We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quest Spring Hill Serviced Apartments

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quest Spring Hill Serviced Apartments
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

214 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quest Spring Hill Serviced Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Showing 212: English reviews
Emerald Beach
Reviewed 3 December 2016

A great location in the city, clean apartments with everything in working order, large balcony, comfy beds, helpful staff and free security parking. Only downfall......no aircon in the bedrooms. There are overhead fans in bedroom and Aircon in living area.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank DebBrummitt
Simon B, Owner at Quest Spring Hill Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear DebBrummitt Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us. As one of the few hotels in the central business district offering complimentary wifi internet and secure car parking, we understand how important this is to our guests. Thank you for your comments on the bedroom, we appreciate your feedback. Thank you too for your compliments...

Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 3 December 2016

Location is excellent, close to shops, train station and everything. The size of the room is good, view is good, quilt and cozy. The facility in the room is a bit old, the flushing press of the toilet is low, hard to use. Also, for that price I would expect better service.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank demi_gao1113
Simon B, Owner at Quest Spring Hill Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear demi_gao1113 Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us, guests do love our spacious apartments and proximity to the attractions of Brisbane. We always appreciate constructive feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next choose to travel to Brisbane. Regards,

Singapore
Reviewed 2 December 2016

Great location, big apartment, all amenities is ready eg dishwashing liquid, detergent... Will stay here again if im going to brisbane again. Location is in cbd area near to few shopping mall only 10-15min walking.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank xora2016
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 19 November 2016

We had been let down badly by a nearby hotel and Hannah was wonderful, she did everything in her power to find us a lovely apartment, where we will be staying for some time. Would highly recommend to anyone wishing to visit Brisbane City Centre, close to everything.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Desley A
Simon B, Owner at Quest Spring Hill Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Desley A Thank you for your kind review and for choosing to stay at Quest Spring Hill, our location is fantastic for proximity to the city. Our large, spacious apartments are very popular with business and leisure guests alike. Thank you too for your compliments about Hannah, I will be sure to pass on your comments which I know...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 17 November 2016

Very centrally located and easy access to transport, shopping, etc. Spacious with good natural light. Great pub/restaurant 'The Alliance Hotel' within walking distance. Most impressive aspect of stay was the high quality of customer service - staff are wonderful

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank anastasiam672
Simon B, Owner at Quest Spring Hill Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear anastasiam672 Thank you for your kind review and for choosing to stay at Quest Spring Hill. Guests do love our spacious apartments and proximity to the attractions of Brisbane. Catering to business and leisure travellers alike, we understand the importance of these amenities to the overall guest experience. Thank you too for your compliments about the team, I will...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 14 November 2016

This place is tired and in need of a makeover. A/C is patchy throughout. I stayed here on business and, as a solo female, I like to feel safe. The latch on the back of the door was broken off so I could not lock the room from the inside. There was a large outdoor patio leading off the bed...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 109kylieh
Simon B, Owner at Quest Spring Hill Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear 109kylieh Thank you for taking the time to make us aware of your less than satisfactory experience. We were disappointed to read that you were felt disturbed by our landscapers who are in the process of planting some new garden beds, as the comfort and safety of our guests is paramount to us. Please contact the hotel when next...

Taipei, Taiwan
Reviewed 31 October 2016

not the easiest to find when driving to the hotel, and direction to the car park entrance location is a bit lacking. Good amount of space in the room. Internet quality is up and down. Would be OK to stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank yupinl2016
Simon B, Owner at Quest Spring Hill Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear yupinl2016 Thank you for your feedback and for choosing to stay at with us. Inner city streets can be a labyrinth at times and our car park entrance is on Flynn Street, a side street next to the hotel. Please don't hesitate to contact reception for directions. Guests do love our spacious apartments and proximity to the attractions of...

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 31 October 2016

The apartment suited our needs well. The staff were all wonderful. The apartments were very clean and well maintained. The outdoor area was having a revamp of garden beds when we visited which was a little dirty however this was outweighed by great onsite parking, location and staff attitude.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank U2193OAlinda
Simon B, Owner at Quest Spring Hill Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear U2193OAlinda Thank you for your kind review and for choosing to stay at Quest Spring Hill. Thank you too for your compliments about the team, I will be sure to pass on your comments which I know they will appreciate. We look forward to welcoming you back to Quest Spring Hill when you next choose to travel to Brisbane....

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Good value, great location. Free parking and wifi. We had a 2 bed, 2 bathroom apartment on floor 13, and it was roomy and quiet. It is unusual to get free parking in central Brisbane- a real bonus. There is a restaurant/bar on premises, if you don't want to use the full kitchen. Good A/C. Beds good. Recommended

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank NorthernWanderer0
Simon B, Owner at Quest Spring Hill Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear NorthernWanderer0 Thank you for your kind review and for choosing to stay at Quest Spring Hill. As one of the few hotels in the central business district offering complimentary wifi internet and car parking, we understand the importance of these amenities to the overall guest experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to Quest Spring Hill when you...

Peter Lisec Str. 1
Reviewed 25 October 2016

nice place to stay, so far everthing was clean, some equipments are old and not working anymore, as dishwasher and washmachine. I am traveling a lot and stay mostly in hotels, I would come back any time

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank E7773CHpeterh
Simon B, Owner at Quest Spring Hill Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear E7773CHpeterh Thank you for your review and for staying with us. Please do let us know at the time if you have difficulty with the washing machine or dishwasher, and our maintenance team are always happy to help. We always appreciate constructive feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next choose to travel to Brisbane....

66 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (33)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (28)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brisbane hotels
0.7 km away
Meriton Serviced Apartments Brisbane on Herschel Street
0.1 km away
Punthill Brisbane
Punthill Brisbane
#11 of 161 in Brisbane
584 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel Urban Brisbane
Hotel Urban Brisbane
#38 of 161 in Brisbane
730 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
The New Inchcolm Hotel & Suites Brisbane - MGallery Collection
0.6 km away
Manor Apartment Hotel
Manor Apartment Hotel
#19 of 161 in Brisbane
361 reviews
0.8 km away
Meriton Serviced Apartments Brisbane on Adelaide Street
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Babysitting
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Quest Spring Hill Serviced Apartments provides ideally located accommodation in Brisbane's thriving commercial and business centre. Positioned just 150 metres from Central train station and 250 meters from the Queen Street Mall, our Spring Hill accommodation in Brisbane offers a quality alternative to traditional hotel-style accommodation with spacious, comfortable and stylish serviced apartments. Our spacious apartments feature a fully equipped kitchen, private laundry, separate living and dining areas. On-site facilities include outdoor pool, heated spa, gymnasium and BBQ area. Complimentary undercover secure car parking and Wi-Fi are provided for guests. A complete range of Quest services are available to guests including breakfast packs, pantry shopping, valet dry cleaning and restaurant chargeback at several local restaurants and cafes. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quest Spring Hill Serviced Apartments

Address: 454 Upper Edward Street Spring Hill, Brisbane, Queensland 4000, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Brisbane Region > Brisbane
Price Range: RM812 - RM1,165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Quest Spring Hill Serviced Apartments 4.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Quest Spring Hill Serviced Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quest Spring Hill Serviced Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Executive apartment”
 of 5 bubbles 373berniez, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Try to avoid an apartment at the front, i.e. ending with 3, 4 or 5.”
 of 5 bubbles 474RichardD, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
“The car park is entered through Flynn Street, behind the building - but be aware that Flynn Street is a one way street!”
 of 5 bubbles SRBassett, 19 Jul 2016 | Read review
“South side rooms ending in an '8' are quiet and overlook the pool”
 of 5 bubbles AshyY_12, 8 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Ask for higher floor rooms and not facing the Edward street”
 of 5 bubbles aaw2602, 25 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5