We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Itsara Suites & Spa

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Le Touquet – Paris-Plage
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Itsara Suites & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

261 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 112: English reviews
London
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2016

I struggled to find somewhere for my family of 4 to stay in Le Touquet that wasn't too expensive and then I found Itsara B&B and it turned out to be a real gem. Each room is themed by a capital city and we stayed in Delhi Suite. It was simply stunning - 2 rooms and a large bathroom completely... More 

Helpful?
Thank CastleLondon
Turek, Poland
Level Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 August 2016

Clean, perfectly located, quiet, and topppp service & atmosphere What else to expect ? We spend there 4 days all was just perfect We was in suite Bangkok , just ideal We plan soon to visit again, and certainly suite Marrakech

Helpful?
Thank Hubert M
Knowle, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2016

Booked Itsara on the strength of the good reviews on TripAdvisor and a rather elegant website. Wished we had paid more attention to the bad reviews as they painted a far more accurate picture. In fairness, the owners were friendly and we had a lovely warm welcome. However, unfortunately the room was very tired, noisy (from the room above) damp,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Freda95
jean bernard d, Owner at Itsara Suites & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for your so nice rewiew! For the so small price you paid : Go to London ; Go around Paddigton station or around Victoria station: You can have cupbord to sleep for the price you paid in my place ! So long ITSARA More 

Woodbridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 May 2016 via mobile

Just back from 2 nights in the Marrakesh suite and had an excellent stay. Very spacious room which has the bonus of a private garden. We were fortunate with the weather which allowed us to make good use of it. We had breakfast in our room which was excellent and huge! The owner made us very welcome and we will... More 

Helpful?
Thank PaulCD99
hampshire
Level Contributor
37 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 March 2016

This was one of those 'lucky dip' choices & it didn't dissapoint.stayed in the 'hong kong' suite,which was decorated in keeping with the cultural style one would associate with the suite name.The 'continental' breakfast was excelent & the 3 parts to the suite felt spacious, though the parlour is dominated by a large TV. Itsara is definitely worth a stay... More 

Helpful?
Thank SG2S
london
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 13 December 2015

From my initial enquiry, to booking, to arrival, Jean had me laughing all the way!!!! Jean and his lovely wife are charming hosts. The location of Itsara on a quiet street minutes away from the centre of Le Touquet, is perfect. We booked with another couple, and both us ladies managed to walk to the restaurant in our very high... More 

Helpful?
Thank bootygirlseveral
Surrey, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 December 2015

We returned once again to our favorite hotel in le touquet and as always had a great stay, Marrakech suite is just perfect for us . very clean and a great bed , could nt ask for more . Jean - bernard is the perfect host, there s nowhere else quite like it , if your looking for a special... More 

Helpful?
Thank Craig-Jane
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 September 2015 via mobile

My husband and I stayed at Itsara for 3 nights and loved every second of it. We arrived late but Jean made sure we received instructions on arrival which made our check in flawless. We had no problems with parking. We called for breakfast in the morning and were surprised with the most amazing huge breakfast, so so delicious and... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Keena M
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
87 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 September 2015 via mobile

Itsara is just that .... We stayed in the Marrakech suite and what an amazing space we had ! Spacious bedroom come sitting room, with a small lobby leading to the garden for our exclusive use, we were very fortunate with the weather and to a separate we and bathroom with a massive corner bath. Our only criticism would be... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Blobs52
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
204 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 September 2015

We stayed in the Marrakesh suite in this small B&B and had a very pleasant overnight stay. The room is large and the garden area would have been lovely if the weather was better. We did not see our host until he served breakfast, but he was charming and the breakfast excellent. This place is very good value for money.

Helpful?
2 Thank Brad_Lizzie

123 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (112)
Viewed
Room/Suite (60)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (36)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Le Touquet – Paris-Plage hotels
1.1 km away
Holiday Inn Le Touquet
Holiday Inn Le Touquet
#4 of 24 in Le Touquet – Paris-Plage
612 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Barriere Le Westminster
Hotel Barriere Le Westminster
#3 of 24 in Le Touquet – Paris-Plage
1,428 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel Castel Victoria
Hotel Castel Victoria
#2 of 24 in Le Touquet – Paris-Plage
400 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Novotel Thalassa Le Touquet
Novotel Thalassa Le Touquet
#11 of 24 in Le Touquet – Paris-Plage
1,496 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Red Fox
Hotel Red Fox
#5 of 24 in Le Touquet – Paris-Plage
443 reviews
1.3 km away
Ibis Le Touquet Thalassa
Ibis Le Touquet Thalassa
#14 of 24 in Le Touquet – Paris-Plage
847 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Spa
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Itsara Suites & Spa

Address: 21 rue de Moscou, 62520 Le Touquet – Paris-Plage, France
Region: France > Hauts-de-France > Pas-de-Calais > Le Touquet – Paris-Plage
Price Range: RM455 - RM758 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Also Known As:
Itsara Suites And Spa
Itsara Hotel Le Touquet
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Le Touquet – Paris-Plage
#2 Spa Hotel in Le Touquet – Paris-Plage
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Itsara Suites & Spa staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Salisbury, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Itsara Suites & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Marakhesh is two adjoining rooms plus a courtyard.”
 of 5 bubbles CastleLondon, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“If you have access issues,then opt for the 'new york' suite on the ground floor”
 of 5 bubbles SG2S, 14 Mar 2016 | Read review
“All rooms so individual, and all fun!”
 of 5 bubbles bootygirlseveral, 13 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Have a look on the website. I think each suite is very different!”
 of 5 bubbles Brad_Lizzie, 1 Sep 2015 | Read review
“We stayed in the Marrakech suite”
 of 5 bubbles Comwiz, 11 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5