We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

All Seasons Holiday Park Rotorua

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
All Seasons Holiday Park Rotorua
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

164 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 160: English reviews
Abergavenny, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Very child friendly with large dinosaurs all around the park. Good heated pool and playground. Plenty of facilities. Kitchen and bathroom clean. High number of long term residents which changes the holiday atmosphere a little.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GoLiveYoung
SueAllenWaikato, Manager at All Seasons Holiday Park Rotorua, responded to this review

Hi there GoLiveYoung, Thankyou so much for taking the time to post a review. We are very glad that you enjoyed what we have to offer our guests. We are disappointed with your comment about having a large number of long term residents as this is simply incorrect. Yes once upon a time there used to be, however as they...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This has to be the cleanest holiday camp we have ever stayed at. There was always someone wandering around tidying up or wiping benches as well as dusting cobwebs of the exterior of the buildings. The rules of the camp were plain and simple, as well as very well policed. As far as campgrounds go, I highly recommend this one.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BeattieBoyes
SueAllenWaikato, Manager at All Seasons Holiday Park Rotorua, responded to this review

Hi there BeattieBoys. Many thanks for taking the time to post a review. It doesnt take long for things to 'get away' on you during the busy holiday periods, so we do try our utmost best to keep on top of things which does take time and effort like anything. However when we receive feedback like you have given us...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Family that run the camp is very relaxed, yet professional & always on hand. Faciliies is awesome to say the least. It is a tad out of town but still within 10 mins reach to all attractions & 5mins to town. My 10y old son says this is an awesome awesome place. Thanks heaps for having us. Do I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nico v
SueAllenWaikato, Manager at All Seasons Holiday Park Rotorua, responded to this review

Hi there nico v, many thanks for taking the time to post a review. Yes we are a little bit away from the city centre but to a lot of guests this is a good thing as we dont get the rotten eggy sulphur smells so much out where we are. It is great that your youngin enjoyed his stay,...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed for just one night as a group of 25 in the lodge. Plenty of beds, all clean with an excellent communal area/kitchen. We were out early the next day, but noted we must come back for longer. Excellent play areas and pools for families.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barry K
SueAllenWaikato, Manager at All Seasons Holiday Park Rotorua, responded to this review

Hi Barry K, thankyou so much for taking the time to post a review. Yes it was definately a flying visit from your group but we are glad that our Lodge suited your needs and you have seen enough of the rest of our facilities to now be on your radar for future visits. We would love to host you...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

What an awesome place to camp. Our children spent many hours in the heated pool and spa. The hire bikes were a favourite and provided lots of entertainment as well as the safe environment and playground. The staff and management were friendly, helpful and experienced. The facilities are clean and designed for comfort and a home away from home. For...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Toni T
SueAllenWaikato, Manager at All Seasons Holiday Park Rotorua, responded to this review

Hi Toni T, WOW !!! what a fantastic review, Thankyou so much for your kind words. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time here with us and we are stoked that you have indicated you would return to us in the future, this is awesome news. Thankyou so much for choosing to stay with us, it was a pleasure...

Wellington, New Zealand
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was our 3rd visit and enjoyed it thoroughly yet again. The kids loved the pool and definitely utilized it 2-3 x a day and also loved the playground as well as venturing down to the lakefront and the playground there several times. We stayed in unit 5 again and this time it had been done up so we were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nik M
SueAllenWaikato, Manager at All Seasons Holiday Park Rotorua, responded to this review

Hi there Nik M, Thankyou so much for taking the time to post a review. one of the most important aspects of any business is repeat customers, we are absolutely thrilled that you have chosen us as your accomodation of choice when visiting our smelly little city, thankyou so much! As always it was a pleasure to host you, and...

Wairarapa
Reviewed 12 January 2017 via mobile

We have just stayed four nights in one of the camps new family units.. it was everything we needed and more. We all enjoyed the pool with the kids swimming 3x a day.Camp is very child friendly. About 10mins drive from central Rotorua but we prefered this. Would love to come again. Highly recommend

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JoCulver
SueAllenWaikato, Manager at All Seasons Holiday Park Rotorua, responded to this review

Hi there JoCulver, many thanks for taking the time to post a review, we really appreciate your feedback. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our facilities and our new Units which are proving to be a real hit. The ultimate compliment for us is when people indicate that they would return to stay with us which you have done, so...

Reviewed 6 January 2017 via mobile

Rang them first thing in the morning and how lucky were we? After turning away about twenty they had a cancelation and we were the first to ring! We managed to get a brand new family unit, so needless to say it was impeccable. Staff were helpful and pleasant to deal with and it looked like a great park to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Y3253JTmarkf
SueAllenWaikato, Manager at All Seasons Holiday Park Rotorua, responded to this review

Hi there Y3253JTmarkf, thankyou so much for taking the time to post a review. We are pleased that our new Units were to your liking, they are a great addition to our Park and there are plans for more this year should budget allow as we continue our upgrade and improvements to our facilities. Cheers, Kevin & Tracie.

Auckland, New Zealand
Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

I've been coming here for more years than I care to remember and it's such a great family place to camp. The people who manage the place are awesome and the facilities are great. I will keep coming back to this awesome place. Give it a try, you'll love it

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jaunty001
SueAllenWaikato, Manager at All Seasons Holiday Park Rotorua, responded to this review

Hi there Jaunty001, thankyou so much for taking the time to post a review of our Park. Return customers are so important to any business so we really appreciate your loyalty to All Seasons over these many years that you have been coming, especially when you consider the distance you travel to be with us. Cheers, Kevin & Tracie.

Reviewed 27 December 2016 via mobile

Awesome place to visit, great for kids , hot pools, close to lake, safe environment,dinosaurs, dogs welcome, reasonable rates for what you get, highly recommend for family's wanting a clean, tidy, fun, well managed, camping ground. One of the best,

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kerry O
SueAllenWaikato, Manager at All Seasons Holiday Park Rotorua, responded to this review

Hi there Kerry O, thankyou so much for taking the time to post a review of our Park. We are thrilled with the feedback you have posted. Your description is describing exactly the type of Park we are striving to provide so reading your post is extremely satisfying to us. We hope to get the opportunity to host you again...

84 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (39)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (45)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rotorua hotels
5.4 km away
Quest Rotorua Central
Quest Rotorua Central
#1 of 93 in Rotorua
641 reviews
6.1 km away
Rotorua Top 10 Holiday Park
0.6 km away
Cedarwood Lakeside
Cedarwood Lakeside
#20 of 93 in Rotorua
225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 km away
The Cleveland Thermal Resort
5.6 km away
Cosy Cottage Thermal Holiday Park Rotorua
8.1 km away
Blue Lake TOP 10 Holiday Park & Motel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Airport Transportation
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Only eight minutes from town, All Seasons Holiday Park is an ideal base for your visit to Rotorua's many cultural, natural and adventure attractions. We have a variety of self catering accommodation choices from self contained motel units & tourist flats with en-suite bathrooms to basic cabins, 50 bed lodge, tent sites and power sites for camper vans. Modern camp kitchen, BBQs, free showers, laundry, internet, heated pool, tennis court. ... more   less 

Additional Information about All Seasons Holiday Park Rotorua

Address: 50 - 58 Lee Road | Hannahs Bay, Rotorua 3010, New Zealand
Region: New Zealand > North Island > Bay of Plenty Region > Rotorua District > Rotorua
Price Range: RM269 - RM489 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — All Seasons Holiday Park Rotorua 4*
Number of rooms: 16
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your All Seasons Holiday Park Rotorua reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from All Seasons Holiday Park Rotorua staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Auckland Region, New Zealand
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from All Seasons Holiday Park Rotorua staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There is chalets, bungalows, cabins, Concrete carevan stands & level campsites”
 of 5 bubbles , 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Camper vans have many choices”
 of 5 bubbles 416christopherp, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
“There are a lot of options depending on what you need. Check what you are buying.”
 of 5 bubbles , 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“It is difficult to answer "Hotel" questions for a Holiday Park.”
 of 5 bubbles 660EricM, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Our cabin (number 12) was close to the kitchen/bathroom building- good as we didn't have private facilities.”
 of 5 bubbles Merilynn, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5