We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Leloma Bed & Breakfast

Save
Traveller (4)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (2)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent89%
  • Very good11%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
20 Apr 2017
“A lovely quiet B&B.”
15 Jun 2016
“A superb B & B run in great style”
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
24
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
24
3
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2017

It's a modest house on National street but once the owner Neill took us to our room we were very pleased. The room was very well appointed with all one requires in the way tea and coffee and crockery and cutlery. It overlooked a large...More

Thank shomidas
Response from Neil W, Owner at Leloma Bed & BreakfastResponded 14 October 2017

Thank you for your positive review. Pleased you enjoyed your short stay. Hope to see you when next in Orange.

Reviewed 15 June 2016 via mobile

This B & B is well located, scrupulously clean and beautifully furnished. The room, bed and bathroom were all excellent. The breakfast was exactly as we requested from our excellent host Neil. Neil is friendly and very helpful regarding the whole Orange area. Impossible to...More

Thank mal_chaney
Response from Neil W, Owner at Leloma Bed & BreakfastResponded 14 October 2017

Thanks Mal for your faultless review, pleased you enjoyed your stay. See you next time there is a conference in Orange.

Reviewed 14 May 2016 via mobile

Peaceful and quiet. In a lovely tree lined street. We were in Orange for a conference so stayed 3 nights. Comfortable bed and very clean. Off street parking available and away from traffic noise. Only two rooms so no noisy neighbours. Great breakfast supplied by...More

Thank Petra P
Response from Neil W, Owner at Leloma Bed & BreakfastResponded 14 October 2017

Thank you Petra for your review. Please to hear you enjoyed the breakfast which I hpoe set you up for the day. Thank you for the photos.

Reviewed 26 April 2016

We were in Orange for a friend's event and booked into Leloma after a perfect experience staying there 7 years ago. We were delighted once again with Neil's efforts in creating a welcoming and comfortable atmosphere. The bedroom and ensuite are spacious with the added...More

Thank Lina T
Response from Neil W, Owner at Leloma Bed & BreakfastResponded 14 October 2017

Great to see you again staying at Leloma. Very pleased that you enjoyed your stay as much as you did 7 years ago.

Reviewed 12 November 2015

We stayed two nights with Neil in this beautiful accommodation. The room was spacious and elegant with the most comfortable bed and best shower you could hope for. Wonderful quality linen with blackout curtains made for an excellent sleep. Neil was very helpful with dining...More

Thank Susan N
Response from Neil W, Owner at Leloma Bed & BreakfastResponded 14 October 2017

Thank you Susan for your excellent review, much appreciated. Very happy to welcome you back on your next visit to Orange.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Orange
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$98 - US$140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$98 - US$140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (4)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Leloma Bed & Breakfast staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"There are only two rooms both overlooking the garden"
Read review
"There are only 2 rooms and, having experienced staying in both, they are equally wonderful."
Read review
"Both rooms are in a quiet location with pleasant garden outlook"
Read review
"Both rooms are the same high quality"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing