We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Palm Oasis Maspalomas

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Palm Oasis Maspalomas
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

754 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 412: English reviews
Start your review of Palm Oasis Maspalomas
 Click to rate
Stockholm, Sweden
Reviewed yesterday NEW

We had an unplanned stay at Palm Oasis Maspalomas after a sudden change in our travel plans, meaning we needed somewhere to stay in the area for 6 nights. Fortunately we found the Palm Oasis Maspalomas at a (very) decent rate just the night before checking in. We were not really sure what kind of hotel Palm Oasis was as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pakk
Stavanger, Norway
Reviewed yesterday NEW

We went there in Januar 2016 as a family and got a very nice room. Wifi was available for free. They have a children's pool, but we mostly used the jacuzzi for Our 1 year old since the children's pool was for older kids/too cold. The serve a good breakfast and good buffet at evening. Simple food at the pool....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Erling H
scotland, united kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Palm oasis was very nice spacious room half board was option on arrival food was very nice and staff were very friendly 2 large swimming pools and a kids pool and jacuzzi free shuttle bus to beach and taxi rank outside hotel I definitely would go back here 👍👍

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank harryhelmut
Infopalmoasis, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Palm Oasis Maspalomas, responded to this review

Dear guest, What a great feedback! Thank you for sharing it on TripAdvisor. It is always a pleasure for us to hear extremely satisfied guests as it is an encouragement to the whole team in keeping on providing such high levels of service. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Yours sincerely,

Bristol
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Just returned from one week break with wife in early March 2017 . Allocated Apartment D425 which was on fourth floor of five and overlooked tennis court and minigolf with extended view of Maspalomas and sea . Room equipped with comfortable double bed , lots of storage space and fully equipped kitchen if on self catering basis . Bathroom has...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dave C
Infopalmoasis, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Palm Oasis Maspalomas, responded to this review

Dear Dave, It was truly a delight to read your high recommendation of our hotel, and to have you in residence. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Sincere regards,

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed at the hotel this week, very expensive, standard room 92 euros per night, restaurant buffet 18.50 per person the hotel itself is lovely and clean and rooms are well equipped the staff are friendly and pleasant, wifi was terrible, we were in a room on the corner up on 5th floor the cross winds were strong we could not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank julie m
Infopalmoasis, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Palm Oasis Maspalomas, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with other travellers in our Tripadvisor community. We regret that the dog disturb you during the nights, this is not a common thing that would happen. We thank you for kind comments; we really hope to see you back to our hotel. Best regards

Athlone
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Our first time here and already rebooked for August.beautiful accommodation big rooms big bathroom nice kitchen and the most beautiful swimming oools and gardens.they also provide transport to and from the airport.its worth paying the extra few bob to stay here compared to other less equipped apartments.supermarkets nearby and great oool bar.4 euro for taxi to Lighthouse area and yumbo...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Frankmac50
Infopalmoasis, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Palm Oasis Maspalomas, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for this great review regarding your personal experience at the Palm Oasis. Our aim is to impress each and every one of our guests and I am happy to know that we succeeded in your case. We hope for the opportunity to host you in the future again. Yours sincerely

Dundalk, Ireland
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very friendly and helpful staff. Very beautiful and clean hotel, with pretty gardens and an awesome swimming pool. We chose this hotel because of the good reviews and the fact that it is a bit far from the town center because we like the quiet, and we were not disappointed. It was very quiet at night, we slept very well....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Patachonia
Infopalmoasis, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Palm Oasis Maspalomas, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for such a beautiful review of Palm Oasis. We are very happy that you totally enjoyed your vacation and have left with lots of wonderful memories. Most of all we love the way you appreciate the small details our staff were doing during your stay. Dont ever feel as you disturb them because its...

Sarpsborg, Norway
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel with a big palm garden and nice pool-area. We had a studio-apartment with breakfast included. The breakfast was good, both warm and cold dishes, and the room was OK with a little TV with many canals. Our balcony lost the sun at 12.30, and there were no chairs in our room, so we had to sit in the bed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fish_lover2013
Infopalmoasis, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Palm Oasis Maspalomas, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking a time remembering your stay in our hotel and as well for sharing it with other travellers on tripadvisor page. It’s a pleasure that you were pleased with your stay and we regret not knowing about your struggle with no chair when you needed. We remind that you always can contact us...

Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

The one bedroom apartment was very spacious but the furniture is dated and the couch in the lounge wasn't comfy. We booked through Interval and allocated room 106, the terrace did not receive any sun all day which made the apartment feel dark and dismal. The kitchen was well equipped and the bathroom very big. Palm Oasis offer a free...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank PrincessJenga
Infopalmoasis, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Palm Oasis Maspalomas, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your recent stay at Palm Oasis. We regret that you have not been totally satisfied with your stay. Our main goal is customer’s satisfaction and I can assure you our team strives daily to fulfill the wishes of our guests. We are aware of our localization and we give our best to guide our guest...

Reviewed 14 February 2017

2 nights before a trip to Palm Oasis I came across the review from Jet s. I was extremely concerned by the appalling experience outlined by the review. I emailed Palm Oasis and Interval International whom I had booked with. Both assured me there would be no problems of the kind described. I was considering abandoning the trip but instead...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Forson
Infopalmoasis, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Palm Oasis Maspalomas, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your recent stay at Palm Oasis and the time that you have spent sharing your experience with other guests on Tripadvisor. I am glad to read that you found nice our views and totally enjoyed your stay. We understand that your first trip made you feel nervous and exited in the same time. It’s totally...

579 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (533)
Viewed
View from Room (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (81)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (58)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (71)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
4:16
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (268)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (46)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Maspalomas
1.0 km away
Bungalows Club Maspalomas
Bungalows Club Maspalomas
#14 of 220 in Maspalomas
584 reviews
2.0 km away
Occidental Margaritas
Occidental Margaritas
#22 of 135 in Playa del Ingles
3,980 reviews
2.9 km away
Gold By Marina
Gold By Marina
#1 of 135 in Playa del Ingles
1,352 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 km away
Melia Tamarindos
Melia Tamarindos
#6 of 19 in San Agustin
1,548 reviews
2.9 km away
Seaside Grand Hotel Residencia
11.3 km away
Marina Suites
Marina Suites
#2 of 70 in Puerto Rico
2,881 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Palm Oasis Maspalomas

Address: Avda Albert Einstein s/n | Sonnenland, 35100, Maspalomas, Gran Canaria, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Gran Canaria > Maspalomas
Price Range: RM314 - RM509 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Palm Oasis Maspalomas 3*
Number of rooms: 234
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Palm Oasis Maspalomas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Palm Oasis Hotel Maspalomas
Maspalomas Palm Oasis
Palm Oasis Gran Canaria
Palm Oasis Maspalomas Gran Canaria
Hotel Style:
#13 Family Hotel in Maspalomas
#13 Best Value Hotel in Maspalomas
#25 Romantic Hotel in Maspalomas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Palm Oasis Maspalomas staff and other travellers.
97 questions
Ask a question
essex
over a year ago
Cambridge, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (97)

Questions? Get answers from Palm Oasis Maspalomas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“High floor room”
 of 5 bubbles davecV2361TY, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Don't get a room on the corner it's in cross winds you cannot sit on the balcony the wind is so strong”
 of 5 bubbles E6892CWjuliem, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Dont stay here”
 of 5 bubbles deed991, 31 Jan 2017 | Read review
“High up above reception or one of the villa-style buildings on the outskirts”
 of 5 bubbles ChrisHillEsq, 31 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ground floor rooms have access to their room from poolside area.Rooms near road tend to suffer for traffic noise”
 of 5 bubbles SeanH574, 21 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5