We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Arrahona

132 reviews
Save
Traveller (22)
Room & Suite (7)
Dining (3)
Overview
  • Excellent21%
  • Very good57%
  • Average15%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“train station”(11 reviews)
“minute walk”(3 reviews)
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Room Service
Family Rooms
Bar/Lounge
Kitchenette
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (132)Write a Review
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
3
23
5
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
3
23
5
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationminute walkbuffet breakfastbedroomeurossupermarketdepositcentrebarcelonatobaccowifikitchenettezonebathdistancecatalunya
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We came to visit family nearby and decided to stay in the vicinity. Hotel is clean and tidy, attractive reception and surroundings, although not much around. Sabadell is 12 miles from Barcelona and very easy to get to. We booked apartment with 2 rooms and...More

Thank FT1975
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice beautiful hotel. Reception staffs are not interested in interacting with guest. No eye contact. On check out they ordered me a taxi and charged 5 euros for a phone call !!!! , and arranged me a rip off taxi driver. He charged me 15...More

Thank FKTBrighton
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Everything went nice and smoothly. The rooms were as expected. I think it is a little plicey for the area, you need to take the bus to go to the city center or train station to go to Barcelona, or walk a good 20 min.

Thank Alexandra I
Management response:Responded 24 August 2017

Dear guest: Thank you very much for your comments. We are glad to know that you had a good experience and everything went nice and smoothly. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back very soon. Yours sincerely. Arrahona Hotel Team.

Reviewed 14 May 2017 via mobile

I booked this hotel at the last minute to visit a customer in Castellar de Valles. Availability in the area was some what restricted due to the F1 so I managed to get this particular hotel via booking.com. I was welcomed into the hotel and...More

Thank Carl_Singleton
Reviewed 20 November 2016 via mobile

Good Apart Hotel with large rooms I really recommend when you need to stay with more people in the hotel. They have rooms with chiken. You need to pay 40EU and then in the check out you get this money back.

Thank Reinaldo M
View more reviews
PreviousNext
1234567
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$72 - US$163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$72 - US$163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (22)
Room & Suite (7)
Dining (3)
Hotel & Grounds (35)
Bathroom (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Tatum M
14 January 2015|
Answer
Response from Paula A | Property representative |
Hi! No, we don't have free carpark. The carpark rate is 5€ per night (VAT included) If you need any more information, do not hesitate to contact us. Regards
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Don't trust their online reservations, they tried to ask us for more money when they sold out"
Read review
"Floor 2 was nice ad when inside the room you couldnt hear anyone else"
Read review
"The balcony side, if is not possible, at least the 4th floor for have a view and not just buildings."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite