We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Holiday Inn Paris Versailles Bougival

    10 rue Yvan Tourgueneff, 78380 Bougival, France
    011 60 1-800-81-8081
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/201730/10/2017
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Savings alert: 13% below average rate

    The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$91/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    US$81
    US$79
    SAVE US$2
    US$81
    US$81
    Traveller (118)
    Room & Suite (69)
    Dining (39)
    Overview
    • Excellent22%
    • Very good40%
    • Average26%
    • Poor7%
    • Terrible5%
    Travellers talk about
    “coach tour” (9 reviews)
    Breakfast Buffet
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Concierge
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Tennis Court
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Holiday Inn Paris Versailles Bougival
    Special Offer: Save on Hotel Packages!
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$79
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$81
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$81
      View Deal
    View all 92 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (305)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    1 - 5 of 210 reviews

    Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

    This hotel is highly recommended, clean and neat. Staff is friendly, helpful and understanding. Lots of help from the reception. The serving ones in the Restuarant was very friendly, helpful with many things.

    Thank dawncO3406BS
    Hotel's Favourite
    Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

    Booked as a halfway stop-over for a longer journey and was delighted! Staff were friendly and helpful which made us feel welcome. We had an executive junior suite - very clear they've recently refurbished. Brilliant facilities (tv, BOSE speaker etc.), very comfy bed, excellent shower...More

    Thank RMaccyQ
    Response from Robel H, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Paris Versailles BougivalResponded 25 August 2017

    Dear Guest, Our best and wonderful reward is when you tell us that you enjoyed your stay in our Holiday Inn hotel. I was really glad to read your feedback. Our staff is an essential asset to our hotel, and you can be sure they...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    A Modern hotel particularly within reception, seating area, bar dinning and outside space. Parking is extra. The bedrooms clean and comfortable but not as modern as the main part of the hotel. The breakfast had a exstensive range of food to suit all palates and...More

    Thank Caroline B
    Response from Robel H, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Paris Versailles BougivalResponded 1 week ago

    Dear Guest, First of all, thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to share your impressions about it. We were all very glad to read that you overall enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us as...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    This is a good hotel which could be a lot nicer if they dealt with a few problems. Firstly as with a previous reviewer, got up on the morning of our departure to find no milk or tea in the room. As we were leaving...More

    Thank Patphil2506
    Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Paris Versailles BougivalResponded yesterday

    Hi Patphil2506, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about our hotel. I am sorry to learn that you found the evening menu lacking. This is an avenue for improvement and I am confident that our hotel management will look into it. I also appreciate you sharing...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    Without a shadow of any doubt, this is the WORST hotel I have ever been unlucky enough to have to stay in. The rudest staff I have ever encountered. Ruined our holiday. Never again! We could swallow the sky high prices (£10 most pints) but...More

    1  Thank Stueyfairweather
    Response from Robel H, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Paris Versailles BougivalResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear Guest, Thank you for contacting us regarding your experience with our Holiday Inn hotel. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention and apologize for the overall dissatisfaction you had. We realize you have many choices when it...More

    Villa Des Impressionnistes
    44 reviews
    #2 of 2 hotels in Bougival
     
    Hotel Le Parc
    36 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Marly-le-Roi
     
    Buffal'Hotel
    15 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Le Port-Marly
     
    Auberge Les Trois Marches
    35 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Le Vesinet
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Room Service
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Room Service
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Conference Facilities
    • Banquet Room
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Tennis Court
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$83 - US$184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 219
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, Booking.com, IHG, Cancelon, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Paris Versailles Bougival reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • France >
    • Ile-de-France >
    • Yvelines >
    • Bougival
    • Also Known As
    • Holiday Inn Paris Versailles Bougival Hotel Bougival ,
    • Holiday Inn Bougival ,
    • Bougival Holiday Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (118)
    Room & Suite (69)
    Dining (39)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (139)
    Bathroom (14)
    Family and Play Areas (3)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
    Nearby
    Hotel Le Parc
    36 reviews
    3.68 km away
     
    Villa Des Impressionnistes
    44 reviews
    1.62 km away
     
    Auberge Les Trois Marches
    35 reviews
    2.90 km away
     
    Buffal'Hotel
    15 reviews
    2.54 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Les Papilles
    203 reviews
    .58 km away
    Le Camelia
    195 reviews
    .45 km away
    Bistrot Cote Seine
    235 reviews
    .41 km away
    Le Fruit Defendu
    436 reviews
    .76 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Musee Ivan Tourgueniev
    12 reviews
    .08 km away
    Paris My Way Day Tours
    28 reviews
    .75 km away
    Chateau Chanorier
    7 reviews
    1.20 km away
    Chateau de Malmaison
    474 reviews
    1.60 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    nicola a
    9 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from WanderingHK | Reviewed this property |
    I can't recommend enough that you download the RATP app to your smartphone (if you have one), to navigate Paris public transport efficiently and effectively. It works in real time and will save you a fortune in taxi fares... More
    1
    Vote
    fayjones59
    24 May 2016|
    Answer
    Response from Pat W | Reviewed this property |
    No iron, yes to Kettle,tea, coffee, creamer, but we took our own ( individual tastes) and some small uht milks and just used the kettle.
    0
    Votes
    Geoff L
    2 June 2015|
    Answer
    Response from Robel H | Property representative |
    Dear Geoff L, We have a parking in our hotel. It's 15€ per night or 1€ per hour. We have 160 places available and our park height is 1.90 m. For the subway station you have to take a public bus or a taxi. The nearest... More
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    Room Tips
    "Fabulous suite!"
    Read review
    "Deluxe Suite in new wing"
    Read review
    "All rooms pleasant enough I think"
    Read review
    "Ask for quiet rooms away from the road but not overlooking the courtyard. Also ask for a refurbished room..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing