We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lady Bay Resort

Save
Traveller (148)
Room & Suite (56)
Pool & Beach (7)
Overview
  • Excellent40%
  • Very good45%
  • Average11%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“endota spa”(10 reviews)
“great location”(44 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Available
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (306)Write a Review
Filter reviews
293 results
Traveller rating
120
120
36
12
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
120
120
36
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsendota spaluxury spa apartmentgreat locationtop floorbedroom apartmentfull size fridgewell equipped kitchenplenty of parkingdining tablebuffet breakfastthird floorsea viewthree bedroomlounge roomtwelve apostlescomfortable stayliving area
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 293 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed in a 3 bed spa apartment. The apartment we very clean and tidy. In need of a little modernisation but very adequate for our needs. We had a great view over the bay. I would happily stay here again and recommend it to...More

Thank JJat22
Response from Lydia K, Manager at Lady Bay ResortResponded 1 week ago

Hello JJat22, Thank-you for your review. I am very happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us. Hopefully we can welcome you back in the near future.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Fantastic, great resort, apartments fully kitted out. 5 star. The apartments have everything from teaspoons to washers and driers, these aren't holiday apartments, I could quite happily live permanently in one of these. Location great, staff great.

Thank pnefred
Response from Lydia K, Manager at Lady Bay ResortResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello pnefred, Thanks so much for your wonderful review! I am so happy that you loved our accommodation and facilities. Thanks again, hopefully we can welcome you back in the near future!

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for two nights in January. Was very comfortable and clean and quite. We were lucky to have such a great ocean view of the Merri River and Thunnderpoint too. Great location close to the Breakwater and Lake Pertobe.

Thank Lady of time
Response from Lydia K, Manager at Lady Bay ResortResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Lady of time, Thanks for your wonderful review! I am glad that you enjoyed our resort and the view from your apartment. I must say that we are very lucky withy our location-our backyard is very special!

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We absolutely loved our stay. We were located on the 3rd level and had a great view of the river and ocean from our balconies. We booked a interconnecting room as there were five of us staying together. The apartment was fantastic and the staff...More

Thank Jasmina K
Response from Lydia K, Manager at Lady Bay ResortResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Jasmina, Thank-you for taking the time to write your lovely review! I am so happy to read that you loved your experience at our resort and our beautiful surrounds-we do live in a very special part of the world! Thank-you very much for your...More

Reviewed 18 January 2018

They need to be more honest on their ads. Pool is lovely yes, but the balconies overlookingn the river? With a skatepark and highway! Very expensive for what we got. Very disappointed. The bed was super soft, slept well, noisy with window open - don't...More

Thank jgls
Response from Lydia K, Manager at Lady Bay ResortResponded 5 weeks ago

Hello Jgls, I am sorry that you felt "ripped off" during your 2 night stay. Our rate is most expensive at this time of year due to it being peak season. I do note that you booked a One Bedroom Luxury Spa Apartment, these room...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345659
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Beachfront
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$135 - US$189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$135 - US$189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (148)
Room & Suite (56)
Pool & Beach (7)
Dining (4)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Lady Bay Resort staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Don't ask for the balcony views over the river, which is what they pride themselves in - you'll get a..."
Read review
"Avoid a unit on the corner and Check that the air conditioner works so that you can close windows to shut the..."
Read review
"The Spa Suite has the best views"
Read review
"nature walk from Sting Ray Bay to Thunder Point - a must!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing