We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Holiday Inn Le Touquet

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Le Touquet
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

656 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Le Touquet
See the most recent reviews
Showing 314: English reviews
Marlow, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 April 2013

Considering the price I really did expect more for my money. As I was travelling alone with my two young sons, booking two rooms was impractical - ruling out most of the four star hotels in Le Touquet. So when I saw the Holiday Inn was offering a room for three persons under the title of "cabin room" I booked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dennisrice
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Le Touquet, responded to this review

Dear dennisrice, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations and for that please accept our apologies for the inconvenience the room assigned to you...

porthcawl
Reviewed 1 April 2013

Situated on the outer perimeter of the town it is in a very quiet area and only a short walk to the town centre. The English speaking staff were very helpful and the room was well presented and very clean and tidy.Our Restaurant meal was excellent with a good choice on the menu.The children's menu indicated how you can present...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mervyn j
JMThibault, Directeur général at Holiday Inn Le Touquet, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are delighted to read your satisfaction about the quality of our services. Looking forward to welcome you again at Le Touquet. Regards, Holmes David / Reservations Manager

London
Reviewed 31 March 2013

Easy location to walk into town, comfy room and indoor sun loungers which I happily fell asleep on. Staff very helpful and English speaking. Pool and jacuzzi were good. We Didn't try restaurant as went into centre ville but lots of variety. Easy parking and easy to find on main road into le touquet.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Piparazzi
JMThibault, Directeur général at Holiday Inn Le Touquet, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are delighted to read your satisfaction about the quality of our services. Looking forward to welcome you again at Le Touquet. Regards, Holmes David / Reservations Manager

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 March 2013

Went for new year ( le Touquet is the best place for new year) as usual everything went well, we were a bit suprised to find the bar closed before midnight on new years eve but that's france! Room was beautifully clean and staff were fantastic, nothing will make us stay anywhere else when in Le touquet.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank billcro90
JMThibault, Directeur général at Holiday Inn Le Touquet, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Dear Sir, We appreciate that you took the time to review our hotel. We are delighted to read your satisfaction about our services and our staff. Once again thank you for your comments. Waiting to welcome you again at the holiday inn resort le touquet ! Regards Maxime / Reception

London, England
Reviewed 13 March 2013

Easy to find off the main road in to Le Touquet with plenty of easy car parking facilities. Allowed to book in early; staff very helpful. Room on upper floor had good view and was quiet as there were two doors on to corridor. Separate toilet and coffee/tea making facilities a bonus. Breakfast had a wide selection of cooked and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SENCO
JMThibault, Directeur général at Holiday Inn Le Touquet, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Dear Sir, Thank you for the very positive comments. We are delighted to read that you have had a pleasant stay in our hotel and that you enjoyed all the facilities at your disposal. We hope to see you again during your next stay at Le Touquet. Regards, Holmes David / Reservations Manager

United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 February 2013

Stayed for 2 nights in a mezzanine room, beds were very comfortable and room well-equipped with laptop safe, tea and coffee making facilities and flat screen TV. Hotel is about 15 minutes from the main streets and the seafront, but it is a safe and pleasant walk through residential and shopping areas.Kids loved the swimming pool, and the mini-gym was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FerretUnitedKingdom
Canterbury UK
Reviewed 18 January 2013

The arrival was very good with a member of staff bring a baggage trolley to our car, considering the Hotel was empty. The room was ready early and reception staff were very good. Maître 'D in restaurant was good and service was adequate considering the restaurant was empty, food was of a good standard. we ate here three nights although...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Mebyon
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Le Touquet, responded to this review

Dear Mebyon, We appreciate that you took the time to review our hotel. We appreciate and thank you for the kind words intended for our staff. I’m very disappointed to hear about your experience during and at the breakfast area. This is definitely not up to our standards and we are constantly working on improving the quality of service provided....

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 January 2013

Once I booked a nights stay at this hotel for myself my husband and 3 small children I read the reviews on trip advisor, most of the reviews were pretty negative. I was then really worried - however once we arrived we got the warmest welcome the concierge couldn't o more for. Our room was snug but a great adventure...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Lisa K
JMThibault, Directeur général at Holiday Inn Le Touquet, responded to this review

Madam, Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion about our hotel via the Tripadvisor website. We are delighted to read your satisfaction about the quality of our services. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Regards, Holmes David / Reservations Manager

Epsom, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 January 2013

We had a very enjoyable stay. The staff were excellent. The Hotel does lack character as mentioned, however this is not a negative for our holiday type with 2 young children at the weekend. The hotel was clean and smart and we were well looked after by the staff. Dinner was good, though not the cheapest but again the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jason D
JMThibault, Directeur général at Holiday Inn Le Touquet, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion about our hotel via the Tripadvisor website. We are delighted to read your satisfaction about the quality of our services. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Regards, Holmes David / Reservations Manager

Southwold, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 December 2012

We chose it for the great swimming pool and hotel parking. The rest was the usual US Chain Mediocrity. It had vast open spaces and was generally outdated. The room had the usual twin double beds which I recall from travelling in the States. V handy if you are travelling with family but not so good if it is just...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Grandebosse
JMThibault, Directeur général at Holiday Inn Le Touquet, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thanks for taking the time to write this comment. It is IHG's goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas, and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the...

400 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (118)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (60)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (213)
Viewed
Amenities (22)
Viewed
Cabin Double Room (60)
Viewed
Pool (25)
Viewed
Dining (34)
Viewed
The Hotel (72)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (69)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Le Touquet – Paris-Plage hotels
0.7 km away
Hotel Barriere Le Westminster
Hotel Barriere Le Westminster
#2 of 22 in Le Touquet – Paris-Plage
1,512 reviews
1.3 km away
Novotel Thalassa Le Touquet
Novotel Thalassa Le Touquet
#10 of 22 in Le Touquet – Paris-Plage
1,582 reviews
1.4 km away
Hotel Castel Victoria
Hotel Castel Victoria
#4 of 22 in Le Touquet – Paris-Plage
411 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Ibis Le Touquet Thalassa
Ibis Le Touquet Thalassa
#14 of 22 in Le Touquet – Paris-Plage
895 reviews
1.1 km away
Hotel Red Fox
Hotel Red Fox
#5 of 22 in Le Touquet – Paris-Plage
513 reviews
1.1 km away
Hotel Bristol
Hotel Bristol
#3 of 22 in Le Touquet – Paris-Plage
398 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the resort centre, Holiday Inn Resort Le Touquet welcomes you to the Opale Coast.You will be delighted by its modern architecture. The passage-ways are roofed with glass, showered by light and trimmed with flowers. There are 88 rooms including 32 mezzanines and 2 Suites.Succumb to the temptations offered by our restaurant "Le Picardy" and the cosy atmosphere of our bar "Le Royal".Eight meeting rooms are available for groups from 10 to 100 people for meetings. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Le Touquet

Address: Avenue du Marechal Foch, 62520 Le Touquet – Paris-Plage, France
Region: France > Hauts-de-France > Pas-de-Calais > Le Touquet – Paris-Plage
Price Range: RM596 - RM1,162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Holiday Inn Le Touquet 4*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and IHG so you can book your Holiday Inn Le Touquet reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Le Touquet Hotel Le Touquet
Le Touquet Holiday Inn
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Le Touquet – Paris-Plage
#2 Romantic Hotel in Le Touquet – Paris-Plage
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn Le Touquet staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Le Touquet staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms at the rear of the hotel are quiet”
 of 5 bubbles GrahamWales616285, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ground floor room if you are a couple, with children choose mezzanine rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles omc59, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“For couples I would suggest a room at the far end of the hotel, just before the doors marked 'Residence La Villa'.”
 of 5 bubbles 90grahamr, 20 Aug 2016 | Read review
“rooms overlooking the gardens are better”
 of 5 bubbles 854JOHNB, 17 Jun 2016 | Read review
“All good select either early morning sun or evening sun”
 of 5 bubbles 435stuartb, 26 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5