We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell

Orbitz.comUS$95*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$173*
US$95*
US$96*
US$173*
US$95*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton St Anne\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,694 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,651: English reviews
Start your review of Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell
 Click to rate
Clonmel, Ireland
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I stayed here for just two days and one night, however, it has got to have been one of the most luxurious hotels I have ever stayed in for under £100. I arrived at around mid-day and was directed to my sizeable room with my family. Even though five people were in accommodation with myself, the room was amply capacious....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James R
SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear James R - thank you for giving us a great rating & for recommending us to other travellers. Staying at hotels with young children can sometimes be stressful, the staff here at St Anne's Manor go out of their way to accommodate thereby parents can relax. I was happy that you felt St Anne's is a luxurious hotel &...

HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 7 February 2017 via mobile

I must have stayed here every week for 4 years. I love it here, the staff are great, the location is great, the rooms are comfortable and well laid out. Room service is prompt and there is a great selection for breakfast The friendly staff really make you feel at home.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank LithiumRazor
About Hotel's Favourite Review
SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear LithiumRazor - thank you for your great review and rating! It is always good to hear from our regular guests, hotels are hotels however it is the service and friendly staff that may guests feel special. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Once again thank you for your positive feedback. Serge Rosendo General Manager

Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

This was a one night stay. This Hotel is not upto the standard of other Hilton Hotels. It is ageing and in need of a major overhaul. What disappointed me most was a description in the lobby area outside the main restaurant, in plain view where children could be, describing a cocktail, which the original patron asked for something that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Simon R
SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear Simon R - thank you for posting a review on this website - I would like to offer my personally apologies for the disgustful behaviour you experience on your recent visit to St Anne's Manor - This is not how we carry out service & I take matters such as this extremely seriously. You have my assurance that I...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The staff in this hotel were amazing especially the bar and restaurant ones. We could not fault it and wouyld come again if we were in the area. It was very busy but the staff managed to make vceryone feel important. We had a wonderful stay, thank you.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kayaydee
SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear Kayaydee - thank you for your review & giving us a great rating! It is always a pleasure to read excellent feedback such as yours. I was pleased that you found all the staff at St Anne's Manor to be amazing & that you could not find fault in any aspects of your stay. I am pleased that you...

Fareham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

A birthday treat, one night spa package which included double room for 2, breakfast, use of spa facilities, 25 minute back massage and 2 course dinner and all for £164. Called the hotel the day before. As I was a Hilton Honors member (worth joining), I could check in online and choose my room. Wanted a quiet room away from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandra F
SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear Sandra F - thank you for leaving a detailed review on this website, I know this will be useful for other travellers. Overall I can see you enjoyed your stay & were able to have the time to use the facilities we have to offer at St Anne's Manor. I will take on board your comments regarding sauna, steam...

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
4 reviews
12 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed one night, staff were friendly and helpful :) My room was tired and in need of attention, stains all over the carpet, coffee table on its last legs (literally), generally not a great room to get back to. Bathroom was also very tired and in need of attention (see pics). Breakfast was over priced and over cooked, not great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear yesterday - thank you for posting a review on this website, I was naturally concerned to read your feedback and I would like to apologies for your disappointing stay. We are in the process of updating many bedrooms, as St Anne's Manor is a very popular location this does take sometime due to our high level of occupancy. I...

Essex
Reviewed 1 week ago

140 rude conference guests turned this hotel into a mini vegas! All on the lash spilling out of rooms, rowdy behavoir and no chance of getting a table even at 9pm. Useless. Plus the bathroom was grim.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Travel_Guru_99
SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear Travel_Guru_99 - thank you for posting a review on this website - I am sorry that your visit to St Anne's Manor was marred by rude conference guests. Thank you for your comments regarding the condition of the bathroom, we do still have a few bathrooms awaiting refurbishment and these will be addressed later in the year. Once again,...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Spent one night as I had meetings in Bracknell. Will choose again this Hotel if I am in the area. Nice reception and good breakfast. the hotel room was excellent. I enjoyed the Gym that was very well equipped with swimming pool.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SHUK71
SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear SHUK71 - thank you for giving us a great review & rating!, I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with and we look forward to seeing you again when you are in the area. Once again, thank you for your feedback & for your custom Serge Rosendo General Manager

London
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Recently stayed for one (brief) night. Had a family room in the Buckhurst area. Fabulous room, great bed, nice decor etc. Stayed with my toddler and 9 week old baby. Toddler slept on sofa bed. The only thing I would say is that there are quite a few bits that stick out of the sofa bed when it's down, so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amez1111
SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear Amez111 - thank you for giving us a great rating - I was pleased to read your comments & glad you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for your feedback on USB plug sockets, we will indeed look into this. We will also check all our sofa beds to ensure for the issues you have highlighted. Once again,...

Alcester, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

The visit to Wokingham with my wife and other members of the family was to celebrate the birthdays of our son and grandson who live there. We chose the Hilton not because it was the least expensive but because it was the closest to their house. There was seventeen of us to be accommodated and we all had extremely comfortable...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gordon G
SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear Gordon G - thank you for taking the time to post a review on this website, I was pleased to read that you & your family choose to celebration your son's & grandson's birthdays at St Anne's Manor. I am glad that you found the staff, accommodation & dining experience up to your expectations. Our aim at St Anne's...

388 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (317)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (66)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (43)
Viewed
Bathroom (41)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Other (130)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (71)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (20)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wokingham
4.2 km away
Hilton Bracknell
Hilton Bracknell
#6 of 7 in Bracknell
1,928 reviews
0.8 km away
Coppid Beech Hotel
Coppid Beech Hotel
#7 of 7 in Bracknell
1,021 reviews
3.0 km away
Cantley House Hotel
Cantley House Hotel
#7 of 12 in Wokingham
533 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 km away
Holiday Inn Reading - M4, Jct 10
6.9 km away
Stirrups Country House Hotel
11.3 km away
Royal Berkshire Hotel
Royal Berkshire Hotel
#1 of 2 in Sunninghill
658 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)

Additional Information about Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell

Address: London Road, Wokingham RG40 1ST, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Berkshire > Wokingham
Price Range: RM385 - RM1,100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell 4*
Number of rooms: 170
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton St Anne`s Manor, Bracknell Hotel Wokingham
Hilton Hotel Wokingham
St Annes Manor Wokingham
Hilton Wokingham
Wokingham Hilton
Hotel Style:
#3 Luxury Hotel in Wokingham
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell staff and other travellers.
13 questions
Ask a question
1 month ago
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
3 months ago

See all questions (13)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“In my experience, all rooms offer equally supreme comfort.”
S5780NXjamesr, 25 May 2017 | Read review
“Join hilton honors to get free wifi and check in online”
AFSImmo, 21 May 2017 | Read review
“Tell the people with whom you are dealing what you prefer.”
gordong815, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“No opinion”
peteandrose, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“check to see if they have put new a mattress in 133”
belle7102017, 7 May 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Orbitz.com
US$95* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$96
Booking.comUS$95
AMOMAUS$173
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates