We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

I Pini Family Park

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
I Pini Family Park
I Pini Family Park
Panoramas (30)
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

285 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for I Pini Family Park
See the most recent reviews
Showing 149: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 16 July 2015 via mobile

Just came back from a 2 week stay here and had to leave a review. Contrary to other reviews on here the site is not run-down, for the price you pay this place is awesome! It has everything you need, staff go above and beyond and the facilities are clean! All the food from the restaurant is lovely and they... More 

Helpful?
Thank jen_6368
Salvatore C, Direttore at I Pini Family Park, responded to this review

Dear Jen Thanks for the nice review, spending two weeks in our company is a good time to be able to give an objective opinion and see that you have been good is an immense satisfaction to all the staff. We hope to see you next year. Best regards. Mari Moreno, General Manager I Pini Family Park More 

2 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2015 via mobile

We had a wonderful vacation at I pini. For the third time in four years. We love the location and the campsite is not too big and has everything we need on our holiday. A very helpfull reception staff (after our car didnt survive the holiday), a great animation staff and all the other people in and around the parc... More 

Helpful?
Thank Erwin v
Salvatore C, Direttore at I Pini Family Park, responded to this review

Dear Birgit, Thanks for the nice review, we are very happy that you had a nice vacation with us. Best regards. Mari Moreno, General Manager I Pini Family Park More 

Cork,Ireland
Level Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2015 via mobile

We spent a week here in June its in a quiet location about 40 minutes by train from Rome. Pool complex is lovely especially for young children. Restaurant is good the pizzas are fantastic and very good value. We hired a car and it made things much easier. We did the Rome by night your organised by campsite reception and... More 

Helpful?
Thank dympa
Salvatore C, Direttore at I Pini Family Park, responded to this review

Dear Dympa, Thanks for the review, for us it is very important to know the opinions of our guests and see that you have been good is the greatest satisfaction for our hard work. I'm glad you mentioned also our Pizza that was declared one of the best in Rome. I wait for you the next holiday promising continued improvements... More 

Donegal Town, Ireland
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 July 2015 via mobile

We stayed in I pini park for a week in June my family along with my sister and her family, and 2 other friends, we were plesenty suprised when we arrived, the staff in the reception were lovely,and very helpful,we stayed in Ellevanze mobile homes which were lovely, it was the perfect size and there was 6 of us, it... More 

Helpful?
Thank rowenasheridan
Salvatore C, Direttore at I Pini Family Park, responded to this review

Dear Rowenashe, Thanks for the nice review and for highlighting many of our strengths. Regarding the animation for adults, we're working on! Already in the current program, there are more activities thanbefore. I hope to see you again in our village in the future. Best regards. Moreno Mari, General manager I Pini family park More 

Paris
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 June 2015

This place has a different vibe, more like a camping village so it has different big vans which have been converted into rooms, nevertheless it has all the facilities and pool as well but the worst part is that it is so far from Rome and in order to do so you have to take Family Park's shuttle to go... More 

Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces

Helpful?
1 Thank 935sushantm
Salvatore C, Direttore at I Pini Family Park, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your comment and for the many details that you have shown, however I would add some notes about what you have written to clarify some of the descriptions (in my opinion) not very clear: - We don’t have vans converted into rooms, our accommodations are mobile homes produced by talented architects and designers,... More 

Somerset
Level Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 June 2015

We have just got back from a wonderful holiday at I Pini. We were staying the Eurocamp accommodation situated under some trees, which helped keep us cooler and in the shade. Our Eurocamp courier Michelle was always helpful and polite. The staff of I Pini were always helpful and polite, wearing tee shirts saying "here to help" and they certainly... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Tracy H
Salvatore C, Direttore at I Pini Family Park, responded to this review

Dear Tracy, Thanks for the review, we are delighted that you enjoyed our village, highlighting many of our strengths including our partner Eurocamp Michelle, a colleague always helpful to all guests. Best regards, Mari Moreno, General manager family park More 

Limerick, Ireland
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 June 2015

Okay first off - this is what it is - a lot of people equate a rating of 5 dots with 5 star accommodation. This is budget level accommodation however for what it is - I would rate it as excellent - we stayed there in early June 2015 and had a wonderful time. Its quite an old camp site... More 

Helpful?
Thank 123RW
Salvatore C, Direttore at I Pini Family Park, responded to this review

