We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Executive Oasis Narrabri

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

3 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Showing 3: English reviews
Have you been to Executive Oasis Narrabri? Share your experience.
Start your review of Executive Oasis Narrabri
 Click to rate
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 27 April 2014

Good quality apartments if you get the one you book. Don’t bother booking if you have no access to your email account after 5:30 the night before you’re due to check in to the apartment, as you will not have the all important access code for the door. Not very well serviced as air conditioning did not work in 1...

1Thank marcarmstrong
Barossa Valley, Australia
Reviewed 1 December 2012

We stayed in apartment 2 for one night. We arrived around 5 pm on a day where the temperature had reached 46 C. so realized the place would be pretty hot. We thought it would be ok after a couple of hours though as it had reverse cycle air con. Unfortunately the apartment's system had as much power as a...

4Thank MandyAngaston
Gordon B, Owner at Executive Oasis Narrabri, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our property and yes we had a problem with Apartment 2's Air-conditioning and bathroom floor waste on the night you stayed with us I must apologies for the inconvenience we must have caused you. All our apartments were full on the night you stayed with us so we could not move you to another...

Reviewed 25 January 2012

We stayed in Apartment Five for one night for $199. This townhouse was lovely and modern. It had very large bedrooms with a king size bed in the main and ensuite. The second bedroom had two king single beds and a separate large bathroom with a bath, shower and toilet. The linen was so clean and crisp and the beds...

2Thank andynett

10 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (10)
Room/Suite (2)
Dining (1)
Hotel & Grounds (3)
View from Room (1)
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Narrabri hotels
1.4 km away
Mid Town Inn Narrabri
Mid Town Inn Narrabri
#1 of 10 in Narrabri
137 reviews
2.2 km away
Crossroads Hotel Narrabri
2.5 km away
Club Motor Inn
Club Motor Inn
#2 of 10 in Narrabri
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Narrabri Big Sky Caravan Park
2.1 km away
Kaputar Motel - Narrabri
Kaputar Motel - Narrabri
#9 of 10 in Narrabri
52 reviews
2.0 km away
Aalbany Motel
Aalbany Motel
#5 of 10 in Narrabri
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


Additional Information about Executive Oasis Narrabri

Address: 41 - 45 Riverside Drive, Narrabri, New South Wales 2390, Australia
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Narrabri
Hotel Class:4 star — Executive Oasis Narrabri 4*
Number of rooms: 11
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Executive Oasis Narrabri staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“when booking for a big family with young children specify in comment section that you would like Riverside Drive Apartments because the Jerkins street ones are to not practical and to small. All so request the access code be given by a specific date and time.”
 of 5 bubbles marcarmstrong, 26 Apr 2014 | Read review
1 of 1