobham
3.2 km away
Brooklands Hotel
Brooklands Hotel
#1 of 4 in Weybridge
2,374 reviews
4.0 km away
Days Inn Cobham M25
Days Inn Cobham M25
#1 of 4 in Cobham
377 reviews
5.6 km away
Woodlands Park Hotel
Woodlands Park Hotel
#3 of 4 in Cobham
613 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Premier Inn Cobham Hotel
4.6 km away
Oatlands Park Hotel
Oatlands Park Hotel
#3 of 4 in Weybridge
846 reviews
19.0 km away
Pennyhill Park, an Exclusive Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Business Hotel set in 27 woodland acres; close to the M25, near race courses of Ascot, Sandown Park & Epsom. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Cobham

Address: Seven Hills Road, Cobham KT11 1EW, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Surrey > Cobham
Price Range: RM356 - RM850 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Cobham 4*
Number of rooms: 158
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Hilton Cobham reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Cobham Hotel Cobham
Hilton International Cobham
Cobham Hilton International
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Cobham staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Cobham staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for room 544 this has been refurbished, although it does not have elevator access - avoid room 537.”
 of 5 bubbles skiscubagirl, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The hotel is a little way off the road, so any room should be okay.”
 of 5 bubbles PaulM171, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Avoid unless you get a good rate”
 of 5 bubbles chuckerby, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Make sure the heating works!”
 of 5 bubbles Happytiler, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Go for the penthouse rooms with the jacuzzi”
 of 5 bubbles cheri40, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay