We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

The Suites at Beverly Hills

ElvolineUS$89*
View Deal
#7 of 31 Hotels in Arona
Certificate of Excellence
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$89*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
The Suites at Beverly Hills
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

712 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 534: English reviews
Start your review of The Suites at Beverly Hills
 Click to rate
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

There were a lot of stairs up to our apartment, but we were fine with that, and it was so worth it for the spectacular views from the balcony. The apartment was clean and had everything we needed, such as hairdryer and toiletries. We only stayed one night as our friends were getting married and had booked the wedding party...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank neens2
Danielle H, Public Relations Manager at The Suites at Beverly Hills, responded to this review

Hi there! Thanks for your review. We hope that you will come and stay with us for longer next time! Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay so much. Sorry you had some issues with our reception staff - I will pass on your comments to the management team so they can review them further.

Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

2nd time in staying in the last 3 weeks very friendly staff, nothing was to much trouble . Very very clean, great breakfasts, excellent service. Free bus service to center of Los christianos. Would definitely stay again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Twiggy D
Danielle H, Public Relations Manager at The Suites at Beverly Hills, responded to this review

Hi there! Thanks for leaving a review! We're delighted you enjoyed your stay with us so much. We would love for you to stay again!

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We visited the Beverley Hills suites in the last week of April. We were both pleasantly surprised we had a room on the 4th floor and were delighted. It was spacious, with a more than adequate kitchen area, it had a lovely patio area to sunbathe on in the lovely warm evenings. Staff on our arrival were pleasant and courteous...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris p
Danielle H, Public Relations Manager at The Suites at Beverly Hills, responded to this review

Hi Mr. and Mrs. Palmer Thanks so much for your review, we're delighted you enjoyed your stay with us so much! I'll be sure to pass on your thanks to all the staff at the resort for you! We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Ryde, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed for 5 nights with my two daughters. Found that this complex of apartments and rooms met our needs perfectly. Good value for money. We didnt eat there but there are shops and restaurants nearby. Its a bit of a walk to the seafront but we actually enjoyed it and we were happy to walk a little to be in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank superscala
Danielle H, Public Relations Manager at The Suites at Beverly Hills, responded to this review

Hi there! Thanks for your review. We're delighted to hear that you and your daughters enjoyed your stay with us! We hope we can welcome you back soon, and maybe next time, you can try the food here too!

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Not our first trip to Tenerife or indeed the Club. Although we usually stay at the heights. Was very excited to be on my first holiday in over a year because of work being busy, but the way I was greeted at reception you would have thought I'd woken someone up from a nap. Checking in I was completely ignored...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chelskiblue
Danielle H, Public Relations Manager at The Suites at Beverly Hills, responded to this review

Hi there Thank you for leaving a review, and letting us know about your experience. We're very sorry to hear you experienced some issues with our reception team, and the checking in / out process. I have passed on all your comments to the management team for further review, so they can look into this, and see what improvements we...

cumbria
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We have been going to the club for many years when it was timeshare and latterly just booking through holiday companies. This time we were very disappointed as standards are slipping. We were given a room on first floor.... when asked if we could change we were told to come back the day after as they can't change it on...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mariee71
Danielle H, Public Relations Manager at The Suites at Beverly Hills, responded to this review

Hi there, Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it! I'm sorry you had some issues with your room during your stay with us. Our cleaning team visit all the rooms daily, so I'm not sure why your room was not perfectly clean - I will be looking into this further to see what happened. Of course, our team always...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here for a week with a 4 year old and enjoyed it. The room is clean but the staff didn't do a decent clean all week bar changing the towels. Staff are attentive and kids club staff are great even if your child is only there occasionally. The pools are good for kids but sun beds are hard...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peter F
Danielle H, Public Relations Manager at The Suites at Beverly Hills, responded to this review

Hi there! Thanks for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and that your child enjoyed it too! Sorry to hear you had some problems with the cleaning of your room! This is usually an area we are praised for, so I will look into why this occurred! We hope we can welcome you back again soon!

Reykjavik, Iceland
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

After spending first week of two in Gran Canaria we stayed in this apt/hotel for our second week in Los Cristianos, Tenerife. Everything was just wonderful. The rooms, food and the staff. We will definitely stay here when we come back another time. Thank you guys. E. Valgarðsson Reykjavik Iceland

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eidurv
Danielle H, Public Relations Manager at The Suites at Beverly Hills, responded to this review

Hi there! Thanks for your lovely comments! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and that we impressed you so much! We hope we can welcome you back soon!

Reykjavik, Iceland
Reviewed 19 April 2017

Stayed here as a couple for two weeks in a studio. The staff is very helpful and friendly, concierge is waiting to tell you all about Tenerife and help book you tours. Breakfast was good, good variety of fresh fruit, eggs, veggies and bread etc. Loved their ginger and honey tea. Takes about 10-15 minutes to walk to the beach...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Berglind S
Danielle H, Public Relations Manager at The Suites at Beverly Hills, responded to this review

Hi there! Thanks for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and that our staff made such a great impression! We hope we can welcome you back again soon!

Nenagh
Reviewed 18 April 2017 via mobile

Spent last week in a studio in this complex and really couldn't fault it. On arrival was greeted with a glass of sparkley by Rodney. Receptionist was very friendly and helpful and check in smooth. We were given studio with balcony on second floor overlooking the pool and had sunshine all day. Studio was a very good size. Would have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank brune1963
Danielle H, Public Relations Manager at The Suites at Beverly Hills, responded to this review

Hi there! Thanks for your review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us so much, and that our staff made such a great impression right from the start! We hope you'll come back and stay with us again soon!

379 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (347)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
View from Room (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (51)
Viewed
Room/Suite (48)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (34)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (147)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (32)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (5)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Arona
0.7 km away
TRYP Tenerife
TRYP Tenerife
#7 of 14 in Los Cristianos
3,121 reviews
0.8 km away
Hotel H10 Big Sur
Hotel H10 Big Sur
#1 of 14 in Los Cristianos
1,926 reviews
0.5 km away
HG Tenerife Sur Apartments
HG Tenerife Sur Apartments
#9 of 14 in Los Cristianos
898 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Mediterranean Palace Hotel
Mediterranean Palace Hotel
#28 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
2,865 reviews
0.2 km away
Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel
0.5 km away
Apartamentos Aguamar
Apartamentos Aguamar
#3 of 28 in Los Cristianos
1,687 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Beverly Hills Tenerife is a charming resort in an amazing location, with stunning views over the town of Los Cristianos to the blue Atlantic Ocean beyond. The resort has a lovely relaxed atmosphere with a delightful open air piazza bar, lush avenues between the apartments and lots of shady spots where you can relax and soak up the laid back lifestyle. ... more   less 

Additional Information about The Suites at Beverly Hills

Address: Calle Rodeo 9 | Urbanizacion Oasis del Sur, 38650, Arona, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Arona
Price Range: RM256 - RM619 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — The Suites at Beverly Hills 3*
Number of rooms: 244
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your The Suites at Beverly Hills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beverly Hills Club Hotel Arona
Beverly Hills Hotel
Beverly Hills Resort
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Arona
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from The Suites at Beverly Hills staff and other travellers.
120 questions
Ask a question
liverpool
Edinburgh, United Kingdom

See all questions (120)

Questions? Get answers from The Suites at Beverly Hills staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Doesn't really matter just be aware there are no lifts”
chrishG576LI, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“ask for G suites - view of the ocean and cities - NO elevators! No AC for more than half the day!”
anabellepaulino, 28 Mar 2017 | Read review
“H201 is great, wonderful sea views over Los Cristianos”
dtredhead, 4 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Room near top of complex away from road and entertainment area.”
Bobdavie, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“sea or pool view”
agoforth, 27 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Elvoline
US$89* /night
View Deal
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates