We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (15)
Room & Suite (24)
Dining (17)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent17%
  • Very good46%
  • Average30%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible2%
31 Dec 2017
“Overrated ”
4 Feb 2017
“Ok”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
Suites
Bar/Lounge
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
1
3
5
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1
3
5
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

This hotel in the historic old town is within easy walking distance to shops and restaurants. Our room was comfortable, but very average. It appeared to us that the hotel promotes itself on the basis of the “stars” that the restaurant has earned. With that...More

Thank Karin H
Reviewed 5 February 2017

First time on a water bed. Hotel tired and rooms shabby. Toilet roll wasnt replenished causing a little embarrassment. Friendly staff. Breakfast was ok, couldnt get the juice machine to work. Parking available but not cheap.More

Thank Danroyd
Response from Benjamin M, Leiter Front Office at Hotel RoseResponded 25 September 2017

Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to write this feedback. We are sorry that your stay was not fully satisfying. Please tell us next time when you do not want to sleep in a water bed, we have one room with it for...More

Reviewed 23 January 2017

Despite late arrival, there was no problem to enjoy the good kitchen. In fact, we enjoyed a very welcome and friendly arrival. The room was small, but clean and offered a good night-rest. WLAN works fine, without hick-ups. Breakfast was OK.

Thank FlyingDutchmann
Response from Benjamin M, Leiter Front Office at Hotel RoseResponded 25 September 2017

Dear guest, we would like to thank you for your pleasant feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would really like to welcome you again to show you our improvement. Kind regards Team Hotel Rose

Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

Although the picture on their webpage look very decent, one gets shocked when entering the hotel (room). It is actually quite old and shabby - not very nicely renovated. Moreover, the breakfast was horrible. All in all it is totally overpriced compared to the other...More

Thank ClemensJngmr
Response from Benjamin M, Leiter Front Office at Hotel RoseResponded 4 February 2017

Dear Guest, we appreciate your honest asessment in our hotel and we always take critics seriously. But in your case we would like to give a statement to your harsh criticism. Indeed, we offer different categories in hotel rooms, but there is a difference between...More

Reviewed 15 November 2016

I just share my experience in hotel rose, I stayed 1 week in this hotel. the hotel is wooden roof top hotel. the price is mid range. Near to this hotel many shops and restaurants are available and railway station also near to this hotel....More

Thank Pandiabala
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Bietigheim-Bissingen
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Room Service
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Microwave
Minibar
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$86 - US$154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$86 - US$154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (15)
Room & Suite (24)
Dining (17)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Rose staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"One drawback: owing to the age of the original building, there are no elevators. If you plan to stay there..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing