We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quest Bundoora Serviced Apartments

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quest Bundoora Serviced Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

225 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 223: English reviews
Start your review of Quest Bundoora Serviced Apartments
 Click to rate
Cessnock, Australia
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Recently stayed at quest in bundora for the first time. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. My room was lovely and fresh. Bed was comfortable for a sound nights sleep. Close to shops. Fully recommend staying here.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank annettec905
mosh2000, Owner at Quest Bundoora Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dearest Annette, Thank you so very much for your very kind review. It makes our day to know our guests are comfortable and happy, enjoy our teams friendly service and you feel at home. We hope we have the opportunity in welcoming you back in the very near future Annette. With kindest thanks, Ky Oshea

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

No sleep due to air conditioning noise from gym across the road. Sofa bed was very uncomfortable. The rooms are advertised as block out noise however it did not block the air conditioning noise from outside across the road. It was on the whole day and night and the noise was very annoying

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 311susier
mosh2000, Owner at Quest Bundoora Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Susie, Thank you so much for your kind review. Firstly we are so very sorry you had no sleep, your feedback is so important as we have had a meeting with the gym opposite providing your complaint so they may help with improving the noise, which is currently in place. Thank you and so very sorry, we care for...

Auckland, New Zealand
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent location great staff and amenities my studio apartment was great beday comfortable and great cleanliness definitely recommend to all to stay shuttle service very handy and breakfast and wifi

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marisher
mosh2000, Owner at Quest Bundoora Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you kindly for your wonderful, it makes our day to receive such kind feedback and we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay Marisher. Thank you for choosing to stay at Quest Bundoora & we hope to welcome you back very soon. Kindest thanks, Ky Oshea

melbourne victoria
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Attending a wedding close by and chose Quest for location & reputation.. we were not disappointed. Clean pleasant apartment with everything we needed . Friendly helpful staff Be aware that the free shuttle doesn't run at the weekends .

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank annhMelbourne
mosh2000, Owner at Quest Bundoora Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Ann, We hope you had a wonderful time at the wedding and thank you for choosing to stay with us for your special occasion. Our team were thrilled to hear you enjoyed your apartment and service. We hope we have the opportunity in welcoming you back in the very near future. Wishing you a very happy Easter. Kindest thanks,...

Dubbo
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Property is up to the normal Quest standard and was very clean. Walking distance to shops including Factory Outlets and restaurants. Close to Latrobe university. Would recommend and will stay again later this year.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul W
mosh2000, Owner at Quest Bundoora Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Paul, Thank you kindly for choosing to stay with us at Quest Bundoora. Our team were so happy to read you enjoyed your stay and the fabulous selection of restaurants and shops. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kindest thanks, Ky Oshea

Bendigo
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was an adult with a few teenage girls we had all the facilities we needed including laundry to wash our uniforms , kitchen for cooking and so close to all the shopping centres and food places. Very central to the facilities we where attending

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank wendyo675
mosh2000, Owner at Quest Bundoora Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Wendy, Thank you kindly for your wonderful feedback, we are thrilled to you found your apartment comfortable and enjoyed the location. We hope your basketball tournament was a great success and would love to welcome you all back in the near future. Thank you Wendy, Kindest thanks, Ky Oshea

Horsham
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Good quiet location close to public transport and not too far from the City by car. Had 2 adjoining rooms which were spacious, with good modern amenities and quite clean. A good place to stay if needing accommodation this side of the city.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank L6304KNlisat
mosh2000, Owner at Quest Bundoora Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear KNislat, Thank you kindly for your wonderful feedback, we are so happy to read you enjoyed the location and found your apartment comfortable and clean. We hope to see you again in the very near future. Thank you so much for choosing to stay at Quest Bundoora. Kindest thanks, Ky Oshea

Horsham
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We both enjoyed it a lot it was good because it was close to shops and restaurants. It was easy to find and easy to check in and out. Thank you for the lovely experience and to all the very friendly staff

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank brittanya132
mosh2000, Owner at Quest Bundoora Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

To dear Brittany, It makes our day to read our guests enjoyed their stay with us, you are so kind to write such a lovely review. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again very soon. Kindest thanks, Ky oshea

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good location, not too far from city, just off the freeway. Staff at reception was very courteous, friendly and helpful. On-site covered car parking is a bonus, though after 7pm its difficult to find a spot - but plenty of street parking around the building.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 106arthurr
mosh2000, Owner at Quest Bundoora Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Arthur, We are so happy to read you enjoyed your stay. Our team were thrilled to hear you found the service friendly & helpful & also enjoyed the location. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Thank you kindly, Ky Oshea

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff were very friendly and helpful. You can also charge back to the hotel from the nearby restaurants, which aren't bad considering how far out of the cbd you are. Be sure to get a special card from the front desk to be able to backcharge (showing a room key isn't enough). Unfortunately the hotel is in a bit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gaping M
mosh2000, Owner at Quest Bundoora Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Gaping, Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed the service of our team and the chargeback option with the fabulous nearby restaurants. Thank you for your feedback regarding the mobile reception, we are so sorry about that. We have been working with the council, Telstra and fellow businesses and finally have received news...

14 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bundoora
Mantra Bell City
#2 of 3 in Preston
996 reviews
Quest Ivanhoe
#1 of 1 in Ivanhoe
205 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Parkville
Art Series - The Larwill Studio
BreakFree Bell City
#3 of 3 in Preston
1,053 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Quest Bundoora Serviced Apartments is a Brand New property located in the wonderful location of University Hill, Bundoora, Victoria.The hotel features a mixture of Studio, One, Two and Three bedroom serviced apartments and conference centre. With 71 rooms to choose from it caters for short and long stay bookings. NEW Complimentary Shuttle Service now available for our guests from Mondays to Fridays within the local area ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quest Bundoora Serviced Apartments

Address: Quest Hotel 40 Janefield Dr, Bundoora, Victoria 3083, Australia
Region: Australia > Victoria > Greater Melbourne > Bundoora
Price Range: RM539 - RM979 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Quest Bundoora Serviced Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quest Bundoora Serviced Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quest Bundoora Serviced Apartments staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Quest Bundoora Serviced Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“perhaps get a north facing room, higher up (less noise from the businesses across the street)”
gapingm, 31 Mar 2017 | Read review
“It is a quiet area so any room would be great.”
Karen603, 25 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We stayed in 103A/B. no view but quiet, not facing the road.”
Gloucester68, 25 Dec 2016 | Read review
“we stayed on 3rd floor”
KateR3m, 8 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Don't rely on your own internet access, you are better off paying for extra wifi as I was fighting with the reception”
422denizy, 21 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5