We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Chalet Panorama

78 reviews
Save
Traveller (61)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (10)
Overview
  • Excellent99%
  • Very good1%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“chef thierry”(6 reviews)
“large group”(4 reviews)
“ski holiday”(9 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Suites
Bar/Lounge
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (78)Write a Review
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
76
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
76
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschef thierrylarge groupski holidayzell am zeegreat groupwhole teamhighest qualitylift passessauna and steam roomski areaafternoon teagreat funamazing placefantastic foodevery eveninggreat holidayzell am see
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago

Wow - Just returned from a wonderful week's stay at Chalet Panorama. Stayed as part of a party of 19 friends of varying ages. Seb, Izzy and all the team couldn't have done anything more to make our stay such a memorable one. The chalet...More

Thank maurabrenton
Reviewed 5 days ago

Have just spent a week at chalet Panorama and can only say great things about it. We were a group of 19 noisy 22-58 year olds . On arrival the staff came out to greet us and helped take our luggage to our rooms and...More

Thank juliecummins65
Response from SelectChalets, Guest Relations Manager at Chalet PanoramaResponded 4 days ago

Hi Julie, thank you for the fantastic review but more so for being such brilliant guests. As soon as you all walked through the door we could tell you were going to be a great group - and you didn't disappoint! The conga and dancing...More

Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

We were a group of 9 between the ages of 4 and nearly 70 of mixed skiing ability visiting Chalet Panorama for the first time. To say that the chalet is luxurious and comfortable is an understatement. What made the holiday really tremendous was the...More

Thank Dawn R
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

We have been to Chalet Panorama on our first family ski holiday! Having never done a chalet holiday before we didn’t know what to expect. The chalet is stunning. It’s very spacious and luxurious. The chalet staff are very attentive and make wonderful cakes for...More

Thank Kathryn G
Reviewed 1 week ago

The Chalet Panorama is second to none! 19 of us returned from a week in Maria Alm at the weekend and had a fantastic time. The chalet is beautiful with views over the slopes in the village, the ski bus stops close and everything in...More

Thank lynwadley
Response from SelectChalets, Guest Relations Manager at Chalet PanoramaResponded 4 days ago

Thanks so much for your fantastic review Lyn. You were all absolute dream guests and I think we had just as many laughs as you throughout the week. It's brilliant that you all settled in and felt at home as quickly as you did, and...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345616
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Things to do
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Details
Room types
Suites, Family Rooms
Details
Room types
Suites, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (61)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (10)
Pool & Beach (1)
Hotel & Grounds (50)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Chalet Panorama staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"All rooms are fantastic!"
Read review
"A family of 4 in the Penthouse, main bedroom can be divided for privacy but as a suite is stunning, own..."
Read review
"any one they are all very good"
Read review
"All rooms are fantastic"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite