We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell

HiltonUS$96*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton St Anne\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,693 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,650: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Listen, this place is OK. But I chose it over a Premier Inn because it was comparable in price and I expected more from Hilton. On arrival they had no record of my breakfast inclusion, I had to find my hotels.com booking reference and show them before they would add it to my reservation. Maybe not entirely Hiltons fault. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Craig S
SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear Craig S - thank you for taking the time to post a review on this website, I was concerned to read your comments regarding the bed & mattress, I have shared your feedback with my housekeeping manager who has taken this on board & will check that all beds are up to our normal high standard. I am sorry...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel was nice. The public areas of the hotel are excellent and clean. Rooms ok, we only went for standard though. Breakfast was great and the dining room lovely. Now for the false advertising and an upset child: The reason for this trip was to take my 4 year old away for some family time, therefore this hotel was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank travelalot95
SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear travelalot95 - thank you for posting a review on this website - looking at your feedback your stay accommodation & dining experience. With reference to your comments regarding our play area, Hilton Hotels comply with a strict Health & Safety policy this include equipment in the hotel & in the grounds. I am sorry your child was disappointed however...

Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Was our first time here and warmly greeted at reception. All the staff were extremely helpful and friendly throughout the stay. Dinner was good and a wonderful breakfast every morning. View from window was over roofs so no view of the wonderful grounds. Avoid room 223 if you need a view!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Derek H
SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear Derek H - Thank you for giving us a great review & rating! I was pleased to read you enjoyed your stay and found the staff to be friendly and extremely helpful. Unfortunately not all our rooms look over our grounds, we do try to accommodate as much as possible. We do hope to have the opportunity of welcoming...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Had a lovely stay. Nice bar areas. Pool & jacuzzi good. Food & drink good but rather overpriced. Rooms for 4 people only have small double beds in they could be bigger!! But rooms are spacious so could be done. Nice and clean. Breakfast nice however can get really busy so run out of things quick and can't keep on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca R
SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear Rebecca R - thank you for taking the time to post a review on this website & for recommending us to other travellers. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with your other 'hens'. Over weekends St Anne's can get very busy, as all our items on the breakfast are freshly cooked sometimes there can be...

Winchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Not far from Heathrow. Has a pool and a spa. But a tired hotel with very average food average. The building is pretty from the outside inside functional! the furniture is of low quality the wine selection is very limited overlall- if u need a short term stay it's okay but as a supposed 4* Hilton I am afraid rather...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank duncang699
SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear duncang669 - thank you for posting a review on this website- I am sorry that you felt the hotel was tired, St Anne's Manor is a hotel with character on the outside but modern inside, some rooms need updating they are on our refurbishing programme for later in the year. Once again thank you for your feedback, I do...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Absolutely superb hotel!!! We stayed overnight as part of a legoland stay and from the minute we arrived the staff were all helpful and attentive. We had a family room which was plenty big enough for the five of us and had obviously been recently refurbished. It was clean light and airy with fabulous views over the garden from which...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tilly490
SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear Tilly490 - I was delighted to read your review on this website- Thank you for giving us a great rating! It is always a pleasure to read feedback as yours, I am pleased you & your family enjoyed their stay. I will pass on your sincere thanks to the staff, I know they will be delighted to learn they...

Ibstock, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed as part of a legoland trip with our 3 children (aged 12,9 and 6) we stayed at this hotel last yr and loved it just as much which is why we returned! The food is outstanding, last yr we had the buffet style option for our evening meal and we had the same this time round, we didn...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Emma H
SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear Emma H - thank you for leaving a review on this website - I would also like to thank you for giving us a great review & rating! I was pleased to read that you and your family are returning visitors & we didn't disappoint on this visit. We look forward to welcoming you back again next year. Thank...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The Hilton St Anne's Manor is the best option in Bracknell. The staff is really friendly, the restaurant serves good food. The gym is for a hotel gym a really good one. People also enjoy the indoor pool. Only the price is a bit high, but as mentioned: I did not found a better hotel in the area so I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tbohner
SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear tbohner - thank you for your feedback on Tripadvisor - it would appear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us, which is great! This is how we want all our guests to feel on staying at St Anne's Manor. It is always a pleasure to hear from our regular guests - we look forward to welcoming you back...

Wokingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have requested an upgrade when I got to the hotel they didn't know any thing even though I had an email in my hand confirmation. they did upgrade me to a deluxe room, which was meant to have robe slipper ect. It did not have any of this at all, all it was was a dirty dusty room and...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 724sallyg
SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear 724sallyg - thank you for posting a review on this website - I was sorry to learn that you were disappointed with your recent stay - we always strive to offer our guests the highest level of service unfortunately it would appear on this occasion we failed to meet your expectation, please accept my apologies for this. I will...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We booked this afternoon tea online two months early and three weeks before the date I rang to confirm - they didn't have a booking for us. So they took a new booking over the phone and I asked for three Sunningdale teas. On the day we arrived and it seemed that they couldn't find our booking again. This didn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ali L
SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear Ali L - thank you for posting a review on this website, I was naturally concerned to learn of your disappointing visit to St Anne's Manor for afternoon tea. There appears to have been some misunderstanding from the on-line booking to the hotel. I will address the negative points, and I would like to offer my apologies that the...

388 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (317)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (66)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (43)
Viewed
Bathroom (41)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Other (130)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (71)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (20)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wokingham
4.2 km away
Hilton Bracknell
Hilton Bracknell
#6 of 7 in Bracknell
1,923 reviews
0.8 km away
Coppid Beech Hotel
Coppid Beech Hotel
#7 of 7 in Bracknell
1,020 reviews
3.0 km away
Cantley House Hotel
Cantley House Hotel
#7 of 12 in Wokingham
532 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 km away
Holiday Inn Reading - M4, Jct 10
6.9 km away
Stirrups Country House Hotel
11.3 km away
Royal Berkshire Hotel
Royal Berkshire Hotel
#1 of 2 in Sunninghill
657 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)

Additional Information about Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell

Address: London Road, Wokingham RG40 1ST, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Berkshire > Wokingham
Price Range: RM379 - RM1,103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell 4*
Number of rooms: 170
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton EMEA, Hotwire, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, Priceline, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton St Anne`s Manor, Bracknell Hotel Wokingham
Hilton Hotel Wokingham
St Annes Manor Wokingham
Hilton Wokingham
Wokingham Hilton
Hotel Style:
#3 Luxury Hotel in Wokingham
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell staff and other travellers.
13 questions
Ask a question
1 month ago
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
3 months ago

See all questions (13)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Join hilton honors to get free wifi and check in online”
AFSImmo, 21 May 2017 | Read review
“Tell the people with whom you are dealing what you prefer.”
gordong815, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“No opinion”
peteandrose, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“check to see if they have put new a mattress in 133”
belle7102017, 7 May 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a refurbished one.”
tommG8245PB, 24 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Hilton
US$96* /night
View Deal
AMOMAUS$193
Orbitz.comUS$96
Hotwire.comUS$97
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates