We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Cobham M25

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Cobham M25
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

386 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Cobham M25
See the most recent reviews
Showing 381: English reviews
Bristol
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Stayed here with my 12 year old daughter on a Friday night couple of weeks ago prior to visiting Chessington for the week-end . Wasn't expecting much as it's located within a Motorway Services on the M25, however, the receptionist was pleasant, helpful and welcoming, there's a bar and the room was clean, modern and comfortable - if a little...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank network21
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Cobham M25, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing Days Inn Cobham, we are pleased to hear that your stay exceeded your expectations and was overall a pleasant experience. We hope you had a great time at Chessington and hope to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk

Wraysbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 October 2016 via mobile

It was quiet in the hotel, rooms were new and clean same with the bathrooms, their was a bar for the days inn hotel then obviously next door you got the SERVICES which is handy when you need a bite to eat. Over all it was a nice stay, probably just alright for a one of night or two for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mols1112
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Cobham M25, responded to this review

Thank you for your lovely comments following your stay with us at Days Inn Cobham, it is always encouraging to hear such positive feedback that you had a pleasant stay from start to finish so thank you for sharing your review. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk

Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

This is a clean modern and basic hotel. But the bed is extremely uncomfortable, I've stayed in a lot of hotels of all price ranges , this is the worst bed by far. Also the quilt was the thinnest I have ever known. We called down to reception for an extra blanket, but was told they had none, he did...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alistair 1
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Cobham M25, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing Days Inn Cobham and sorry to hear that you did not have a comfortable nights sleep; can you please email me your review, the date you stayed and also the name your booking was under so we can have your bed checked and replaced if necessary. Kind regards Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk

Guelph, Canada
Reviewed 17 September 2016

Stayed one night. Hotel is located conveniently off the M25 and is attached to the service facilities which include Starbucks, McDonald's and more. Check-in staff was very polite, friendly and professional. Very quiet room, even being close to the motorway and heavy traffic into the service area. Bed was a bit firmer than I prefer. Air conditioning was extremely quiet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eirewolf
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Cobham M25, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, it is great to hear that you found Days Inn Cobham a convenient stay for your needs however apologies for the poor maintenance in your bathroom. We will be having our housekeeping team go round and report any problems to our maintenance team to deal with accordingly. Once again thank you for your review, we...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for one night as we were going to a party at the silverware golf club Neither my son or drive so I phoned to ask neatest station,unfortunately because this is a hotel in the services area on the m25.its quite away from anything, I went on booking. Com for hotel near the silvermere, but it was 20...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank elizabeth d
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Cobham M25, responded to this review

Hi Elizabeth, apologies for the poor customer service you received when you went to get a drink, this will be passed on to the hotel manager as this is not the level we strive for along with the valued feedback you have left. We thank you for sharing your review and hope that you will give us another opportunity in...

Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

We came to stay here on a stopover from our trip back from mainland Europe. We checked in quite late, at around 11PM, which was no problem for staff (manned 24 hrs, I believe). The room was quite spacious and modern. Comfortable beds. Decent shower. Bare minimum toiletries, however. What I was most impressed with was the sound proofing of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Samuel J
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Cobham M25, responded to this review

Hi Samuel, thank you for your review for Days Inn Cobham. It is very encouraging to hear such pleasing comments in regards to the staff and the hotel rooms, we strive to ensure all our guests needs are met so it is always encouraging to hear such positive feedback. Myself and the team are happy to hear that you were...

Hertfordshire
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

We have stayed here previously and it suited our needs again, so didnt hesitate to rebook days inn at cobham. We spent the weekend here, check in was smooth and trouble free. We were given our room and we soon realised that the toilet didnt flush great, we reported this to reception who gave us another room instantly with no...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Traveller0759
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Cobham M25, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and apologies for the issue you had in the room you were allocated however it is very pleasing to hear that our staff dealt with this quickly and moved you in to another room that met your expectations. Myself and the team are glad you enjoyed your stay at Days Inn Cobham and hope that...

Warwickshire
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed over after a day at chessington. We were so worn out we got a papa johns takeaway from the services and ate it in our room, then went to bed! Perfect for what we needed. Ideal that it was at services for us. We had a mcd breakfast the next morning and were on our way. No noise,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gem43
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Cobham M25, responded to this review

Thank you for your review following your day out at Chessington. We are happy to hear that your stay was a pleasant experience and overall suitable to your needs. Myself and the team at Days Inn Cobham hope to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk

Reviewed 30 August 2016

Been here three times now for a 1 night stay to break up a journey from Sheffield to South Coast. No frills new hotel joined with busy motorway services with all its Starbucks, Greggs, M&S etc. Do not follow postcode satnav directions - it really is at the motorway services between junction 9 and 10 of the M25. That is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Juliehwalters
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Cobham M25, responded to this review

Thank you for your valued feedback following your stay with us at Days Inn Cobham, your comments will be passed on to the hotel manager so thank you for sharing your review. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk

swansea
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

Booked in for 1 night, lovely room and very clean. Outdoor seating area lovely. Food hall adjoining although slightly expensive loads to choose from. Would definitely stay again. Although it's very busy with passing traffic rooms are very quiet. A small play area for kids out the back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank foxyhere
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Cobham M25, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments for Days Inn Cobham, we are pleased to hear that our rooms and overall stay met your expectations. Once again thank you for your valued feedback and we do hope that you will stay with us again. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk

18 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cobham
4.2 km away
Premier Inn Cobham Hotel
4.0 km away
Hilton Cobham
Hilton Cobham
#4 of 4 in Cobham
1,522 reviews
3.3 km away
Woodlands Park Hotel
Woodlands Park Hotel
#2 of 4 in Cobham
627 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 km away
Thatchers Hotel
Thatchers Hotel
#3 of 3 in Leatherhead
502 reviews
7.1 km away
Brooklands Hotel
Brooklands Hotel
#1 of 4 in Weybridge
2,443 reviews
9.9 km away
The Warren Lodge Hotel
The Warren Lodge Hotel
#1 of 3 in Shepperton
550 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Days Inn Cobham M25

Address: Cobham Motorway Service Area M25 | M25 J9/10 Downside, Cobham KT11 3DB, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Surrey > Cobham
Price Range: RM235 - RM567 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Inn Cobham M25 3*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Cobham M25 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Cobham M25 staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Cobham M25 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Hotel is to one side of the services so less disturbed than might have been expected at such a location.”
 of 5 bubbles pauleenl2016, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
“room to the rear, how can you recomend to 140”
 of 5 bubbles richardwA2198KN, 18 Dec 2016 | Read review
“They are all exactly the same. I think the "excecutive" rooms have a chair in.”
 of 5 bubbles Juliehwalters, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room at the back of the hotel as it is much quieter”
 of 5 bubbles Margaret2A, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
“There are Executive rooms but we were in a ground-floor Standard, and had no problem with noise.”
 of 5 bubbles JeanF957, 17 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5