Kind Limerick Thank you so much for the beautiful comment on behalf of all the staff, thanks also for doing a very comprehensive description of our village. About internet I assure you that we have the best connection that we can offer in Fiano Romano, unfortunately the wires arriving by establishment are not very high speed and for this reason... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 June 2015 via mobile

Just returned from a relaxing week at I Pini Family Park and already planning our next visit. My 2 children (a 6 year old boy and a 8 year old girl) loved it - the pool was great fun and they loved the mini disco in the evening. We were really impressed with the people who ran the kids club.... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Kim G
Salvatore C, Direttore at I Pini Family Park, responded to this review

Dear Kim, Thank you very much for your review, I'm glad that you loved your holiday here and about your suggestion, we will do all the best for deserve 5 stars the next holiday. Best regards Moreno Mari General Manager I Pini Family park More 

Devon, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 1 June 2015

We are a party of 4 adults and one six year old little girl. We arrived today and are only staying here for 4 nights to use as a base for Rome and Naples. We booked via Eurocamp and are disappointed with the facilities at the site and our mobile home number 3. Sure the mobile home is clean but... More 

Helpful?
Thank Chantall L
Salvatore C, Direttore at I Pini Family Park, responded to this review

Dear guest, First of all, I apologize to your family for failing to meet the expectations of your stay. As for the comments about your mobile home, we let you know that the room you've booked it's managed, clean and maintained not from us but by a tour operator; I will talk to the currier asking to guarantee the same... More 

Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 November 2014

The people and the place is quiet and friendly. A good family park but out in the sticks. So if you want to be in the centre of things then this is not for you. The locals are friendly and there is a regular service into the local town.

Helpful?
1 Thank Trickywitch55

594 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (122)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
2:49
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (56)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (442)
Viewed
Amenities (90)
Viewed
Botticelli Mobile Home in the Woods (73)
Viewed
Bungalow (33)
Viewed
Giotto Mobile Home (67)
Viewed
Lagoon Pool (29)
Viewed
Pool (21)
Viewed
Dining (53)
Viewed
The Hotel (76)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fiano Romano
2.9 km away
BEST WESTERN Park Hotel
BEST WESTERN Park Hotel
#1 of 5 in Fiano Romano
396 reviews
3.0 km away
Hotel Relax Roma Nord
Hotel Relax Roma Nord
#2 of 5 in Fiano Romano
241 reviews
33.2 km away
A.Roma Lifestyle Hotel
A.Roma Lifestyle Hotel
#36 of 1,291 in Rome
2,109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
35.7 km away
Hotel Poggioverde
Hotel Poggioverde
#91 of 1,291 in Rome
238 reviews
2.9 km away
Palace Inn
Palace Inn
#4 of 5 in Fiano Romano
62 reviews
3.2 km away
Euro Hotel
Euro Hotel
#3 of 5 in Fiano Romano
144 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
I Pini Family Park: camping, nature, Rome, comfort and relaxation... All within your family's reach. Have you ever thought of spending a holiday in Rome while at the same time relaxing, immersed in the greenery, surrounded by all kinds of comforts and with total safety for the kids? For all of this - I Pini Family Park. Stretch out by the pools, which are designed in every detail for your children's safety, in the evocative landscape of the Roman hills... And when you like, in a few minutes you can be walking among the beauties of Rome. The perfect holiday for all the family. ... more   less 

Additional Information about I Pini Family Park

Address: Via delle Sassette 28, 00065 Fiano Romano, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Province of Rome > Fiano Romano
Price Range: RM104 - RM318 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — I Pini Family Park 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, PitchUp and Priceline so you can book your I Pini Family Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
i Pini Family Park Hotel Fiano Romano
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from I Pini Family Park staff and other travellers.
21 questions
Ask a question
lowton

See all questions (21)

Questions? Get answers from I Pini Family Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“It's a small site, I don't think there are any 'bad' areas to stay in, as it's all easily accessible”
 of 5 bubbles BelfastTaddles, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“we camped but all the site was good :)”
 of 5 bubbles , 17 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Best and cheapest to book early”
 of 5 bubbles PaulEC73, 22 Sep 2015 | Read review
“there is WiFi but the bandwidth is so small not even the staff can use it”
 of 5 bubbles mattandkerry, 19 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Take your mosquito machines to combat these kinda insects and something to wipe the floor as well”
 of 5 bubbles 935sushantm, 23 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay